Skip to main content
Loading market data...

USOY holdings

Defiance Oil Enhanced Options Income ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 27 Jul 2026

Positions

16 stored of 16 reported, largest first by weight

USOY holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797RS85 912797RS8 42.910% $26.7M Debt US Treasury United States USD
2 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797RF64 912797RF6 26.594% $16.5M Debt US Treasury United States USD
3 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797RG48 912797RG4 24.136% $15.0M Debt US Treasury United States USD
4 USO 06/18/2026 140.01 P Not reported Not reported -10.812% -$6.7M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
5 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797UK13 912797UK1 8.730% $5.4M Debt US Treasury United States USD
6 USO 06/18/2026 140.01 C Not reported Not reported 2.526% $1.6M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
7 First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund US31846V3362 31846V336 1.968% $1.2M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
8 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797QX89 912797QX8 1.881% $1.2M Debt US Treasury United States USD
9 USO US 06/05/26 C136 Not reported Not reported -0.557% -$346K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
10 USO US 06/05/26 C135 Not reported Not reported -0.339% -$211K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
11 USO US 06/05/26 C137 Not reported Not reported -0.267% -$166K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
12 USO US 06/05/26 C143 Not reported Not reported 0.259% $161K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
13 USO US 06/05/26 C138 Not reported Not reported -0.214% -$133K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
14 USO US 06/05/26 C142 Not reported Not reported 0.186% $116K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
15 USO US 06/05/26 C144 Not reported Not reported 0.134% $84K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
16 USO US 06/05/26 C145 Not reported Not reported 0.099% $62K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme