Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- CLARENDON HOUSE,, HAMILTON, D0
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Liberty Global Ltd..
Liberty Global Ltd. reported Operating or financial results
Liberty Global Ltd. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Liberty Global Ltd. reported Regulation FD disclosure
Liberty Global Ltd. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Liberty Global Ltd. reported Regulation FD disclosure
Liberty Global Ltd. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Liberty Global Ltd..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Telecommunications
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| CSCO - Cisco Systems, Inc. |
$107.26
Yahoo Finance |
$422.88B |
| ANET - Arista Networks Inc |
$184.33
Yahoo Finance |
$232.48B |
| VZ - Verizon Communications Inc. |
$43.56
Yahoo Finance |
$180.98B |
| TMUS - T-Mobile US, Inc. |
$153.75
Yahoo Finance |
$164.92B |
| T - AT&T Inc. |
$21.91
Yahoo Finance |
$150.14B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.17B | $3.00M | −$365.10M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 24 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.27B | $23.80M | $337.80M | $0.96 | 10-Q · 1 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.23B | −$105.60M | −$2.88B | Unavailable | 10-K · 18 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.21B | −$8.00M | −$90.70M | −$0.27 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.27B | $29.60M | −$2.79B | −$8.09 | 10-Q · 1 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.17B | $60.70M | −$1.34B | −$3.84 | 10-Q · 2 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 7.00–14.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 15 hours ago