ZHOG holdings
F/m Opportunistic Income ETF
Positions
64 stored of 64 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | F/M High Yield 100 ETF | US74933W1971 | 74933W197 | 10.030% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | F/m 3-Year Investment Grade Co F/m 3-Year Investment Grade Corporate Bond ETF | US74933W3951 | 74933W395 | 8.232% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 3.189% | $1.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 4 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CPW54 | 91282CPW5 | 3.070% | $1.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 5 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CQC81 | 91282CQC8 | 2.610% | $1.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 6 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CQK08 | 91282CQK0 | 2.481% | $1.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 7 | ANTARES HOLDINGS Antares Holdings LP | US03666HAH49 | 03666HAH4 | 2.304% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | DC Commercial Mortgage Trust DC Commercial Mortgage Trust 2023-DC | US24023AAC45 | 24023AAC4 | 2.288% | $1.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Provident Funding Mortgage Tru Provident Funding Mortgage Trust 2025-2 | US74389DAD93 | 74389DAD9 | 2.239% | $1.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Government National Mortgage A Government National Mortgage Association | US38385MAR79 | 38385MAR7 | 2.200% | $1.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 11 | MTN Commercial Mortgage Trust MTN Commercial Mortgage Trust 2026-LPFX | US624944AA20 | 624944AA2 | 2.174% | $993K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Government National Mortgage A Government National Mortgage Association | US38383BV661 | 38383BV66 | 2.141% | $979K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 13 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BRTV90 | 3136BRTV9 | 2.089% | $955K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 14 | Chase Mortgage Finance Corpora Chase Home Lending Mortgage Trust Series 2025-2 | US16159VAE65 | 16159VAE6 | 1.999% | $913K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | ARES CAPITAL CORP | US04010LBH50 | 04010LBH5 | 1.919% | $877K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418ED805 | 31418ED80 | 1.840% | $841K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 17 | GXO LOGISTICS INC | US36262GAF81 | 36262GAF8 | 1.810% | $827K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | ATHENE HOLDING LTD | US04686JAM36 | 04686JAM3 | 1.706% | $780K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CQR50 | 91282CQR5 | 1.679% | $767K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 20 | WAMU Mortgage Pass-Through Cer WaMu Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates Series 2005-AR2 Trust | US92922FC975 | 92922FC97 | 1.654% | $756K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | CVS PASS-THROUGH TRUST | US126650BS86 | 126650BS8 | 1.652% | $755K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Government National Mortgage A Government National Mortgage Association | US38384EZZ14 | 38384EZZ1 | 1.643% | $751K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 23 | NORTHWEST TX INDEP SCH DIST Northwest Independent School District | US667826HG94 | 667826HG9 | 1.621% | $741K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 24 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust JP Morgan Mortgage Trust 2024-12 | US46658TAD63 | 46658TAD6 | 1.619% | $740K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | PHILLIPS 66 PARTNERS LP | US718549AF57 | 718549AF5 | 1.595% | $729K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Provident Funding Mortgage Tru Provident Funding Mortgage Trust 2025-1 | US74388NAC02 | 74388NAC0 | 1.591% | $727K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | PRINCETON TX INDEP SCH DIST Princeton Independent School District | US742395YP52 | 742395YP5 | 1.542% | $705K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 28 | Flagship Credit Auto Trust Flagship Credit Auto Trust 2021-3 | US33846QAG64 | 33846QAG6 | 1.515% | $692K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | COTY/HFC PRESTIGE/INT US Coty Inc/HFC Prestige Products Inc/HFC Prestige International US LLC | US222070AG98 | 222070AG9 | 1.473% | $673K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust JP Morgan Mortgage Trust Series 2025-CES2 | US46595TAC45 | 46595TAC4 | 1.472% | $673K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | SEMPRA | US816851BM02 | 816851BM0 | 1.439% | $658K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | FORD MOTOR COMPANY | US345370DA55 | 345370DA5 | 1.439% | $658K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | BANK OF NY MELLON CORP Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US064058AL44 | 064058AL4 | 1.436% | $656K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | KYNDRYL HOLDINGS INC | US50155QAN07 | 50155QAN0 | 1.411% | $645K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | TRANSCANADA TRUST | US89356BAB45 | 89356BAB4 | 1.392% | $636K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 36 | Sequoia Mortgage Trust Sequoia Mortgage Trust 2024-8 | US81749NAV73 | 81749NAV7 | 1.309% | $598K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Jack in the Box Funding, LLC | US466365AD56 | 466365AD5 | 1.234% | $564K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Chase Mortgage Finance Corpora Chase Home Lending Mortgage Trust 2023-1 | US16159PAG46 | 16159PAG4 | 1.202% | $549K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BRVF13 | 3136BRVF1 | 1.112% | $508K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 40 | QTS ISSUER ABS I LLC | US74690DAA90 | 74690DAA9 | 1.088% | $497K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Woodward Capital Management RCKT Mortgage Trust 2024-INV1 | US74938QAA22 | 74938QAA2 | 1.059% | $484K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Extended Stay America Trust Extended Stay America Trust 2025-ESH | US30227TAC45 | 30227TAC4 | 1.055% | $482K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | BX Trust BX Trust 2025-ROIC | US05593VAA17 | 05593VAA1 | 1.053% | $481K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | BX Trust BX Trust 2024-VLT4 | US05612TAC99 | 05612TAC9 | 1.050% | $480K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | DB Master Finance LLC | US233046AN14 | 233046AN1 | 1.032% | $472K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | SBA TOWER TRUST | US78403DAX84 | 78403DAX8 | 1.002% | $458K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | RD MICHIGAN PROP OWNER I RD Michigan Property Owner I LLC | US74941YAA01 | 74941YAA0 | 0.987% | $451K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust 2022-6 | US46655KBU97 | 46655KBU9 | 0.977% | $447K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Long Beach Mortgage Loan Trust Long Beach Mortgage Loan Trust 2003-4 | US542514EE00 | 542514EE0 | 0.957% | $437K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | PHILLIPS 66 PARTNERS LP | US718549AH14 | 718549AH1 | 0.824% | $377K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Citigroup Mortgage Loan Trust Citigroup Mortgage Loan Trust 2024-INV2 | US17331WBB81 | 17331WBB8 | 0.801% | $366K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | WAMU Mortgage Pass-Through Cer WaMu Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates Series 2005-AR2 Trust | US92922FD627 | 92922FD62 | 0.729% | $333K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust JP Morgan Mortgage Trust 2019-HYB1 | US46651FAT84 | 46651FAT8 | 0.714% | $326K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | COTERRA ENERGY OP CO Coterra Energy Operating Co | US171798AE17 | 171798AE1 | 0.561% | $257K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | WAMU Mortgage Pass-Through Cer WaMu Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates Series 2004-AR13 Trust | US92922FB498 | 92922FB49 | 0.559% | $255K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | F/m Ultrashort Treasury Inflat F/m Ultrashort Treasury Inflation-Protected Security TIPS ETF | US74933W2136 | 74933W213 | 0.481% | $220K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 57 | Ace Securities Corp. ACE Securities Corp Home Equity Loan Trust Series 2003-NC1 | US004421CP69 | 004421CP6 | 0.457% | $209K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | MASTR Seasoned Securitization MASTR Seasoned Securitization Trust 2005-1 | US55265WCF86 | 55265WCF8 | 0.419% | $191K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Argent Securities Inc. Argent Securities Inc Asset-Backed Pass-Through Certificates Series 2004-W10 | US040104LM10 | 040104LM1 | 0.411% | $188K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Wells Fargo Mortgage Backed Se Wells Fargo Mortgage Backed Securities 2004-K Trust | US94981VAL18 | 94981VAL1 | 0.349% | $160K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | AMER AIRLINE 17-1 A PTT American Airlines 2017-1 Class A Pass Through Trust | US02378AAA51 | 02378AAA5 | 0.287% | $131K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | CVS PASS-THROUGH TRUST | US126650BV16 | 126650BV1 | 0.275% | $126K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | PHILLIPS 66 PARTNERS LP | US718549AD00 | 718549AD0 | 0.126% | $58K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | U.S. Bank Money Market Deposit Account | Not reported | 8AMMF0A92 | 0.041% | $19K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |