VTWG holdings
Vanguard Russell 2000 Growth ETF
Positions
1,138 stored of 1,138 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1001 | Empire Petroleum Corp | US2920343033 | 292034303 | 0.002% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1002 | Expensify Inc EXPENSIFY INC-A | US30219Q1067 | 30219Q106 | 0.002% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1003 | Lucid Diagnostics Inc | US54948X1090 | 54948X109 | 0.002% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1004 | New Issuer: BB Company ID:71472366 INNVENTURE INC | US45784M1080 | 45784M108 | 0.002% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1005 | Infinity Natural Resources Inc | US4569411030 | 456941103 | 0.002% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1006 | Columbia Financial Inc | US1976411033 | 197641103 | 0.002% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1007 | Prothena Corp PLC | IE00B91XRN20 | G72800108 | 0.002% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1008 | Aeluma Inc | US00776X1090 | 00776X109 | 0.002% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1009 | Lumexa Imaging Holdings Inc | US5502491062 | 550249106 | 0.002% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1010 | Accuray Inc | US0043971052 | 004397105 | 0.002% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1011 | Myomo Inc | US62857J2015 | 62857J201 | 0.002% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1012 | PCB Bancorp | US69320M1099 | 69320M109 | 0.002% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1013 | I3 Verticals Inc I3 VERTICALS-A | US46571Y1073 | 46571Y107 | 0.002% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1014 | MarineMax Inc | US5679081084 | 567908108 | 0.002% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1015 | BARK Inc | US68622E2037 | 68622E203 | 0.002% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1016 | Fulcrum Therapeutics Inc | US3596161097 | 359616109 | 0.002% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1017 | Krispy Kreme Inc | US50101L1061 | 50101L106 | 0.002% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1018 | Bakkt Holdings Inc/US BAKKT INC | US05759B3050 | 05759B305 | 0.002% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1019 | Ispire Technology Inc | US46501C1009 | 46501C100 | 0.002% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1020 | BNK Petroleum Inc KOLIBRI GLOBAL E | CA50043K4063 | 50043K406 | 0.002% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1021 | Arrow Financial Corp ARROW FINL CORP | US0427441029 | 042744102 | 0.002% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1022 | Outset Medical Inc | US6901452069 | 690145206 | 0.002% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1023 | Aebi Schmidt Holding AG | CH0027352993 | H00501108 | 0.002% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1024 | Mayville Engineering Co Inc | US5786051079 | 578605107 | 0.002% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1025 | Inseego Corp | US45782B3024 | 45782B302 | 0.002% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1026 | Aevex Corp AEVEX CORP-A | US00835T1079 | 00835T107 | 0.002% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1027 | US Goldmining Inc | US90291W1080 | 90291W108 | 0.002% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1028 | Meridian Corp | US58958P1049 | 58958P104 | 0.002% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1029 | Nano-X Imaging Ltd | IL0011681371 | M70700105 | 0.002% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1030 | Genie Energy Ltd GENIE ENERGY-B | US3722842081 | 372284208 | 0.002% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1031 | Rimini Street Inc | US76674Q1076 | 76674Q107 | 0.002% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1032 | Vivid Seats Inc VIVID SEATS IN-A | US92854T2096 | 92854T209 | 0.002% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1033 | Aardvark Therapeutics Inc | US0029421007 | 002942100 | 0.002% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1034 | Inmune Bio Inc | US45782T1051 | 45782T105 | 0.002% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1035 | Akebia Therapeutics Inc | US00972D1054 | 00972D105 | 0.002% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1036 | E-Mini Russ 2000 Jun26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $27K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 1037 | Bumble Inc BUMBLE INC-A | US12047B1052 | 12047B105 | 0.002% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1038 | Stitch Fix Inc STITCH FIX INC-A | US8608971078 | 860897107 | 0.002% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1039 | MasterCraft Boat Holdings Inc | US57637H1032 | 57637H103 | 0.002% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1040 | Yesway Inc YESWAY INC-A | US98585C1009 | 98585C100 | 0.002% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1041 | EagleRock Land LLC EAGLEROCK LAND-A | US27005A1051 | 27005A105 | 0.002% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1042 | Hawkeye 360 Inc | US4202011056 | 420201105 | 0.002% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1043 | HMH Holding Inc | US40445M1009 | 40445M100 | 0.002% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1044 | Perma-Fix Environmental Services Inc | US7141572039 | 714157203 | 0.001% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1045 | Optimum Communications Inc | US02156K1034 | 02156K103 | 0.001% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1046 | CompX International Inc COMPX INTL INC | US20563P1012 | 20563P101 | 0.001% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1047 | Beyond Meat Inc | US08862E1091 | 08862E109 | 0.001% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1048 | Montauk Renewables Inc | US61218C1036 | 61218C103 | 0.001% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1049 | TRS:ATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.001% | -$24K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 1050 | First Business Financial Services Inc | US3193901002 | 319390100 | 0.001% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1051 | TriSalus Life Sciences Inc | US89680M1018 | 89680M101 | 0.001% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1052 | Ginkgo Bioworks Holdings Inc | US37611X2099 | 37611X209 | 0.001% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1053 | Value Line Inc | US9204371002 | 920437100 | 0.001% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1054 | Ranger Bermuda Topco Ltd KESTREL GROUP | BMG5260K1027 | G5260K102 | 0.001% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1055 | CoastalSouth Bancshares Inc | US19058X2071 | 19058X207 | 0.001% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1056 | Solesence Inc | US6300791018 | 630079101 | 0.001% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1057 | Embecta Corp | US29082K1051 | 29082K105 | 0.001% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1058 | GMR Solutions Inc | US38013D1063 | 38013D106 | 0.001% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1059 | Atlanticus Holdings Corp | US04914Y1029 | 04914Y102 | 0.001% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1060 | Chaince Digital Holdings Inc | KYG594672027 | Not reported | 0.001% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1061 | SunPower Inc | US20460L1044 | 20460L104 | 0.001% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1062 | Norwood Financial Corp NORWOOD FINL | US6695491075 | 669549107 | 0.001% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1063 | Princeton Bancorp Inc | US74179A1079 | 74179A107 | 0.001% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1064 | Alta Equipment Group Inc | US02128L1061 | 02128L106 | 0.001% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1065 | Commercial Bancgroup Inc | US20112C1062 | 20112C106 | 0.001% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1066 | Boston Omaha Corp BOSTON OMAHA -A | US1010441053 | 101044105 | 0.001% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1067 | Hemab Therapeutics Holdings Inc | US4234941031 | 423494103 | 0.001% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1068 | Odyssey Therapeutics Inc | US67613T1043 | 67613T104 | 0.001% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1069 | Public Policy Holding Co Inc | US7444302084 | 744430208 | 0.001% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1070 | Alamar Biosciences Inc | US0109111056 | 010911105 | 0.001% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1071 | Meridian Holdings Inc | US3810984092 | 381098409 | 0.001% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1072 | Eledon Pharmaceuticals Inc | US28617K1016 | 28617K101 | 0.001% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1073 | Citizens Financial Services Inc CITIZENS FINL SV | US1746151042 | 174615104 | 0.001% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1074 | Genesco Inc | US3715321028 | 371532102 | 0.001% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1075 | Tobira Therapeutics Inc TOBIRA THERAPEUTICS INC - CVR 2018 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1076 | Actuate Therapeutics Inc | US0050831009 | 005083100 | 0.001% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1077 | Petco Health & Wellness Co Inc PETCO HEALTH AND | US71601V1052 | 71601V105 | 0.001% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1078 | Lincoln International Inc | US5337141015 | 533714101 | 0.001% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1079 | Arena Group Holdings Inc/The | US0400441095 | 040044109 | 0.001% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1080 | Biote Corp BIOTE CORP-A | US0906831039 | 090683103 | <0.001% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1081 | Solv Energy Inc SOLV ENERGY IN-A | US78475V1035 | 78475V103 | <0.001% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1082 | Heron Therapeutics Inc | US4277461020 | 427746102 | <0.001% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1083 | Neonode Inc | US64051M7092 | 64051M709 | <0.001% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1084 | ACRES Commercial Realty Corp | US00489Q1022 | 00489Q102 | <0.001% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1085 | Mobia Medical Inc | US60705V1035 | 60705V103 | <0.001% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1086 | Livewire Group Inc | US53838J1051 | 53838J105 | <0.001% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1087 | Tucows Inc TUCOWS INC-A | US8986972060 | 898697206 | <0.001% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1088 | Ardent Health Partners Inc ARDENT HEALTH IN | US03980N1072 | 03980N107 | <0.001% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1089 | OP Bancorp | US67109R1095 | 67109R109 | <0.001% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1090 | Seaport Therapeutics Inc | US81221K1088 | 81221K108 | <0.001% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1091 | Elmet Group Co/The | US2893951051 | 289395105 | <0.001% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1092 | GBank Financial Holdings Inc | US36166F1003 | 36166F100 | <0.001% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1093 | Bank7 Corp | US06652N1072 | 06652N107 | <0.001% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1094 | Reservoir Media Inc | US76119X1054 | 76119X105 | <0.001% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1095 | Inhibrx Inc INHIBRX INC - CVR (MAY 2024) | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1096 | Alector Inc | US0144421072 | 014442107 | <0.001% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1097 | RGC Resources Inc | US74955L1035 | 74955L103 | <0.001% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1098 | Eikon Therapeutics Inc | US2825641036 | 282564103 | <0.001% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1099 | Inhibikase Therapeutics Inc | US45719W2052 | 45719W205 | <0.001% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1100 | Once Upon a Farm PBC | US68237F1084 | 68237F108 | <0.001% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |