Skip to main content
Loading market data...

ULST holdings

State Street Ultra Short Term Bond ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Aug 2026

Positions

320 stored of 320 reported, largest first by weight

ULST holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
301 SANDS CHINA LTD US80007RAE53 80007RAE5 0.012% $66K Debt Corporate Cayman Islands USD
302 PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The US693475BB04 693475BB0 0.012% $65K Debt Corporate United States USD
303 CHARLES SCHWAB CORP Charles Schwab Corp/The US808513BY05 808513BY0 0.011% $60K Debt Corporate United States USD
304 AERCAP IRELAND CAP/GLOBA AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCap Global Aviation Trust US00774MAR60 00774MAR6 0.011% $60K Debt Corporate Ireland USD
305 TOYOTA MOTOR CREDIT CORP US89236TKX27 89236TKX2 0.011% $57K Debt Corporate United States USD
306 PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The US693475BY07 693475BY0 0.010% $55K Debt Corporate United States USD
307 BANK OF MONTREAL US06368LC537 06368LC53 0.009% $50K Debt Corporate Canada USD
308 SANDS CHINA LTD US80007RAN52 80007RAN5 0.009% $49K Debt Corporate Cayman Islands USD
309 GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The US38141GZU11 38141GZU1 0.008% $40K Debt Corporate United States USD
310 BANK OF MONTREAL US06368FAC32 06368FAC3 0.007% $37K Debt Corporate Canada USD
311 MCKESSON CORP US581557BT10 581557BT1 0.007% $35K Debt Corporate United States USD
312 TOYOTA MOTOR CORP US892331AP43 892331AP4 0.006% $32K Debt Corporate Japan USD
313 PNC BANK NA US69353RFG83 69353RFG8 0.006% $31K Debt Corporate United States USD
314 DIAGEO CAPITAL PLC US25243YBG35 25243YBG3 0.006% $30K Debt Corporate United Kingdom USD
315 ANALOG DEVICES INC US032654AN54 032654AN5 0.006% $30K Debt Corporate United States USD
316 IBM INTERNAT CAPITAL IBM International Capital Pte Ltd US449276AB03 449276AB0 0.005% $25K Debt Corporate Singapore USD
317 EATON VANCE CORP US278265AE30 278265AE3 0.004% $20K Debt Corporate United States USD
318 Chicago Board of Trade US 2YR NOTE (CBT) SEP26 Not reported Not reported 0.003% $16K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
319 WACHOVIA CORP US337358BH79 337358BH7 0.002% $12K Debt Corporate United States USD
320 ENERGY TRANSFER LP US29273VAR15 29273VAR1 0.000% $0 Debt Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme