Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
TTE. GRAL. JUAN D. PERON 430, BUENOS AIRES, C1
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
21 Jun 2025

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A..

11 Dec 2024

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A..

14 Feb 2020

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A..

14 Feb 2019

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A..

14 Feb 2019

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A..

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Verified Capital Structure Unavailable
Balance-sheet, credit-rating, debt, and capital-activity data require sourced financial statement ingestion.

Peer Comparison - Finance

Company Price Market Cap
JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. $335.19
Yahoo Finance
$891.00B
BAC - Bank of America Corporation $50.88
Yahoo Finance
$355.79B
HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc $93.54
Yahoo Finance
$321.15B
MS - Morgan Stanley $182.42
Yahoo Finance
$286.50B
GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. $890.68
Yahoo Finance
$259.34B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
Verified Financial Statements Unavailable
Verified financial statement data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $52.50
48.1% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
1
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
0
3 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 45.00–60.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
14
Sep 2026
Braun Tomas
Director
Open-market sale
$4.59 per share
14,472 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Sep 2026
Braun Tomas
Director
Open-market sale
$4.68 per share
4,300 shares
SEC Form 4
8
Jul 2026
Moret Silvestre Vila
Director
Open-market purchase
$5.36 per share
224,000 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Jul 2026
Moret Silvestre Vila
Director
Open-market purchase
$5.46 per share
175,824 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Jul 2026
Moret Silvestre Vila
Director
Open-market purchase
$5.46 per share
176 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
Moret Silvestre Vila
Director
Open-market purchase
$5.11 per share
100,000 shares
SEC Form 4
30
Jun 2026
Moret Silvestre Vila
Director
Open-market purchase
$5.27 per share
167,791 shares
SEC Form 4
29
Jun 2026
Moret Silvestre Vila
Director
Open-market purchase
$5.25 per share
10,000 shares
SEC Form 4
26
Jun 2026
Moret Silvestre Vila
Director
Open-market purchase
$5.15 per share
125,000 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Apr 2026
Braun Tomas
Director
Open-market sale
$5.16 per share
9,820 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Westwood Global Investments, Llc
5,576,146 shares
3.204% change
6/30/2026
Aquamarine Financial (Cayman) Ltd
3,515,564 shares
48.903% change
6/30/2026
Mak Capital One Llc
1,485,875 shares
3.975% change
6/30/2026
Price T Rowe Associates Inc /Md/
1,452,595 shares
-17.814% change
6/30/2026
Pointstate Capital Lp
1,399,000 shares
7.885% change
6/30/2026
Robeco Institutional Asset Management B.V.
1,268,406 shares
New% change
9/30/2026
Ping Capital Management, Inc.
1,132,800 shares
36.088% change
9/30/2026
Mirae Asset Global Etfs Holdings Ltd.
1,117,945 shares
5.344% change
6/30/2026
Inca Investments Llc
1,065,491 shares
13.343% change
6/30/2026
Discovery Capital Management, Llc / Ct
917,929 shares
5.615% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 21 hours ago