XSOE holdings
WisdomTree Emerging Markets Ex-State Owned Enterprises Fund
Positions
855 stored of 855 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 601 | GRUMA SAB DE CV GRUMA SAB DE CV SER'B' NPV | MXP4948K1056 | Not reported | 0.028% | $606K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 602 | KUMHO PETRO CHEMICAL CO LTD KUMHO PETRO CHEMICAL CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7011780004 | Not reported | 0.028% | $606K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 603 | WAN HAI LINES LTD WAN HAI LINES LTD TWD10 | TW0002615002 | Not reported | 0.028% | $604K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 604 | HIGHWEALTH CONSTRUCTION CORP HIGHWEALTH CONSTRUCTION CORP TWD10 | TW0002542008 | Not reported | 0.028% | $604K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 605 | PI INDUSTRIES LTD PI INDUSTRIES LTD INR1 | INE603J01030 | Not reported | 0.028% | $604K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 606 | KLABIN SA KLABIN SA UNITS (1 COM & 4 PRF) | BRKLBNCDAM18 | Not reported | 0.027% | $592K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 607 | KINGSOFT CORP LTD KINGSOFT CORP LTD USD0.0005 | KYG5264Y1089 | Not reported | 0.027% | $592K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 608 | UNI-PRESIDENT CHINA HOLDINGS LTD UNI-PRESIDENT CHINA HOLDINGS LTD HKD0.01 | KYG9222R1065 | Not reported | 0.027% | $591K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 609 | TENCENT MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT GROUP TENCENT MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT GROUP HKD0.000083 A | KYG875771134 | Not reported | 0.027% | $582K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 610 | GREAT WALL MOTOR CO LTD GREAT WALL MOTOR CO LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100000338 | Not reported | 0.027% | $582K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 611 | WE BUY CARS HOLDINGS LTD WE BUY CARS HOLDINGS LTD NPV | ZAE000332789 | Not reported | 0.026% | $579K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 612 | TAIBA INVESTMENTS CO JSC TAIBA INVESTMENTS CO JSC SAR10 | SA0007879790 | Not reported | 0.026% | $578K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 613 | BUPA ARABIA FOR COOPERATIVE INSURANCE COMPANY SJSC BUPA ARABIA FOR COOPERATIVE INSURANCE COMPANY SJSC SAR10 | SA1210540914 | Not reported | 0.026% | $578K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 614 | BALKRISHNA INDUSTRIES LTD BALKRISHNA INDUSTRIES LTD INR2.00 | INE787D01026 | Not reported | 0.026% | $576K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 615 | CHIFENG JILONG GOLD MINING GROUP LTD CHIFENG JILONG GOLD MINING GROUP LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000001H94 | Not reported | 0.026% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 616 | METROPOLITAN BANK & TRUST COMPANY METROPOLITAN BANK & TRUST COMPANY PHP20 | PHY6028G1361 | Not reported | 0.026% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 617 | COUNTRY GARDEN SERVICES HOLDINGS CO LTD COUNTRY GARDEN SERVICES HOLDINGS CO LTD USD0.0001 | KYG2453A1085 | Not reported | 0.026% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 618 | SUPREME INDUSTRIES LTD (THE) SUPREME INDUSTRIES LTD (THE) INR2 | INE195A01028 | Not reported | 0.026% | $568K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 619 | AL-RAJHI CO FOR COOPERATIVE INSURANCE AL-RAJHI CO FOR COOPERATIVE INSURANCE SAR10 | SA12A0540J14 | Not reported | 0.026% | $567K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 620 | ARABIAN CENTRES COMPANY ARABIAN CENTRES COMPANY SAR10 | SA14QG523GH3 | Not reported | 0.026% | $566K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 621 | BEIJING KINGSOFT OFFICE SOFTWARE INC BEIJING KINGSOFT OFFICE SOFTWARE INC A CNY1 | CNE100003PM2 | Not reported | 0.026% | $565K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 622 | POU CHEN CORP POU CHEN CORP TWD10 | TW0009904003 | Not reported | 0.026% | $564K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 623 | KEYMED BIOSCIENCES INC KEYMED BIOSCIENCES INC USD0.0001 | KYG5252B1023 | Not reported | 0.026% | $564K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 624 | MPHASIS LTD MPHASIS LTD INR10 | INE356A01018 | Not reported | 0.026% | $561K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 625 | GENSCRIPT BIOTECH CORP GENSCRIPT BIOTECH CORP USD0.001 | KYG3825B1059 | Not reported | 0.026% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 626 | COROMANDEL INTERNATIONAL LTD COROMANDEL INTERNATIONAL LTD INR1 | INE169A01031 | Not reported | 0.025% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 627 | YUHAN CORP YUHAN CORP KRW1000 | KR7000100008 | Not reported | 0.025% | $553K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 628 | KIWOOM SECURITIES CO LTD KIWOOM SECURITIES CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7039490008 | Not reported | 0.025% | $551K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 629 | HANMI PHARM COMPANY LTD HANMI PHARM COMPANY LTD KRW2500 | KR7128940004 | Not reported | 0.025% | $551K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 630 | SHANJIN INTERNATIONAL GOLD CO LTD SHANJIN INTERNATIONAL GOLD CO LTD 'A' CNY1 | CNE0000012L4 | Not reported | 0.025% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 631 | ASTRAL LTD ASTRAL LTD INR1 | INE006I01046 | Not reported | 0.025% | $545K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 632 | GEM CO LTD GEM CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100000KT4 | Not reported | 0.025% | $544K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 633 | KUANG-CHI TECHNOLOGIES CO LTD KUANG-CHI TECHNOLOGIES CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE1000018P0 | Not reported | 0.025% | $541K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 634 | DONGYUE GROUP LTD DONGYUE GROUP LTD HKD0.1 | KYG2816P1072 | Not reported | 0.025% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 635 | LOJAS RENNER SA LOJAS RENNER SA COM NPV | BRLRENACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.024% | $533K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 636 | ABL BIO INC ABL BIO INC KRW500 | KR7298380007 | Not reported | 0.024% | $528K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 637 | POSCO INTERNATIONAL CORP POSCO INTERNATIONAL CORP KRW5000 | KR7047050000 | Not reported | 0.024% | $527K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 638 | TINGYI (CAYMAN ISLANDS) HOLDING CORP TINGYI (CAYMAN ISLANDS) HOLDING CORP ORD USD0.005 | KYG8878S1030 | Not reported | 0.024% | $524K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 639 | WEIBO CORP WEIBO CORP USD0.00025 A | KYG9515T1085 | Not reported | 0.024% | $523K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 640 | AMMAN MINERAL INTERNASIONAL TBK PT AMMAN MINERAL INTERNASIONAL TBK PT IDR125 | ID1000191109 | Not reported | 0.024% | $523K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 641 | JAMJOON PHARMACEUTICALS FACTORY COMPANY JAMJOON PHARMACEUTICALS FACTORY COMPANY SAR10 | SA15QGU1UNH6 | Not reported | 0.024% | $520K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 642 | LG ENERGY SOLUTION LTD LG ENERGY SOLUTION LTD KRW500 | KR7373220003 | Not reported | 0.024% | $520K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 643 | HYPERA SA HYPERA SA COM NPV | BRHYPEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.024% | $519K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 644 | SK TELECOM CO LTD SK TELECOM CO LTD KRW100 | KR7017670001 | Not reported | 0.024% | $519K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 645 | ZYDUS LIFESCIENCES LTD ZYDUS LIFESCIENCES LTD INR1 | INE010B01027 | Not reported | 0.024% | $518K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 646 | MUTHOOT FINANCE LTD MUTHOOT FINANCE LTD INR10 | INE414G01012 | Not reported | 0.024% | $517K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 647 | MULTIPLAN EMPREENDIMENTOS IMOBILIARIOS SA MULTIPLAN EMPREENDIMENTOS IMOBILIARIOS SA COM NPV | BRMULTACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.024% | $516K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 648 | HANWHA SOLUTIONS CORP HANWHA SOLUTIONS CORP KRW5000 | KR7009830001 | Not reported | 0.023% | $514K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 649 | YADEA GROUP HOLDINGS LTD YADEA GROUP HOLDINGS LTD USD0.00001 | KYG9830F1063 | Not reported | 0.023% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 650 | FOSHAN HAITIAN FLAVOURING AND FOOD CO LTD FOSHAN HAITIAN FLAVOURING AND FOOD CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100001SL2 | Not reported | 0.023% | $510K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 651 | BOSIDENG INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LTD BOSIDENG INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LTD USD0.00001 | KYG126521064 | Not reported | 0.023% | $509K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 652 | GENTING BHD GENTING BHD NPV | MYL3182OO002 | Not reported | 0.023% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 653 | BANCO SANTANDER (BRASIL) SA BANCO SANTANDER (BRASIL) SA UNITS (1 COM & 1 PRF) | BRSANBCDAM13 | Not reported | 0.023% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 654 | SHANGHAI FOSUN PHARMACEUTICAL (GROUP) CO LTD SHANGHAI FOSUN PHARMACEUTICAL (GROUP) CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000000X38 | Not reported | 0.023% | $507K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 655 | GUMING HOLDINGS LTD GUMING HOLDINGS LTD USD0.00001 | KYG4212T1058 | Not reported | 0.023% | $505K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 656 | CROMPTON GREAVES CONSUMER ELECTRICALS LTD CROMPTON GREAVES CONSUMER ELECTRICALS LTD INR2 | INE299U01018 | Not reported | 0.023% | $502K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 657 | TA CHEN STAINLESS PIPE COMPANY LTD TA CHEN STAINLESS PIPE COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002027000 | Not reported | 0.023% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 658 | XTB SA XTB SA PLN0.05 | PLXTRDM00011 | Not reported | 0.023% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 659 | GPS PARTICIPACOES E EMPREENDIMENTOS SA GPS PARTICIPACOES E EMPREENDIMENTOS SA COM NPV | BRGGPSACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.023% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 660 | BARITO PACIFIC TBK PT BARITO PACIFIC TBK PT IDR100 | ID1000085707 | Not reported | 0.023% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 661 | AIER EYE HOSPITAL GROUP CO LTD AIER EYE HOSPITAL GROUP CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100000GR6 | Not reported | 0.023% | $496K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 662 | LIGACHEM BIOSCIEN LIGACHEM BIOSCIEN KRW500 | KR7141080002 | Not reported | 0.023% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 663 | SUNDARAM FINANCE LTD SUNDARAM FINANCE LTD INR10 | INE660A01013 | Not reported | 0.023% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 664 | JOYY INC JOYY INC ADS REPSTG COM A | US46591M1099 | 46591M109 | 0.022% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 665 | CENTRAL RETAIL CORP PCL CENTRAL RETAIL CORP PCL THB1 (NVDR) | TH9597010R14 | Not reported | 0.022% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 666 | SICHUAN KELUN-BIOTECH BIOPHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD SICHUAN KELUN-BIOTECH BIOPHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD CNY1 H | CNE1000062J1 | Not reported | 0.022% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 667 | BAJAJ HOLDINGS AND INVESTMENT LTD BAJAJ HOLDINGS AND INVESTMENT LTD INR10 | INE118A01012 | Not reported | 0.022% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 668 | LI NING COMPANY LTD LI NING COMPANY LTD HKD0.1 | KYG5496K1242 | Not reported | 0.022% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 669 | UNO MINDA LTD UNO MINDA LTD INR2 | INE405E01023 | Not reported | 0.022% | $485K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 670 | PEPCO GROUP NV PEPCO GROUP NV EUR0.01 | NL0015000AU7 | Not reported | 0.022% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | PLN |
| 671 | FUZHOU ROCKCHIP ELECTRONICS CO LTD FUZHOU ROCKCHIP ELECTRONICS CO LTD 'A' CNY1 | CNE100003RK2 | Not reported | 0.022% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 672 | HUNDSUN TECHNOLOGIES INC HUNDSUN TECHNOLOGIES INC 'A'CNY1 | CNE000001GD5 | Not reported | 0.022% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 673 | MITAC HOLDINGS CORP MITAC HOLDINGS CORP TWD10 | TW0003706008 | Not reported | 0.022% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 674 | MERDEKA COPPER GOLD TBK PT MERDEKA COPPER GOLD TBK PT IDR20 | ID1000134406 | Not reported | 0.022% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 675 | SHANDONG WEIGAO GROUP MEDICAL POLYMER CO LTD SHANDONG WEIGAO GROUP MEDICAL POLYMER CO LTD 'H'CNY0.1 | CNE100000171 | Not reported | 0.022% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 676 | BRAVA ENERGIA SA BRAVA ENERGIA SA COMMON SHS NPV | BRBRAVACNOR3 | Not reported | 0.022% | $474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 677 | BUMI RESOURCES MINERALS TBK PT BUMI RESOURCES MINERALS TBK PT IDR625 | ID1000117609 | Not reported | 0.022% | $474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 678 | TONGWEI CO LTD TONGWEI CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000001GS3 | Not reported | 0.021% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 679 | BIOCON LTD BIOCON LTD INR5 | INE376G01013 | Not reported | 0.021% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 680 | HANWHA CORP HANWHA CORP KRW5000 | KR7000880005 | Not reported | 0.021% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 681 | DALLAH HEALTHCARE COMPANY DALLAH HEALTHCARE COMPANY SAR10 | SA135G51UI10 | Not reported | 0.021% | $466K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 682 | AUTOHOME INC AUTOHOME INC SP ADS RP CL A | US05278C1071 | 05278C107 | 0.021% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 683 | INDORAMA VENTURES PCL INDORAMA VENTURES PCL THB1(NVDR) | TH1027010R10 | Not reported | 0.021% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 684 | ADVANCED PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY ADVANCED PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY SAR10 | SA000A0LE310 | Not reported | 0.021% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 685 | GIANT NETWORK GROUP CO LTD GIANT NETWORK GROUP CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE1000010R3 | Not reported | 0.021% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 686 | LAOPU GOLD CO LTD LAOPU GOLD CO LTD CNY1 H | CNE100006JG0 | Not reported | 0.021% | $455K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 687 | ATOUR LIFESTYLE HOLDINGS LTD ATOUR LIFESTYLE HOLDINGS LTD SPONSORED ADS | US04965M1062 | 04965M106 | 0.021% | $452K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 688 | BLUE STAR LTD BLUE STAR LTD INR2 | INE472A01039 | Not reported | 0.021% | $451K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 689 | SAM CHUN DANG PHARMACY SAM CHUN DANG PHARMACY KRW500 | KR7000250001 | Not reported | 0.021% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 690 | MINTH GROUP LTD MINTH GROUP LTD HKD0.1 | KYG6145U1094 | Not reported | 0.021% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 691 | WOLONG ELECTRIC GROUP CO LTD WOLONG ELECTRIC GROUP CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000001BJ3 | Not reported | 0.020% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 692 | MODIVO SA MODIVO SA PLN0.10 | PLCCC0000016 | Not reported | 0.020% | $447K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 693 | ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE726G01019 | Not reported | 0.020% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 694 | JD LOGISTICS INC JD LOGISTICS INC USD0.000025 | KYG5074S1012 | Not reported | 0.020% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 695 | CJ CORP CJ CORP KRW5000 | KR7001040005 | Not reported | 0.020% | $445K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 696 | INNER MONGOLIA XINGYE SILVER&TIN MINING CO LTD INNER MONGOLIA XINGYE SILVER&TIN MINING CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000000D24 | Not reported | 0.020% | $442K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 697 | INDAH KIAT PULP & PAPER TBK PT INDAH KIAT PULP & PAPER TBK PT IDR1000 | ID1000062201 | Not reported | 0.020% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 698 | SK BIOPHARMACEUTICALS CO LTD SK BIOPHARMACEUTICALS CO LTD KRW500 | KR7326030004 | Not reported | 0.020% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 699 | SUMBER ALFARIA TRIJAYA TBK SUMBER ALFARIA TRIJAYA TBK IDR10 | ID1000128705 | Not reported | 0.020% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 700 | SEERA HOLDING GROUP JSC SEERA HOLDING GROUP JSC SAR10 | SA132GSGS910 | Not reported | 0.020% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |