VSGX holdings
Vanguard ESG International Stock ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 6,609 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | United Microelectronics Corp UMC | TW0002303005 | Not reported | 0.159% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 102 | Al Rajhi Bank | SA0007879113 | Not reported | 0.158% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 103 | Meituan MEITUAN-W | KYG596691041 | Not reported | 0.158% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 104 | Panasonic Holdings Corp | JP3866800000 | Not reported | 0.157% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 105 | Argenx SE | NL0010832176 | Not reported | 0.157% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 106 | Takeda Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3463000004 | Not reported | 0.153% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 107 | Ping An Insurance Group Co of China Ltd | CNE1000003X6 | Not reported | 0.153% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 108 | TDK Corp | JP3538800008 | Not reported | 0.148% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 109 | Standard Chartered PLC | GB0004082847 | Not reported | 0.147% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 110 | Fujikura Ltd | JP3811000003 | Not reported | 0.147% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 111 | CaixaBank SA | ES0140609019 | Not reported | 0.147% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 112 | ASM International NV ASM INTL NV | NL0000334118 | Not reported | 0.146% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 113 | DSV A/S | DK0060079531 | K31864117 | 0.144% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 114 | KDDI Corp | JP3496400007 | J31843105 | 0.144% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 115 | Atlas Copco AB | SE0017486889 | Not reported | 0.143% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 116 | Nintendo Co Ltd | JP3756600007 | Not reported | 0.140% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 117 | Elite Material Co Ltd | TW0002383007 | Not reported | 0.140% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 118 | FANUC Corp | JP3802400006 | Not reported | 0.139% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 119 | Mercedes-Benz Group AG | DE0007100000 | Not reported | 0.139% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 120 | Bank of China Ltd BANK OF CHINA-H | CNE1000001Z5 | Not reported | 0.138% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 121 | Renesas Electronics Corp | JP3164720009 | Not reported | 0.137% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 122 | Goodman Group | AU000000GMG2 | Not reported | 0.136% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 123 | Danone SA | FR0000120644 | Not reported | 0.136% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 124 | Celestica Inc | CA15101Q2071 | 15101Q207 | 0.136% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 125 | NetEase Inc | KYG6427A1022 | Not reported | 0.135% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 126 | Unimicron Technology Corp | TW0003037008 | Not reported | 0.134% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 127 | Swiss Re AG | CH0126881561 | Not reported | 0.134% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 128 | STMicroelectronics NV | NL0000226223 | Not reported | 0.134% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 129 | Lonza Group AG LONZA GROUP -REG | CH0013841017 | Not reported | 0.132% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 130 | Generali | IT0000062072 | Not reported | 0.132% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 131 | Orange SA | FR0000133308 | Not reported | 0.132% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 132 | Legrand SA | FR0010307819 | F56196185 | 0.131% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 133 | Itau Unibanco Holding SA ITAU UNIBAN-PREF | BRITUBACNPR1 | Not reported | 0.131% | $8.7M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 134 | BYD Co Ltd BYD COMPANY | CNE100000296 | Not reported | 0.130% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 135 | Infosys Ltd | INE009A01021 | Y4082C133 | 0.128% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 136 | Sandvik AB | SE0000667891 | Not reported | 0.128% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 137 | Bayer AG BAYER AG-REG | DE000BAY0017 | D0712D163 | 0.127% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 138 | Ferrari NV | NL0011585146 | Not reported | 0.124% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 139 | Anglogold Ashanti Plc | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 0.123% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 140 | Sun Life Financial Inc | CA8667961053 | 866796105 | 0.122% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 141 | Naspers Ltd NASPERS LTD-N | ZAE000351946 | S53435103 | 0.122% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 142 | Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC | GB00BSZBP530 | Not reported | 0.122% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 143 | Haleon PLC | GB00BMX86B70 | Not reported | 0.122% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 144 | Galderma Group AG | CH1335392721 | Not reported | 0.117% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 145 | Waste Connections Inc | CA94106B1013 | 94106B101 | 0.117% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 146 | SoftBank Corp | JP3732000009 | Not reported | 0.116% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 147 | Accton Technology Corp | TW0002345006 | Not reported | 0.115% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 148 | Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize NV | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 0.114% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 149 | Bank Leumi Le-Israel BM | IL0006046119 | Not reported | 0.114% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 150 | Kinross Gold Corp | CA4969024047 | 496902404 | 0.111% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 151 | Fujitsu Ltd | JP3818000006 | Not reported | 0.110% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 152 | Prudential PLC | GB0007099541 | G72899100 | 0.110% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 153 | Tesco PLC | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 0.109% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 154 | Yageo Corp | TW0002327004 | Not reported | 0.108% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 155 | Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson ERICSSON LM-B | SE0000108656 | W26049119 | 0.108% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 156 | Disco Corp | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.108% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 157 | United Overseas Bank Ltd | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.108% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 158 | KB Financial Group Inc | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.108% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 159 | Ibiden Co Ltd | JP3148800000 | Not reported | 0.108% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 160 | Daiichi Life Group Inc | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 0.107% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 161 | Gold Fields Ltd | ZAE000018123 | Not reported | 0.107% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 162 | UCB SA | BE0003739530 | B93562120 | 0.106% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 163 | Intact Financial Corp | CA45823T1066 | 45823T106 | 0.106% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 164 | Assa Abloy AB ASSA ABLOY AB-B | SE0007100581 | W0817X204 | 0.105% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 165 | Sandoz Group AG | CH1243598427 | Not reported | 0.105% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 166 | Japan Post Bank Co Ltd | JP3946750001 | Not reported | 0.105% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 167 | JD.com Inc JD-SW | KYG8208B1014 | Not reported | 0.104% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 168 | Bank Hapoalim BM | IL0006625771 | Not reported | 0.103% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 169 | L'Oreal SA | FR0000120321 | F58149133 | 0.103% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 170 | Dollarama Inc | CA25675T1075 | 25675T107 | 0.102% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 171 | CTBC Financial Holding Co Ltd | TW0002891009 | Not reported | 0.102% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 172 | CSL Ltd | AU000000CSL8 | Q3018U109 | 0.102% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 173 | Nutrien Ltd | CA67077M1086 | 67077M108 | 0.102% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 174 | Honda Motor Co Ltd | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 0.102% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 175 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 0.101% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 176 | Kuwait Finance House KSCP | KW0EQ0100085 | Not reported | 0.101% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 177 | Transurban Group | AU000000TCL6 | Not reported | 0.101% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 178 | Fairfax Financial Holdings Ltd FAIRFAX FINL HLD | CA3039011026 | 303901102 | 0.101% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 179 | Danske Bank A/S | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.100% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 180 | Alcon AG ALCON INC | CH0432492467 | Not reported | 0.100% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 181 | MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings Inc | JP3890310000 | Not reported | 0.099% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 182 | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings Inc | US8669661048 | 866966104 | 0.098% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 183 | Otsuka Holdings Co Ltd | JP3188220002 | Not reported | 0.098% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 184 | Power Corp of Canada POWER CORP CDA | CA7392391016 | 739239101 | 0.098% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 185 | NEC Corp | JP3733000008 | Not reported | 0.097% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 186 | adidas AG | DE000A1EWWW0 | Not reported | 0.097% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 187 | Experian PLC | GB00B19NLV48 | G32655105 | 0.097% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 188 | Teck Resources Ltd TECK RESOURCES-B | CA8787422044 | 878742204 | 0.097% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 189 | Tower Semiconductor Ltd TOWER SEMICONDCT | IL0010823792 | Not reported | 0.097% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 190 | Chugai Pharmaceutical Co Ltd CHUGAI PHARMA CO | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 0.096% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 191 | Sompo Holdings Inc | JP3165000005 | Not reported | 0.096% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 192 | Axis Bank Ltd | INE238A01034 | Y0487S137 | 0.096% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 193 | OTP Bank Nyrt OTP BANK PLC | HU0000061726 | X60746181 | 0.095% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hungary | HUF |
| 194 | Daiichi Sankyo Co Ltd | JP3475350009 | Not reported | 0.094% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 195 | Delta Electronics Thailand PCL DELTA ELEC-FORGN | TH0528A10Z14 | Not reported | 0.094% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 196 | Swiss Life Holding AG SWISS LIFE H AG | CH0014852781 | Not reported | 0.093% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 197 | Saudi National Bank/The | SA13L050IE10 | Not reported | 0.093% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 198 | Woolworths Group Ltd | AU000000WOW2 | Not reported | 0.093% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 199 | FirstRand Ltd | ZAE000066304 | Not reported | 0.092% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 200 | Ajinomoto Co Inc | JP3119600009 | Not reported | 0.092% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |