VNLA holdings
Janus Henderson Short Duration Income ETF
Positions
374 stored of 374 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Solventum Corp. | US83444MAN11 | 83444MAN1 | 0.206% | $6.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Daimler Truck Finance North America LLC | US233853AY62 | 233853AY6 | 0.204% | $6.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Bank Ltd. | US86563VCC19 | 86563VCC1 | 0.204% | $6.8M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 204 | Xcel Energy, Inc. | US98389BBD10 | 98389BBD1 | 0.204% | $6.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Westpac Banking Corp. | AU3FN0086328 | Not reported | 0.204% | $6.8M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 206 | Morgan Stanley | US61748UAY82 | 61748UAY8 | 0.203% | $6.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | BPR Trust BPR Trust, Series 2024-PMDW, Class A | US05592VAA26 | 05592VAA2 | 0.203% | $6.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | ONEOK, Inc. | US682680BH51 | 682680BH5 | 0.198% | $6.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | General Motors Co. | US37045VBC37 | 37045VBC3 | 0.196% | $6.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Georgia Power Co. | US373334KV25 | 373334KV2 | 0.196% | $6.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | LPL Holdings, Inc. | US50212YAN40 | 50212YAN4 | 0.196% | $6.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | SK hynix, Inc. | US78392BAJ61 | 78392BAJ6 | 0.192% | $6.4M | Debt | Corporate | South Korea | USD |
| 213 | Daimler Truck Finance Canada, Inc. | CA233852AE28 | 233852AE2 | 0.191% | $6.4M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 214 | General Motors Financial Co., Inc. | XS2587351706 | Not reported | 0.189% | $6.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | GBP |
| 215 | Vistra Operations Co. LLC | US92840VAT98 | 92840VAT9 | 0.189% | $6.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Smith & Nephew plc | US83192PAC23 | 83192PAC2 | 0.188% | $6.3M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 217 | Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust, Series 2025-R01, Class 1M2 | US20755JAC71 | 20755JAC7 | 0.186% | $6.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Huntington Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Huntington Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2024-2, Class B1 | US44644NAG43 | 44644NAG4 | 0.184% | $6.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Bank of New Zealand | US064064AB48 | 064064AB4 | 0.182% | $6.1M | Debt | Corporate | New Zealand | USD |
| 220 | Insurance Australia Group Ltd. | AU3FN0055497 | Not reported | 0.180% | $6.0M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 221 | Deutsche Bank AG | US251526CP29 | 251526CP2 | 0.180% | $6.0M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 222 | Hasbro, Inc. | US418056AY31 | 418056AY3 | 0.178% | $6.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | TVC Mortgage Trust TVC Mortgage Trust, Series 2026-RRTL1, Class A1 | US87306XAA37 | 87306XAA3 | 0.177% | $5.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Export-Import Bank of Korea | US302154EN52 | 302154EN5 | 0.177% | $5.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | South Korea | USD |
| 225 | Atlas Warehouse Lending Co. LP | US049463AE27 | 049463AE2 | 0.174% | $5.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Georgia Power Co. | US373334KH31 | 373334KH3 | 0.174% | $5.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust, Series 2024-R06, Class 1M2 | US20755RAC97 | 20755RAC9 | 0.174% | $5.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Mobility Global, Inc. | US60744MAA45 | 60744MAA4 | 0.173% | $5.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Huntington Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Huntington Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2025-1, Class B | US446438SX24 | 446438SX2 | 0.173% | $5.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | Commonwealth Bank of Australia | USQ2704MAA64 | Not reported | 0.171% | $5.7M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 231 | Illumina, Inc. | US452327AP42 | 452327AP4 | 0.170% | $5.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | NTT Finance Corp. | US62954WAP05 | 62954WAP0 | 0.170% | $5.7M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 233 | Athene Global Funding | XS3010543356 | Not reported | 0.166% | $5.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | GBP |
| 234 | Bendigo & Adelaide Bank Ltd. | AU3FN0063467 | Not reported | 0.163% | $5.4M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 235 | Capital One Financial Corp. | US14040HCV50 | 14040HCV5 | 0.161% | $5.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Metro Finance Trust Metro Finance Trust, Series 2024-1, Class A | AU3FN0090536 | Not reported | 0.157% | $5.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 237 | Credabl ABS Trust Credabl ABS Trust, Series 2024-1, Class A | AU3FN0090189 | Not reported | 0.154% | $5.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 238 | Repsol E&P Capital Markets US LLC | US76026AAA51 | 76026AAA5 | 0.154% | $5.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | DB Master Finance LLC DB Master Finance LLC, Series 2017-1A, Class A2II | US233046AF89 | 233046AF8 | 0.153% | $5.1M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Huntington Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Huntington Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2024-1, Class B1 | US44644NAA72 | 44644NAA7 | 0.152% | $5.1M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc. | US606822DU50 | 606822DU5 | 0.151% | $5.1M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 242 | Energy Transfer LP | US29278NAF06 | 29278NAF0 | 0.150% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Enbridge, Inc. | US29250NBW48 | 29250NBW4 | 0.150% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 244 | Hyundai Capital America | US44891ADP93 | 44891ADP9 | 0.150% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | RCKT Trust RCKT Trust, Series 2025-1A, Class B | US74939RAB78 | 74939RAB7 | 0.149% | $5.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Acacia LLC Acacia LLC, Series 2026-1, Class A | US00402VAA35 | 00402VAA3 | 0.149% | $5.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Commonwealth Bank of Australia | US202712BK06 | 202712BK0 | 0.147% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 248 | Blue Owl Credit Income Corp. | US69120VAM37 | 69120VAM3 | 0.145% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | BX Commercial Mortgage Trust BX Commercial Mortgage Trust, Series 2024-AIRC, Class A | US12433CAA36 | 12433CAA3 | 0.143% | $4.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Medline Borrower LP | US58506DAA63 | 58506DAA6 | 0.142% | $4.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Santander UK Group Holdings plc | US80281LAX38 | 80281LAX3 | 0.140% | $4.7M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 252 | VICI Properties LP | US925650AJ26 | 925650AJ2 | 0.138% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Westpac Banking Corp. | AU3CB0311140 | Not reported | 0.138% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 254 | Willis North America, Inc. | US970648AL56 | 970648AL5 | 0.138% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | Hyundai Capital America | US44891ADZ75 | 44891ADZ7 | 0.137% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Ltd. | US052528AR78 | 052528AR7 | 0.136% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 257 | Hyundai Capital America | US44891ADL89 | 44891ADL8 | 0.135% | $4.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. | US095924AD81 | 095924AD8 | 0.131% | $4.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | NTT Finance Corp. | US62954WAQ87 | 62954WAQ8 | 0.129% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 260 | Santander Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Santander Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2024-B, Class B | US80280BAB45 | 80280BAB4 | 0.126% | $4.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Compass Datacenters Issuer II LLC Compass Datacenters Issuer II LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A1 | US20469AAA79 | 20469AAA7 | 0.125% | $4.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Volkswagen Group of America Finance LLC | US928668CK66 | 928668CK6 | 0.122% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | LSEG Finance plc | XS3182450372 | Not reported | 0.119% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 264 | Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust, Series 2025-R05, Class 2M1 | US20753CAB63 | 20753CAB6 | 0.116% | $3.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Compass Datacenters Issuer II LLC Compass Datacenters Issuer II LLC, Series 2024-2A, Class A1 | US20469AAD19 | 20469AAD1 | 0.115% | $3.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Lloyds Banking Group plc | AU3FN0085296 | Not reported | 0.112% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | AUD |
| 267 | Liberty Financial Pty. Ltd. | AU3FN0076188 | Not reported | 0.109% | $3.6M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 268 | Bank of America Corp. | US06051GKP36 | 06051GKP3 | 0.109% | $3.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Domino's Pizza Master Issuer LLC Domino's Pizza Master Issuer LLC, Series 2017-1A, Class A23 | US25755TAH32 | 25755TAH3 | 0.108% | $3.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Lloyds Banking Group plc | US539439AY57 | 539439AY5 | 0.108% | $3.6M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 271 | Starbucks Corp. | US855244BN88 | 855244BN8 | 0.107% | $3.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Volkswagen Group of America Finance LLC | US928668CP53 | 928668CP5 | 0.107% | $3.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Resimac Bastille Trust Resimac Bastille Trust, Series 2024-1NC, Class A2 | AU3FN0085767 | Not reported | 0.107% | $3.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 274 | Athora Holding Ltd. | XS2628821790 | Not reported | 0.105% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | EUR |
| 275 | FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust Freddie Mac Structured Agency Credit Risk Debt Notes REMIC Trust, Series 2024-HQA1, Class M1 | US35564NBX03 | 35564NBX0 | 0.105% | $3.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Plenti PL-Green ABS Trust Plenti PL-Green ABS Trust, Series 2025-1, Class A1G | AU3FN0098463 | Not reported | 0.102% | $3.4M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 277 | Pound Sterling | Not reported | Not reported | 0.100% | $3.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 278 | Marex UK Holdings Ltd. | US566539AB80 | 566539AB8 | 0.099% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 279 | Deutsche Bank AG | US25160PAH01 | 25160PAH0 | 0.098% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 280 | Suncorp Group Ltd. | AU3FN0075644 | Not reported | 0.097% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 281 | Daimler Truck Finance North America LLC | US233853AV24 | 233853AV2 | 0.097% | $3.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust, Series 2021-R01, Class 1M2 | US20754RAB24 | 20754RAB2 | 0.097% | $3.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Compass Datacenters Issuer II LLC Compass Datacenters Issuer II LLC, Series 2025-1A, Class A1 | US20469CAA36 | 20469CAA3 | 0.096% | $3.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | AerCap Ireland Capital DAC | US00774MAB19 | 00774MAB1 | 0.092% | $3.1M | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 285 | Brown & Brown, Inc. | US115236AJ01 | 115236AJ0 | 0.091% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Medline Borrower LP | US62482BAA08 | 62482BAA0 | 0.090% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Liberty Liberty Auto Trust, Series 2024-1A, Class A | AU3FN0088308 | Not reported | 0.089% | $3.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 288 | Plenti PL-Green ABS Trust Plenti PL-Green ABS Trust, Series 2025-1, Class A1 | AU3FN0098455 | Not reported | 0.087% | $2.9M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 289 | Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust, Series 2024-R01, Class 1M1 | US20753UAA88 | 20753UAA8 | 0.087% | $2.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Homeward Opportunities Fund Trust Homeward Opportunities Fund Trust, Series 2025-RRTL2, Class A1 | US437923AA30 | 437923AA3 | 0.086% | $2.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust Freddie Mac Structured Agency Credit Risk Debt Notes REMIC Trust, Series 2025-HQA1, Class M1 | US35564NGZ06 | 35564NGZ0 | 0.086% | $2.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | General Motors Financial Co., Inc. | US37045XFH44 | 37045XFH4 | 0.086% | $2.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust Freddie Mac Structured Agency Credit Risk Debt Notes REMIC Trust, Series 2025-DNA1, Class M1 | US35564NFZ15 | 35564NFZ1 | 0.081% | $2.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Taco Bell Funding LLC Taco Bell Funding LLC, Series 2021-1A, Class A2II | US87342RAH75 | 87342RAH7 | 0.081% | $2.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Domino's Pizza Master Issuer LLC Domino's Pizza Master Issuer LLC, Series 2019-1A, Class A2 | US25755TAL44 | 25755TAL4 | 0.080% | $2.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Athene Global Funding | US04685A3L31 | 04685A3L3 | 0.078% | $2.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | Lonsdale Finance Pty. Ltd. | AU3CB0275253 | Not reported | 0.077% | $2.6M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 298 | FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust Freddie Mac Structured Agency Credit Risk Debt Notes REMIC Trust, Series 2021-DNA7, Class M2 | US35564KMH94 | 35564KMH9 | 0.072% | $2.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Westpac Banking Corp. | AU3FN0073367 | Not reported | 0.070% | $2.3M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 300 | FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust Freddie Mac Structured Agency Credit Risk Debt Notes REMIC Trust, Series 2025-DNA2, Class M1 | US35564NHZ96 | 35564NHZ9 | 0.069% | $2.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |