Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
26125 N. RIVERWOODS BLVD. SUITE 500, METTAWA, IL
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
21 Sep 2026

Brunswick Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Brunswick Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

12 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Brunswick Corporation.

5 Aug 2026

Brunswick Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Brunswick Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jul 4, 2026.

30 Jul 2026

Brunswick Corporation reported Operating or financial results

Brunswick Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

7 May 2026

Brunswick Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Brunswick Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Apr 4, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$288.10M
Total assets (USD)$5.51B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$1.68B
Long-term debt (USD)$1.81B
Debt due within a year (USD)$295.20M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Industrials

Company Price Market Cap
TSLA - Tesla, Inc. $386.47
Yahoo Finance
$1.53T
CAT - Caterpillar Inc. $733.82
Yahoo Finance
$337.32B
RTX - RTX Corporation $193.79
Yahoo Finance
$261.18B
TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $694.02
Yahoo Finance
$256.61B
UNP - Union Pacific Corporation $289.49
Yahoo Finance
$171.98B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.56B$129.40M$109.80M$1.6810-Q · 5 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$1.38B$50.30M$21.00M$0.3210-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.33B$41.90M$18.70MUnavailable10-K · 13 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.36B−$242.20M−$235.50M−$3.5910-Q · 30 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$1.45B$103.30M$59.30M$0.8910-Q · 30 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$1.22B$56.30M$20.20M$0.3010-Q · 30 Apr 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $86.40
32.3% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
2
⏸️
Hold
5
📉
Sell
0
7 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 80.00–94.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
21
Sep 2026
Preisser Brenna
E.V.P. & President Boat Group
Grant or award
$66.00 per share
25,760 shares
SEC Form 4
21
Sep 2026
Buelow John G
EVP & President Mercury Marine
Grant or award
$66.00 per share
25,760 shares
SEC Form 4
21
Sep 2026
Gwillim Ryan M
E.V.P. , CFO, CSO
Grant or award
$66.00 per share
45,450 shares
SEC Form 4
19
Aug 2026
Denari Aine
EVP, Pres. Navico Group, CTO
Tax withholding
$81.61 per share
301 shares
SEC Form 4
19
Aug 2026
Preisser Brenna
E.V.P. & President Boat Group
Tax withholding
$81.61 per share
301 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Jul 2026
FLAHERTY LAUREN PATRICIA
Director
Grant or award
$79.00 per share
562 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Jul 2026
Fils-Aime Reginald
Director
Grant or award
$79.00 per share
601 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Jul 2026
WOOD ROGER
Director
Grant or award
$79.00 per share
585 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
6,759,638 shares
-2.003% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
6,748,107 shares
9.298% change
6/30/2026
Massachusetts Financial Services Co /Ma/
4,136,460 shares
4.593% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
3,456,691 shares
1.125% change
6/30/2026
American Century Companies Inc
3,055,802 shares
0.331% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
2,932,941 shares
0.415% change
6/30/2026
Baillie Gifford & Co
2,740,077 shares
-5.209% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
2,709,074 shares
-7.575% change
6/30/2026
Aqr Capital Management Llc
2,163,477 shares
8.04% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
2,126,703 shares
2.576% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago