Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
12300 LIBERTY BLVD., ENGLEWOOD, CO
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
18 Sep 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Liberty Live Group.

18 Sep 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Liberty Live Group.

2 Sep 2026

Liberty Live Group reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Liberty Live Group filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

12 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Liberty Live Group.

6 Aug 2026

Liberty Live Group filed Form 10-Q

Liberty Live Group submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$523.35M
Total assets (USD)$2.01B
Total liabilities (USD)$2.62B
Shareholders' equity (USD)−$625.66M
Long-term debt (USD)$2.13B
Debt due within a year (USD)$2.13B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$147.06M−$944,000−$268.66M−$2.9210-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$63.62M−$16.69M−$294.14M−$3.2010-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$134.56M−$15.01M$178.57MUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$61.73M−$16.79M−$55.73MUnavailable10-Q · 13 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$138.60M−$2.65M−$180.32M−$1.9610-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2025$47.06M−$17.28M−$29.48M−$0.3210-Q · 7 May 2026

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Analyst Consensus Unavailable
No reliable analyst consensus source returned data for this stock.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
24
Sep 2026
MALONE JOHN C
10% owner
Open-market purchase
$102.53 per share
28,333 shares
SEC Form 4
24
Sep 2026
MALONE JOHN C
10% owner
Open-market sale
$98.16 per share
29,593 shares
SEC Form 4
5
Mar 2026
Hollingsworth Chad
CEO & President
Tax withholding
$97.20 per share
609 shares
SEC Form 4
5
Mar 2026
Wendling Brian J
CAO & PFO
Tax withholding
$97.20 per share
1,491 shares
SEC Form 4
5
Mar 2026
Wilm Renee L
Chief Legal/Admin Officer
Tax withholding
$97.20 per share
2,814 shares
SEC Form 4
16
Feb 2026
Wilm Renee L
Chief Legal/Admin Officer
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
6,205 shares
SEC Form 4
16
Feb 2026
Wendling Brian J
CAO & PFO
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,180 shares
SEC Form 4
16
Feb 2026
Hollingsworth Chad
CEO & President
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
1,241 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Berkshire Hathaway Inc
4,986,588 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Linonia Partnership Lp
2,376,439 shares
-4.902% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
2,003,440 shares
New% change
12/31/2025
Morgan Stanley
1,277,902 shares
-3.966% change
6/30/2026
Amundi
1,247,178 shares
-4.795% change
6/30/2026
Bank Of America Corp /De/
1,156,800 shares
-35.217% change
6/30/2026
Sculptor Capital Lp
1,100,000 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc.
1,038,607 shares
1.985% change
6/30/2026
Corvex Management Lp
1,005,434 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Blackrock, Inc.
981,990 shares
4.621% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 13 hours ago