Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- BAARERSTRASSE 14, ZUG
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
CRISPR Therapeutics AG reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
CRISPR Therapeutics AG filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in CRISPR Therapeutics AG.
CRISPR Therapeutics AG filed Form 10-Q
CRISPR Therapeutics AG submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
CRISPR Therapeutics AG reported Operating or financial results
CRISPR Therapeutics AG filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in CRISPR Therapeutics AG.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Health Care
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| LLY - Eli Lilly and Company |
$1,276.13
Yahoo Finance |
$1.20T |
| JNJ - Johnson & Johnson |
$256.74
Yahoo Finance |
$618.71B |
| ABBV - AbbVie Inc. |
$284.80
Yahoo Finance |
$503.28B |
| UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated |
$418.43
Yahoo Finance |
$375.58B |
| MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. |
$148.55
Yahoo Finance |
$366.50B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $10.18M | −$117.27M | −$91.15M | −$0.94 | 10-Q · 3 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.46M | −$130.25M | −$122.93M | −$1.28 | 10-Q · 4 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $864,000 | −$154.76M | −$130.61M | Unavailable | 10-K · 12 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $889,000 | −$132.06M | −$106.44M | −$1.17 | 10-Q · 10 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $892,000 | −$229.32M | −$208.55M | −$2.40 | 10-Q · 4 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $865,000 | −$148.42M | −$136.00M | −$1.58 | 10-Q · 6 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 45.00–110.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago