VGVT holdings
Vanguard Government Securities Active ETF
Positions
277 stored of 277 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2018-M7 A2 | US3136B1K865 | 3136B1K86 | 4.975% | $2.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 2 | Vanguard Cmt Funds-Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 2.930% | $1.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2019-M5 A2 | US3136B4KB37 | 3136B4KB3 | 2.450% | $985K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 4 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2017-M15 ATS2 | US3136AY6U29 | 3136AY6U2 | 2.263% | $910K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 5 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CNK35 | 91282CNK3 | 2.199% | $884K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 6 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CMU26 | 91282CMU2 | 2.150% | $865K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 7 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CPC90 | 91282CPC9 | 1.874% | $754K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 8 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CHW47 | 91282CHW4 | 1.848% | $743K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 9 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CNA52 | 91282CNA5 | 1.733% | $697K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 10 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CHA27 | 91282CHA2 | 1.610% | $647K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 11 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CNH06 | 91282CNH0 | 1.583% | $637K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 12 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCL 5.5 7/26 Short position | US01F0526727 | 01F052672 | -1.372% | -$552K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 13 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CFJ53 | 91282CFJ5 | 1.289% | $518K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 14 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CKP58 | 91282CKP5 | 1.278% | $514K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 15 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CMG32 | 91282CMG3 | 1.274% | $512K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 16 | Fannie Mae REMICS FNR 2026-32 GB | US3136G5ZX16 | 3136G5ZX1 | 1.214% | $488K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 17 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CNN73 | 91282CNN7 | 1.195% | $481K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 18 | Fannie Mae Pool FN AN8982 | US3138LM6U27 | 3138LM6U2 | 1.182% | $475K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 19 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UE63 | 912810UE6 | 1.108% | $446K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 20 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CPF22 | 91282CPF2 | 1.086% | $437K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 21 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810TX63 | 912810TX6 | 1.025% | $412K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 22 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2018-M8 A2 | US3136B2GX47 | 3136B2GX4 | 1.012% | $407K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 23 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2026-25 QA | US38385MP426 | 38385MP42 | 0.965% | $388K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 24 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810SU34 | 912810SU3 | 0.930% | $374K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 25 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UG12 | 912810UG1 | 0.905% | $364K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 26 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2017-M11 A2 | US3136AX3J29 | 3136AX3J2 | 0.893% | $359K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 27 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UF39 | 912810UF3 | 0.883% | $355K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 28 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2017-M13 A2 | US3136AY2C66 | 3136AY2C6 | 0.804% | $323K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 29 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810SX72 | 912810SX7 | 0.776% | $312K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 30 | Federal Farm Credit Banks Funding Corp FED FARM CREDIT | US3133EL6C35 | 3133EL6C3 | 0.775% | $312K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 31 | Federal National Mortgage Association FANNIE MAE | US3136G43S02 | 3136G43S0 | 0.768% | $309K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 32 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CJZ59 | 91282CJZ5 | 0.763% | $307K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 33 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNMA_26-107 GNMA_26-107A-FA 5/20/2055 | US38385S2N21 | 38385S2N2 | 0.748% | $301K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CPM72 | 91282CPM7 | 0.748% | $301K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 35 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCL 5 7/26 Short position | US01F0506760 | 01F050676 | -0.733% | -$295K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 36 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CEP23 | 91282CEP2 | 0.733% | $295K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 37 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UJ50 | 912810UJ5 | 0.718% | $289K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 38 | Fannie Mae REMICS FNR 2026-33 FA | US3136G5WN60 | 3136G5WN6 | 0.708% | $285K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 39 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UQ93 | 912810UQ9 | 0.705% | $283K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 40 | PMT Loan Trust 2025-INV12 PMTLT 2025-INV12 A35 | US73015KBM62 | 73015KBM6 | 0.693% | $279K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2018-M4 A2 | US3136B1XJ86 | 3136B1XJ8 | 0.669% | $269K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 42 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CHR51 | 91282CHR5 | 0.654% | $263K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 43 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UK24 | 912810UK2 | 0.645% | $259K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 44 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CFL00 | 91282CFL0 | 0.641% | $258K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 45 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCL 6 7/26 Short position | US01F0606750 | 01F060675 | -0.635% | -$255K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 46 | Finland Government International Bond FINLAND REP OF | US317873BK23 | 317873BK2 | 0.629% | $253K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Finland | USD |
| 47 | Fannie Mae Pool FN AN7218 | US3138LLAU94 | 3138LLAU9 | 0.627% | $252K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 48 | Fannie Mae Pool FN BM6920 | US3140JBVN33 | 3140JBVN3 | 0.627% | $252K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 49 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810SK51 | 912810SK5 | 0.624% | $251K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 50 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CLR06 | 91282CLR0 | 0.621% | $250K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 51 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810SR05 | 912810SR0 | 0.614% | $247K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 52 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CLK52 | 91282CLK5 | 0.612% | $246K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 53 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CKQ32 | 91282CKQ3 | 0.606% | $244K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 54 | Fannie Mae Pool FN AN8202 | US3138LMDG56 | 3138LMDG5 | 0.597% | $240K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 55 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810TZ12 | 912810TZ1 | 0.596% | $240K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 56 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810TA60 | 912810TA6 | 0.594% | $239K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 57 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2025-124 F | US38381PME06 | 38381PME0 | 0.592% | $238K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 58 | PMT Loan Trust 2026-CNF1 PMTLT 2026-CNF1 A26 | US729920BE79 | 729920BE7 | 0.589% | $237K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UN62 | 912810UN6 | 0.565% | $227K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 60 | Kreditanstalt fuer Wiederaufbau KFW | US500769KQ65 | 500769KQ6 | 0.564% | $227K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 61 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810TF57 | 912810TF5 | 0.536% | $215K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 62 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2017-M15 A2 | US3136AY6X67 | 3136AY6X6 | 0.517% | $208K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 63 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CCS89 | 91282CCS8 | 0.516% | $208K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 64 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CGJ45 | 91282CGJ4 | 0.511% | $205K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 65 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2018-M10 A2 | US3136B2HA35 | 3136B2HA3 | 0.509% | $205K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 66 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2026-G1 A2 | US3136G5T912 | 3136G5T91 | 0.495% | $199K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 67 | OBX 2026-INV4 Trust OBX 2026-INV4 AF | US67124KAU97 | 67124KAU9 | 0.495% | $199K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | PMT Loan Trust 2026-INV4 PMTLT 2026-INV4 A1 | US69383UAA34 | 69383UAA3 | 0.493% | $198K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810QD37 | 912810QD3 | 0.490% | $197K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 70 | Fannie Mae REMICS FNR 2026-46 FL | US3136G6NT15 | 3136G6NT1 | 0.490% | $197K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 71 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CNG23 | 91282CNG2 | 0.489% | $197K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 72 | Fannie Mae REMICS FNR 2026-46 FJ | US3136G6NQ75 | 3136G6NQ7 | 0.487% | $196K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 73 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810RZ30 | 912810RZ3 | 0.483% | $194K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 74 | Fannie Mae Pool FN AN2843 | US3138LFER51 | 3138LFER5 | 0.474% | $191K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 75 | Fannie Mae-Aces FNA 2019-M19 A2 | US3136B57A75 | 3136B57A7 | 0.473% | $190K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 76 | PMT Loan Trust 2026-INV1 PMTLT 2026-INV1 A2 | US73015LAB99 | 73015LAB9 | 0.471% | $190K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810TT51 | 912810TT5 | 0.471% | $189K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 78 | PMT Loan Trust 2026-INV1 PMTLT 2026-INV1 A36 | US73015LBP76 | 73015LBP7 | 0.470% | $189K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Fannie Mae Pool FN AN7661 | US3138LLQP36 | 3138LLQP3 | 0.458% | $184K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 80 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810SZ21 | 912810SZ2 | 0.455% | $183K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 81 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CNR87 | 91282CNR8 | 0.431% | $173K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 82 | Fannie Mae Pool FN BS1289 | US3140LBNF62 | 3140LBNF6 | 0.430% | $173K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 83 | Freddie Mac REMICS FHR 5170 DP | US3137H4FG00 | 3137H4FG0 | 0.425% | $171K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 84 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810QE10 | 912810QE1 | 0.420% | $169K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 85 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UM89 | 912810UM8 | 0.417% | $168K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 86 | Fannie Mae Pool FN AN0918 | US3138LDAU78 | 3138LDAU7 | 0.417% | $168K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 87 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810TQ13 | 912810TQ1 | 0.408% | $164K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 88 | Fannie Mae REMICS FNR 2019-71 DB | US3136B6A949 | 3136B6A94 | 0.405% | $163K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 89 | Fannie Mae Pool FN AM9793 | US3138LA3B36 | 3138LA3B3 | 0.397% | $160K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 90 | Fannie Mae Pool FN BS6526 | US3140LHHC75 | 3140LHHC7 | 0.388% | $156K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 91 | Federal Farm Credit Banks Funding Corp FED FARM CREDIT | US3133ELA380 | 3133ELA38 | 0.388% | $156K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 92 | Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp FREDDIE MAC | US3134GWDT01 | 3134GWDT0 | 0.387% | $156K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 93 | Wells Fargo Mortgage Backed Securities 2021-INV2 Trust WFMBS 2021-INV2 A2 | US95003FBR38 | 95003FBR3 | 0.378% | $152K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CLJ89 | 91282CLJ8 | 0.375% | $151K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 95 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UR76 | 912810UR7 | 0.360% | $145K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 96 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810UL07 | 912810UL0 | 0.357% | $144K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 97 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810SL35 | 912810SL3 | 0.348% | $140K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 98 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US91282CNJ61 | 91282CNJ6 | 0.343% | $138K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 99 | Fannie Mae REMICS FNR 2021-86 T | US3136BKYQ97 | 3136BKYQ9 | 0.342% | $138K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 100 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810SW99 | 912810SW9 | 0.337% | $136K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |