Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
DR. LUIS BONAVITA, 1294, MONTEVIDEO, X3
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
19 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in DLocal Limited.

4 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in DLocal Limited.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Verified Capital Structure Unavailable
Balance-sheet, credit-rating, debt, and capital-activity data require sourced financial statement ingestion.

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
Verified Financial Statements Unavailable
Verified financial statement data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $18.50
21.9% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
2
⏸️
Hold
0
📉
Sell
0
2 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 18.00–19.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
5
Aug 2026
Kanovich Sebastian
Director
Conversion
Unavailable per share
72,753 shares
SEC Form 4
5
Aug 2026
Kanovich Sebastian
Director
Open-market sale
$15.54 per share
72,753 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Aug 2026
Kanovich Sebastian
Director
Conversion
Unavailable per share
4,700 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Aug 2026
Kanovich Sebastian
Director
Open-market sale
$15.50 per share
4,700 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Jul 2026
Kanovich Sebastian
Director
Conversion
Unavailable per share
25,700 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Jul 2026
Kanovich Sebastian
Director
Open-market sale
$15.50 per share
25,700 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
Kanovich Sebastian
Director
Conversion
Unavailable per share
1,000,000 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
Kanovich Sebastian
Director
Open-market sale
$14.63 per share
1,000,000 shares
SEC Form 4
29
May 2026
Pruett William Rodney
Director
Open-market purchase
$11.85 per share
20,000 shares
SEC Form 4
27
May 2026
Bielsky Hyman K
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
1,768,498 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

General Atlantic, L.P.
46,656,695 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Summit Trail Advisors, Llc
7,679,330 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Blackrock, Inc.
5,080,957 shares
14362.064% change
6/30/2026
Bank Of America Corp /De/
4,925,747 shares
20.926% change
6/30/2026
Cria, Inc.
4,000,000 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Atmos Capital Gestao De Recursos Ltda.
3,990,466 shares
92.616% change
6/30/2026
Fourth Sail Capital Lp
3,943,171 shares
73.944% change
6/30/2026
Ribbit Management Company, Llc
3,891,900 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Paradice Investment Management Llc
2,730,917 shares
-0.065% change
9/30/2026
Marshall Wace, Llp
2,644,137 shares
-46.779% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago