VRIG holdings
Invesco Variable Rate Investment Grade ETF
Positions
375 stored of 375 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Glencore Funding LLC | US378272BW77 | 378272BW7 | 0.340% | $6.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Banco Santander S.A. | US05971KAU34 | 05971KAU3 | 0.339% | $6.2M | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 103 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac, Series 2023-HQA3, Class M2 | US35564NAA19 | 35564NAA1 | 0.339% | $6.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 104 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.336% | $6.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 105 | Citigroup Inc. | US172967NH04 | 172967NH0 | 0.332% | $6.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co. | US42824CCF41 | 42824CCF4 | 0.328% | $6.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | BX Commercial Mortgage Trust BX Commercial Mortgage Trust, Series 2026-CSMO, Class A | US12433LAA35 | 12433LAA3 | 0.327% | $6.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Deutsche Bank AG | US251526DC07 | 251526DC0 | 0.327% | $6.0M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 109 | Athene Global Funding | US04685A4B40 | 04685A4B4 | 0.326% | $6.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. | US49271VAY65 | 49271VAY6 | 0.326% | $6.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Freddie Mac REMICs | US3137HFQP31 | 3137HFQP3 | 0.324% | $6.0M | ABS-APCP | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 112 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2022-R09, Class 2M1 | US20753DAA63 | 20753DAA6 | 0.319% | $5.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 113 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac, Series 2022-DNA1, Class M2 | US35564KQC61 | 35564KQC6 | 0.319% | $5.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 114 | Bank of Nova Scotia (The) | US06418GAR83 | 06418GAR8 | 0.307% | $5.6M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 115 | NTT Finance Corp. | US62954WBB00 | 62954WBB0 | 0.306% | $5.6M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 116 | Wells Fargo & Co. | US95000U3S00 | 95000U3S0 | 0.305% | $5.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Societe Generale | US83368RBU59 | 83368RBU5 | 0.304% | $5.6M | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 118 | SMB Private Education Loan Trust SMB Private Education Loan Trust, Series 2024-F, Class A1B | US83207VAB45 | 83207VAB4 | 0.299% | $5.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB | US86959LAR42 | 86959LAR4 | 0.298% | $5.5M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 120 | Mission Lane Credit Card Master Trust Mission Lane Credit Card Master Trust, Series 2026-A, Class A | US60510MCG15 | 60510MCG1 | 0.290% | $5.3M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2023-R06, Class 1M2 | US20754EAB11 | 20754EAB1 | 0.288% | $5.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 122 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2026-R02, Class 1M1 | US20753EAC03 | 20753EAC0 | 0.288% | $5.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 123 | Hyundai Capital America | US44891ADE47 | 44891ADE4 | 0.285% | $5.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Fannie Mae REMICs | US3136BSP259 | 3136BSP25 | 0.284% | $5.2M | ABS-APCP | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 125 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46647PET93 | 46647PET9 | 0.284% | $5.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Banque Federative du Credit Mutuel | US06675DCP50 | 06675DCP5 | 0.275% | $5.1M | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 127 | HSBC Holdings PLC | US404280EP02 | 404280EP0 | 0.275% | $5.1M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 128 | Mizuho Financial Group, Inc. | US60687YDK29 | 60687YDK2 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 129 | Nationwide Building Society | US63861VAL18 | 63861VAL1 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 130 | Banco Santander S.A. | US05964HBE45 | 05964HBE4 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 131 | ING Groep N.V. | US456837BP78 | 456837BP7 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 132 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46647PEM41 | 46647PEM4 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | US65535HCJ68 | 65535HCJ6 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 134 | General Motors Financial Co., Inc. | US37045XFF87 | 37045XFF8 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | NatWest Markets PLC | US63906YAW84 | 63906YAW8 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 136 | Ford Credit Auto Lease Trust Ford Credit Auto Lease Trust, Series 2024-B, Class B | US345279AF06 | 345279AF0 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Morgan Stanley Bank, N.A. | US61690U8D59 | 61690U8D5 | 0.273% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Athene Global Funding | US04685A3U30 | 04685A3U3 | 0.272% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Jackson National Life Global Funding | US46849CJN20 | 46849CJN2 | 0.272% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. | US49271VAS97 | 49271VAS9 | 0.272% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce | US13607PVR27 | 13607PVR2 | 0.272% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 142 | Mitsubishi Ufj Financial Group, Inc. | US606822EE00 | 606822EE0 | 0.272% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 143 | NTT Finance Corp. | US62954WBD65 | 62954WBD6 | 0.272% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 144 | Corebridge Global Funding | US00138CBL19 | 00138CBL1 | 0.271% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Morgan Stanley Private Bank, N.A. | US61776NU358 | 61776NU35 | 0.271% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | BRAVO Residential Funding Trust BRAVO Residential Funding Trust, Series 2026-NQM6, Class A1 | US10570WAD02 | 10570WAD0 | 0.270% | $5.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Oracle Corp. | US68389XDV47 | 68389XDV4 | 0.269% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | MED Commercial Mortgage Trust 2024-MOB MED Commercial Mortgage Trust 2024-MOB, Series 2024-MOB, Class A | US55287BAA17 | 55287BAA1 | 0.268% | $4.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Fannie Mae REMICs | US3136BULR99 | 3136BULR9 | 0.262% | $4.8M | ABS-APCP | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 150 | Freddie Mac REMICs | US3137HDUN88 | 3137HDUN8 | 0.262% | $4.8M | ABS-APCP | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 151 | BX Trust BX Trust, Series 2024-VLT4, Class A | US05612TAA34 | 05612TAA3 | 0.261% | $4.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Affirm Asset Securitization Trust 2025-X1 Affirm Asset Securitization Trust 2025-X1, Series 2025-X1, Class D | US00834MAD56 | 00834MAD5 | 0.259% | $4.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Hyundai Capital America | US44891ACW53 | 44891ACW5 | 0.256% | $4.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2025-R04, Class 1M1 | US20755TAB70 | 20755TAB7 | 0.253% | $4.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 155 | Lloyds Banking Group PLC | US53944YAY95 | 53944YAY9 | 0.250% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 156 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2022-R04, Class 1M2 | US20753YCK64 | 20753YCK6 | 0.248% | $4.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 157 | Rate Mortgage Trust Rate Mortgage Trust, Series 2025-J3, Class A27 | US75410EBC84 | 75410EBC8 | 0.242% | $4.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Freddie Mac REMICs | US3137HHDJ73 | 3137HHDJ7 | 0.239% | $4.4M | ABS-APCP | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 159 | Freddie Mac REMICs | US3137HKQD95 | 3137HKQD9 | 0.237% | $4.4M | ABS-APCP | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 160 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac, Series 2024-HQA2, Class M1 | US35564NDZ33 | 35564NDZ3 | 0.237% | $4.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 161 | Corebridge Global Funding | US00138CAW82 | 00138CAW8 | 0.235% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2024-R04, Class 1M2 | US20753GAC50 | 20753GAC5 | 0.232% | $4.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 163 | Daimler Truck Finance North America LLC | US233853AX89 | 233853AX8 | 0.232% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2023-R03, Class 2M2 | US20753AAA25 | 20753AAA2 | 0.229% | $4.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 165 | American Express Co. | US025816DX41 | 025816DX4 | 0.222% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2022-R06, Class 1M1 | US20754NAB10 | 20754NAB1 | 0.221% | $4.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 167 | Freddie Mac Multifamily Structured Pass Through Ctfs. Freddie Mac Multifamily Structured Pass Through Ctfs., Series KF158, Class AS | US3137HADA12 | 3137HADA1 | 0.221% | $4.1M | ABS-APCP | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 168 | Deutsche Bank AG | US251526CN70 | 251526CN7 | 0.220% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 169 | Societe Generale | US83368RCJ95 | 83368RCJ9 | 0.219% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 170 | Standard Chartered PLC | US853254CY45 | 853254CY4 | 0.219% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 171 | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce | US13607PJ212 | 13607PJ21 | 0.219% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 172 | National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corp. | US63743HFU14 | 63743HFU1 | 0.218% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Standard Chartered PLC | US853254DD98 | 853254DD9 | 0.218% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 174 | Nationwide Building Society | US63861VAG23 | 63861VAG2 | 0.218% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 175 | Nextgear Floorplan Master Owner Trust Nextgear Floorplan Master Owner Trust, Series 2024-1A, Class A1 | US65341KBY10 | 65341KBY1 | 0.218% | $4.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Daimler Truck Finance North America LLC | US233853BB50 | 233853BB5 | 0.218% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | General Motors Financial Co., Inc. | US37045XEW20 | 37045XEW2 | 0.218% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Research-Driven Pagaya Motor AssetTrust 2026-4 Research-Driven Pagaya Motor AssetTrust 2026-4, Series 2026-4A, Class A4 | US76100BAD64 | 76100BAD6 | 0.218% | $4.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | BX Trust BX Trust, Series 2025-VLT7, Class A | US123913AA38 | 123913AA3 | 0.217% | $4.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | BRAVO Residential Funding Trust BRAVO Residential Funding Trust, Series 2025-NQM3, Class A1 | US105927AC11 | 105927AC1 | 0.217% | $4.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac, Series 2025-DNA4, Class M1 | US35564UBR77 | 35564UBR7 | 0.212% | $3.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 182 | Wells Fargo & Co. | US95000U3U55 | 95000U3U5 | 0.206% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Mission Lane Credit Card Master Trust Mission Lane Credit Card Master Trust, Series 2024-B, Class A | US60510MBE75 | 60510MBE7 | 0.204% | $3.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac, Series 2021-HQA3, Class M1 | US35564KJG58 | 35564KJG5 | 0.204% | $3.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 185 | Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities, Series 2025-R06, Class 1A1 | US20754YAA91 | 20754YAA9 | 0.204% | $3.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 186 | EFMT 2026-NQM7 EFMT 2026-NQM7, Series 2026-NQM7, Class A1F | US26847XAF69 | 26847XAF6 | 0.203% | $3.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac, Series 2021-DNA6, Class M2 | US35564KKY46 | 35564KKY4 | 0.203% | $3.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 188 | GS Mortgage-Backed Securities Trust GS Mortgage-Backed Securities Trust, Series 2024-HE2, Class A1 | US36271AAA16 | 36271AAA1 | 0.202% | $3.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Mitsubishi Ufj Financial Group, Inc. | US606822DJ06 | 606822DJ0 | 0.201% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 190 | Navient Student Loan Trust Navient Student Loan Trust, Series 2021-1A, Class A1B | US63942NAB47 | 63942NAB4 | 0.201% | $3.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Georgia Power Co. | US373334KZ39 | 373334KZ3 | 0.200% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | HSBC Holdings PLC | US404280ET24 | 404280ET2 | 0.199% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 193 | Fannie Mae REMICs | US3136BSLC74 | 3136BSLC7 | 0.194% | $3.6M | ABS-APCP | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 194 | Morgan Stanley | US61747YFW03 | 61747YFW0 | 0.192% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Chase Home Lending Mortgage Trust Chase Home Lending Mortgage Trust, Series 2025-1, Class A11 | US16160TAX63 | 16160TAX6 | 0.192% | $3.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) | US38141GZS64 | 38141GZS6 | 0.192% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | NatWest Group PLC | US639057AR97 | 639057AR9 | 0.192% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 198 | Standard Chartered PLC | US85325C2F80 | 85325C2F8 | 0.192% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 199 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46647PCY07 | 46647PCY0 | 0.191% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. | US31620MCC82 | 31620MCC8 | 0.191% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |