VMSB holdings
Voya Multi-Sector Income ETF
Positions
816 stored of 816 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 501 | VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUEMINES LNG LLC VEGLPL 6.75 01/15/36 144A | US922966AD85 | 922966AD8 | 0.062% | $191K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 502 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2019-13 IB | US3136B4GR35 | 3136B4GR3 | 0.061% | $189K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 503 | SUNRUN XANADU ISSUER 2019-1 LLC SUNRN 2019-1A A | US86773PAA66 | 86773PAA6 | 0.061% | $189K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 504 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. IRS USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.061% | $188K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 505 | OLIN CORP OLN 5 02/01/30 | US680665AK27 | 680665AK2 | 0.060% | $187K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 506 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2012-144 SC | US3136ABHQ90 | 3136ABHQ9 | 0.060% | $187K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 507 | MILLICOM INTERNATIONAL CELLULAR SA TIGO 4.5 04/27/31 144A | US600814AR85 | 600814AR8 | 0.060% | $187K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 508 | FREEDOM MORTGAGE HOLDINGS LLC FREMOR 8.375 04/01/32 144A | US35641AAC27 | 35641AAC2 | 0.060% | $186K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 509 | MILL CITY SOLAR LOAN 2019-2 LTD MCSLT 2019-2GS A | US59982VAA70 | 59982VAA7 | 0.060% | $185K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 510 | CITIGROUP COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2016-P5 CGCMT 2016-P5 B | US17325DAG88 | 17325DAG8 | 0.059% | $183K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 511 | VMED O2 UK FINANCING I PLC VMED 7.75 04/15/32 144A | US92858RAD26 | 92858RAD2 | 0.058% | $181K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 512 | TEREX CORP TEX 6.25 10/15/32 144A | US880779BB83 | 880779BB8 | 0.058% | $180K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 513 | CROWN AMERICAS LLC CCK 5.875 06/01/33 | US22819CAA62 | 22819CAA6 | 0.057% | $176K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 514 | VMED O2 UK FINANCING I PLC VMED 4.75 07/15/31 144A | US92858RAB69 | 92858RAB6 | 0.056% | $175K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 515 | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC CLF 7.625 01/15/34 144A | US18589GAA31 | 18589GAA3 | 0.056% | $175K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 516 | FORTRESS TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTORS LLC FTAI 5.875 04/15/33 144A | US34960PAH47 | 34960PAH4 | 0.056% | $174K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 517 | GAIA PURCHASER INC AMXGBT 7.625 07/15/33 144A | US36276MAA09 | 36276MAA0 | 0.055% | $172K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 518 | VMED O2 UK FINANCING I PLC VMED 6.75 01/15/33 144A | US92858RAE09 | 92858RAE0 | 0.055% | $170K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 519 | ANTERO MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LP / ANTERO MIDSTREAM FINANCE CORP AM 5.375 06/15/29 144A | US03690AAH95 | 03690AAH9 | 0.055% | $170K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 520 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2013-67 IL | US3136AFGB45 | 3136AFGB4 | 0.054% | $169K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 521 | ARCOSA INC ACA 6.875 08/15/32 144A | US039653AC46 | 039653AC4 | 0.053% | $165K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 522 | CNX RESOURCES CORP CNX 7.375 01/15/31 144A | US12653CAK45 | 12653CAK4 | 0.051% | $159K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 523 | HILCORP ENERGY I LP / HILCORP FINANCE CO HILCRP 6 04/15/30 144A | US431318AY04 | 431318AY0 | 0.051% | $158K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 524 | ARCOSA INC ACA 4.375 04/15/29 144A | US039653AA89 | 039653AA8 | 0.051% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 525 | MCAFEE CORP MCFE 7.375 02/15/30 144A | US579063AB46 | 579063AB4 | 0.051% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 526 | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC AAP 7 08/01/30 144A | US00751YAK29 | 00751YAK2 | 0.051% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 527 | SOUND POINT CLO XXVIII LTD SNDPT 2020-3A A1R | US83615CAL00 | 83615CAL0 | 0.048% | $149K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 528 | WHIRLPOOL CORP WHR 7.5 07/01/31 144A | US963320BF20 | 963320BF2 | 0.047% | $147K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 529 | SUNNOVA SOL II ISSUER LLC SNVA 2020-2A A | US86745PAA12 | 86745PAA1 | 0.047% | $146K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 530 | WHIRLPOOL CORP WHR 7.875 07/01/34 144A | US963320BG03 | 963320BG0 | 0.047% | $146K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 531 | NCL CORP LTD NCLH 5.875 01/15/31 144A | US62886HBY62 | 62886HBY6 | 0.047% | $146K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 532 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. IRS USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.047% | $145K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 533 | DELEK LOGISTICS PARTNERS LP / DELEK LOGISTICS FINANCE CORP DKL 7.375 06/30/33 144A | US24665FAE25 | 24665FAE2 | 0.046% | $143K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 534 | IRON MOUNTAIN INC (REIT) IRM 6.25 01/15/35 144A | US46284VAR24 | 46284VAR2 | 0.045% | $141K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 535 | PENNYMAC FINANCIAL SERVICES INC PFSI 7.875 12/15/29 144A | US70932MAD92 | 70932MAD9 | 0.045% | $140K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 536 | SEQUOIA MORTGAGE TRUST 2024-3 SEMT 2024-3 A19 | US81749JAU88 | 81749JAU8 | 0.044% | $137K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 537 | EMG Utica Midstream EMG Utica Midstream Term Loan B 350 2030-04-01 | US26869HAB33 | 26869HAB3 | 0.044% | $136K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 538 | ARAGORN PARENT C 12/16/30 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $136K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 539 | Edelman Financial Center/Financial Engines Edelman Financial Center/Financial Engines Term Loan B 400 2031-11-01 | US27943UAN63 | 27943UAN6 | 0.044% | $136K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 540 | BCP VI SUMM 01/30/32 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 541 | BELDEN INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 542 | TECTA America TECTA America Term Loan B 250 2032-02-01 | US87876GAP72 | 87876GAP7 | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 543 | COORSTEK INC 10/28/32 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 544 | ACUREN HO 07/30/31 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 545 | MCKESSON MEDICAL 06/09/32 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 546 | IMC FINANCING LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 547 | JUPITER BORROWER INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 548 | Ensemble Health Partners Ensemble Health Partners Term Loan B 300 2033-01-18 | US29359BAH42 | 29359BAH4 | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 549 | Construction Partners Construction Partners Term Loan B 200 2031-11-01 | US21043XAJ19 | 21043XAJ1 | 0.044% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 550 | Asplundh Tree Expert Asplundh Tree Expert Term Loan B 175 2033-05-09 | US04538FAF62 | 04538FAF6 | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 551 | DEEP BLUE OPERAT 10/01/32 | US24369TAD37 | 24369TAD3 | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 552 | Sazerac Company Sazerac Company Term Loan B 200 2032-07-01 | US80583EAP16 | 80583EAP1 | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 553 | Ecovyst (fka PQ Corp) Ecovyst (fka PQ Corp) Term Loan B 225 2031-06-01 | US27922JAC09 | 27922JAC0 | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 554 | Citadel Enterprise Citadel Enterprise Term Loan B 200 2033-05-30 | US17288YAP79 | 17288YAP7 | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 555 | Madison Air Madison Air Term Loan B 175 2032-05-01 | US55759VAG32 | 55759VAG3 | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 556 | HOWARD MIDSTREAM ENERGY PARTNERS LLC HOWARD 7.375 07/15/32 144A | US442722AC80 | 442722AC8 | 0.043% | $135K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 557 | CUSHMAN & WAKEFI 06/30/33 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 558 | V2X 12/06/30 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 559 | API GRO 05/16/33 | US00186XAQ60 | 00186XAQ6 | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 560 | Corpay (fka FleetCor Technologies) Corpay (fka FleetCor Technologies) Term Loan B (Incremental) 175 2032-09-27 | US33903RBA68 | 33903RBA6 | 0.043% | $135K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 561 | RAISING C 06/06/33 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $134K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 562 | STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST INC STWD 5.25 10/15/28 144A | US85571BBF13 | 85571BBF1 | 0.043% | $134K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 563 | NTI BUYER LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $134K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 564 | WhiteWater Matterhorn WhiteWater Matterhorn Term Loan B 175 2032-06-01 | US96618PAC05 | 96618PAC0 | 0.043% | $134K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 565 | Bella Hol 06/10/33 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $134K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 566 | Hudson River Trading Hudson River Trading Term Loan B 250 2030-03-01 | US44413EAK47 | 44413EAK4 | 0.043% | $134K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 567 | American Air 05/29/33 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $133K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 568 | FLYNN RESTAURAN 01/31/32 | US34410JAG67 | 34410JAG6 | 0.043% | $133K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 569 | PG&E CORP PCG V6.85 09/15/56 | US69331CAN83 | 69331CAN8 | 0.043% | $133K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 570 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHR 3998 SA | US3137ALQR38 | 3137ALQR3 | 0.043% | $132K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 571 | HO 04/07/33 | US43644ABL26 | 43644ABL2 | 0.043% | $132K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 572 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. IRS USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.042% | $132K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 573 | Genmab A/S Genmab A/S Term Loan B 200 2032-12-01 | US37231EAE23 | 37231EAE2 | 0.042% | $132K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 574 | Asurion Asurion First-lien Term Loan B-14 375 2033-02-09 | US04649VBF67 | 04649VBF6 | 0.041% | $128K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 575 | Prestige Brands Prestige Brands Term Loan B 200 2033-05-12 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.040% | $124K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 576 | FAIR ISAAC CORP FAIRIC 4 06/15/28 144A | US303250AF16 | 303250AF1 | 0.039% | $122K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 577 | Watlow Electric 06/17/33 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.039% | $122K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 578 | BroadStreet Partners BroadStreet Partners Term Loan B-4 300 2031-06-01 | US11132VAY56 | 11132VAY5 | 0.039% | $121K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 579 | HILLENBRAND TERM 01/22/33 | US54913EAB83 | 54913EAB8 | 0.039% | $121K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 580 | Victory Capital Victory Capital Term Loan B 200 2032-08-31 | US92645DAM11 | 92645DAM1 | 0.038% | $119K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 581 | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC CZR 6.5 02/15/32 144A | US12769GAC42 | 12769GAC4 | 0.038% | $117K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 582 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHR 5013 IP | US3137FWFN52 | 3137FWFN5 | 0.038% | $117K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 583 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | -0.036% | -$111K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 584 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. IRS USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.035% | $110K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 585 | JP MORGAN MORTGAGE TRUST 2020-3 JPMMT 2020-3 A15 | US46592ABH68 | 46592ABH6 | 0.035% | $109K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 586 | HILCORP ENERGY I LP / HILCORP FINANCE CO HILCRP 6.25 04/15/32 144A | US431318AZ78 | 431318AZ7 | 0.035% | $108K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 587 | LADDER CAPITAL FINANCE HOLDINGS LLLP / LADDER CAPITAL FINANCE CORP LADR 7 07/15/31 144A | US505742AR75 | 505742AR7 | 0.034% | $107K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 588 | WILLIAMS SCOTSMAN INC WLSC 7.375 10/01/31 144A | US96949VAL71 | 96949VAL7 | 0.034% | $105K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 589 | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC CLF 4.625 03/01/29 144A | US185899AK74 | 185899AK7 | 0.033% | $104K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 590 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMR 2021-P011 X1 | US3137H2NR17 | 3137H2NR1 | 0.033% | $102K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 591 | VENTURE GLOBAL LNG INC VENLNG 7 01/15/30 144A | US92332YAE14 | 92332YAE1 | 0.033% | $102K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 592 | CONNECTICUT AVENUE SECURITIES TRUST 2020-R02 CAS 2020-R02 2B1 | US20754WAC91 | 20754WAC9 | 0.033% | $101K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 593 | HIGHTOWER HOLDIN 02/23/32 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.032% | $101K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 594 | TK Elevator Midc 04/30/30 | XAD9000BAK89 | Not reported | 0.032% | $101K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 595 | EG Group EG Group Term Loan B 325 2031-01-25 | US28228QAB59 | 28228QAB5 | 0.032% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 596 | PRIMO BR 03/18/31 | US89678QAF37 | 89678QAF3 | 0.032% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 597 | Graham Packaging Graham Packaging Term Loan B 225 2033-01-06 | Not reported | 38469EAH6 | 0.032% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 598 | AI AQUA MERGER SUB INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.032% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 599 | GIP Pilot Acquisition Partners GIP Pilot Acquisition Partners Term Loan B 200 2033-05-10 | US31773HAF91 | 31773HAF9 | 0.032% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 600 | CHARIOT BUYER LLC Chamberlain Group Term Loan B 300 2032-07-12 | US15963CAE66 | 15963CAE6 | 0.032% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |