UBND holdings
VictoryShares Core Plus Bond ETF
Positions
1,536 stored of 1,536 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 601 | Freddie Mac FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP | US3137H8BK61 | 3137H8BK6 | 0.039% | $750K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 602 | 720 EAST CLO LTD 720 EAST CLO IV LTD | US81785BAN64 | 81785BAN6 | 0.039% | $750K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 603 | Dominion Energy, Inc. | US25746UDU07 | 25746UDU0 | 0.039% | $750K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 604 | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS, INC. | US573284BB17 | 573284BB1 | 0.039% | $750K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 605 | TRIMARAN CAVU LTD TRIMARAN CAVU LLC | US89624GAE35 | 89624GAE3 | 0.039% | $749K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 606 | Breakwater Energy Holdings S.a r.l. | US10637BAA35 | 10637BAA3 | 0.039% | $748K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 607 | AVILEASE CAPITAL LIMITED AVILEASE CAPITAL LTD | US05369MAA36 | 05369MAA3 | 0.038% | $745K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 608 | CHARLESTON CNTY S C ARPT DIST ARPT SYS REV CHARLESTON COUNTY AIRPORT DISTRICT | US160070FL72 | 160070FL7 | 0.038% | $744K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 609 | HIGHTOWER HOLDING LLC | Not reported | BL1000JL5 | 0.038% | $744K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 610 | FORD CREDIT AUTO OWNER TRUST FORD CREDIT AUTO OWNER TRUST 2021 REV2 | US345285AD26 | 345285AD2 | 0.038% | $743K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 611 | TENNESSEE HSG DEV AGY RESIDENTIAL FIN PROG REV TENNESSEE HOUSING DEVELOPMENT AGENCY | US88046KRS77 | 88046KRS7 | 0.038% | $742K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 612 | NEBRASKA INVT FIN AUTH SINGLE FAMILY HSG REV NEBRASKA INVESTMENT FINANCE AUTHORITY | US63968XFE04 | 63968XFE0 | 0.038% | $741K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 613 | PORT SEATTLE WASH REV PORT OF SEATTLE WA | US7353894K17 | 7353894K1 | 0.038% | $741K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 614 | FIRSTKEY HOMES TRUST FIRSTKEY HOMES 2020 SFR1 TRUST | US33768JAG67 | 33768JBP5 | 0.038% | $741K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 615 | ATRIUM HOTEL PORTFOLIO TRUST ATRIUM HOTEL PORTFOLIO TRUST 2025 ATRM | US049917AL12 | 049917AL1 | 0.038% | $737K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 616 | United States of America U S TREASURY BOND | US912810TR95 | 912810TR9 | 0.038% | $736K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 617 | TESLA ELECTRIC VEHICLE TRUST TESLA LEASE ELECTRIC VEHICLE SECURITIZATION 2025 A | US88162VAG59 | 88162VAG5 | 0.038% | $736K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 618 | OREGON ST DEPT ADMINISTRATIVE SVCS LOTTERY REV OREGON STATE LOTTERY | US68607V8W85 | 68607V8W8 | 0.038% | $735K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 619 | AMERICAN AIRLINES, INC. | US02379VAA89 | 02379VAA8 | 0.038% | $728K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 620 | AMERICAN EXPRESS COMPANY | US025816EM76 | 025816EM7 | 0.038% | $727K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 621 | ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS OPERATING LLC | US29379VCL53 | 29379VCL5 | 0.037% | $726K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 622 | DRYDEN CLO LTD DRYDEN 78 CLO LTD | US26253LBE11 | 26253LBE1 | 0.037% | $726K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 623 | ZOETIS INC. | US98978VAX10 | 98978VAX1 | 0.037% | $726K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 624 | SUMISHO AIR LEASE CORPORATION TAKEOFF MERGER SUB INC | US873923AG14 | 873923AG1 | 0.037% | $725K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 625 | ZAYO ISSUER, LLC | US98919WAW38 | 98919WAW3 | 0.037% | $723K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 626 | CHARLESTON CNTY S C ARPT DIST ARPT SYS REV CHARLESTON COUNTY AIRPORT DISTRICT | US160070FM55 | 160070FM5 | 0.037% | $722K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 627 | ENERGY TRANSFER LP | US29273VBK52 | 29273VBK5 | 0.037% | $720K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 628 | 1261229 B.C. LTD. | US68288AAA51 | 68288AAA5 | 0.037% | $717K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 629 | THE DOW CHEMICAL COMPANY DOW CHEMICAL CO THE | US260543DP51 | 260543DP5 | 0.037% | $716K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 630 | ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER & CO. | US04316JAP49 | 04316JAP4 | 0.037% | $716K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 631 | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS, INC. | US127387AP39 | 127387AP3 | 0.037% | $716K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 632 | UBS Group AG | US225401BT46 | 225401BT4 | 0.037% | $714K | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 633 | CAPTERIS EQUIPMENT FINANCE LLC CAPTERIS EQUIPMENT FINANCE 2026 1 LLC | US14077FAE51 | 14077FAE5 | 0.037% | $713K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 634 | CAPTERIS EQUIPMENT FINANCE LLC CAPTERIS EQUIPMENT FINANCE 2026 1 LLC | US14077FAD78 | 14077FAD7 | 0.037% | $713K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 635 | Freddie Mac FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORPORATION | US3132DWMY65 | 3132DWMY6 | 0.037% | $712K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 636 | CARMAX SELECT RECEIVABLES TRUST CARMAX SELECT RECEIVABLES TRUST 2024 A | US14319FAG81 | 14319FAG8 | 0.037% | $711K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 637 | PENFED AUTO RECEIVABLES OWNER TRUST PENFED AUTO RECEIVABLES OWNER TRUST 2025 A | US706916AE33 | 706916AE3 | 0.037% | $710K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 638 | Government National Mortgage Association 2 GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE CORPORATION | US36179V4L16 | 36179V4L1 | 0.037% | $710K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 639 | Government National Mortgage Association 2 GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE CORPORATION | US36179W7M44 | 36179W7M4 | 0.036% | $706K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 640 | CORPORATE ONE AUTO RECEIVABLES TR CORPORATE ONE AUTO RECEIVABLES TRUST 2026 1 | US22004UAG85 | 22004UAG8 | 0.036% | $705K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 641 | United States of America U S TREASURY BOND | US912810TS78 | 912810TS7 | 0.036% | $704K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 642 | CHASE AUTO OWNER TRUST | US16145GAH92 | 16145GAH9 | 0.036% | $703K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 643 | VISTA MANAGEMENT HOLDING INC | US92842EAB48 | 92842EAB4 | 0.036% | $702K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 644 | The Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Co NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE CO THE | US668138AF77 | 668138AF7 | 0.036% | $702K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 645 | BX COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST BX COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2026 VLT9 | US05618UAA43 | 05618UAA4 | 0.036% | $702K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 646 | GREATAMERICA LEASING RECEIVABLES FUNDING, L.L.C. | US39154GAM87 | 39154GAM8 | 0.036% | $696K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 647 | Freddie Mac FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORPORATION | US3132DSZU94 | 3132DSZU9 | 0.036% | $696K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 648 | BLUE OWL FINANCE LLC | US09581JAT34 | 09581JAT3 | 0.036% | $694K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 649 | DRAFTKINGS INC. DK CROWN HOLDINGS INC | US23326SAB34 | 23326SAB3 | 0.036% | $691K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 650 | THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC THE | US38141GA955 | 38141GA95 | 0.036% | $689K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 651 | SBA TOWER TRUST | US78403DBD12 | 78403DBD1 | 0.036% | $688K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 652 | SFS AUTO RECEIVABLES SECURITIZATION TRUST SFS AUTO RECEIVABLES SECURITIZATION TRUST 2026 1 | US81885FAG19 | 81885FAG1 | 0.035% | $686K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 653 | WESTLAKE CORPORATION | US960413AY89 | 960413AY8 | 0.035% | $685K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 654 | FIRSTKEY HOMES TRUST FIRSTKEY HOMES 2020 SFR1 TRUST | US33768JAA97 | 33768JBL4 | 0.035% | $685K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 655 | WISCONSIN HSG & ECONOMIC DEV AUTH HOME OWNERSHIP REV WISCONSIN HOUSING ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY | US97689QYF70 | 97689QYF7 | 0.035% | $684K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 656 | COMM MORTGAGE TRUST COMM 2024 277P MORTGAGE TRUST | USU2004FAA31 | 12654FAA8 | 0.035% | $684K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 657 | FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY | XAN3313EAG51 | N3313EAG5 | 0.035% | $683K | Loans | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 658 | FORD CREDIT AUTO OWNER TRUST FORD CREDIT AUTO OWNER TRUST FORD CREDIT | US345285AC43 | 345285AC4 | 0.035% | $683K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 659 | TEXTRON INC. | US883203CF62 | 883203CF6 | 0.035% | $682K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 660 | NMEF FUNDING LLC NMEF FUNDING 2026 A LLC | US62919FAD87 | 62919FAD8 | 0.035% | $680K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 661 | NCL CORPORATION LTD. NCL CORP LTD | US62886HBZ38 | 62886HBZ3 | 0.035% | $679K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 662 | NEVADA HSG DIV SINGLE FAMILY MTG REV NEVADA HOUSING DIVISION | US641279F332 | 641279F33 | 0.035% | $678K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 663 | SOCIETE GENERALE SA | US83368RCK68 | 83368RCK6 | 0.035% | $677K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 664 | Truist Financial Corporation | US89788MAV46 | 89788MAV4 | 0.035% | $677K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 665 | STONEPEAK NILE PARENT LLC | US861932AA97 | 861932AA9 | 0.035% | $675K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 666 | Freddie Mac FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORPORATION | US3132CXR799 | 3132CXR79 | 0.035% | $675K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 667 | ILPT COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS THROUGH | US449653AE45 | 449653AE4 | 0.035% | $674K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 668 | Government National Mortgage Association | US38381NQK71 | 38381NQK7 | 0.035% | $672K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 669 | AMERICAN BUILDERS & CONTRACTORS SUPPLY CO., INC. | US024747AF43 | 024747AF4 | 0.034% | $668K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 670 | SCG COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST SCG COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2025 FLWR | US78438AAE55 | 78438AAE5 | 0.034% | $668K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 671 | BX TRUST BX TRUST 2025 GW | USU1229GAB06 | 12433GAC0 | 0.034% | $666K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 672 | MERCHANTS FLEET FUNDING LLC | US588926AH89 | 588926AH8 | 0.034% | $663K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 673 | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INCORPORATED HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC OH | US446150BL72 | 446150BL7 | 0.034% | $662K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 674 | Carnival Corporation Ltd. | US143658BX94 | 143658BX9 | 0.034% | $661K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 675 | Government National Mortgage Association 2 GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE CORPORATION | US36179XNB81 | 36179XNB8 | 0.034% | $660K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 676 | BIMBO BAKERIES USA, INC. | US09031WAE30 | 09031WAE3 | 0.034% | $657K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 677 | Federal National Mortgage Association | US3140NQDM74 | 3140NQDM7 | 0.034% | $657K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 678 | LEX TRUST LEX TRUST 2026 450 | USU5S80QAA98 | 501970AA5 | 0.034% | $655K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 679 | Federal National Mortgage Association | US31418FFC68 | 31418FFC6 | 0.034% | $654K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 680 | Federal National Mortgage Association | US3140XKKU38 | 3140XKKU3 | 0.034% | $654K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 681 | Federal National Mortgage Association | US3140QT2E88 | 3140QT2E8 | 0.034% | $653K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 682 | VB-S1 ISSUER, LLC | USU9223FAA31 | 91825HAA2 | 0.034% | $652K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 683 | AVIS BUDGET RENTAL CAR FUNDING AVIS BUDGET RENTAL CAR FUNDING AESOP LLC | US05377RGL24 | 05377RGL2 | 0.034% | $650K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 684 | DIAGEO INVESTMENT CORPORATION | US25245BAE74 | 25245BAE7 | 0.033% | $646K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 685 | AVIS BUDGET RENTAL CAR FUNDING AVIS BUDGET RENTAL CAR FUNDING AESOP LLC | US05377RHE71 | 05377RHE7 | 0.033% | $644K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 686 | VERIDIAN AUTO RECEIVABLES TRUST VERIDIAN AUTO RECEIVABLES TRUST 2023 1 | US92347BAE48 | 92347BAE4 | 0.033% | $644K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 687 | Freddie Mac FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORPORATION | US3132DPQQ45 | 3132DPQQ4 | 0.033% | $640K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 688 | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION | US459200KB68 | 459200KB6 | 0.033% | $640K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 689 | SANTANDER BANK, N.A. SANTANDER BANK AUTO CREDIT LINKED NOTES SERIES 202 | US80290CDB72 | 80290CDB7 | 0.033% | $640K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 690 | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC. | US375916AG84 | 375916AG8 | 0.033% | $635K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 691 | DELL EQUIPMENT FINANCE TRUST DELL EQUIPMENT FINANCE TRUST 2026 1 | US246921AL42 | 246921AL4 | 0.033% | $634K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 692 | DIAMOND ISSUER LLC | US25267TAQ40 | 25267TAQ4 | 0.033% | $633K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 693 | NYC COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST NYC COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2025 300P | US67121TAC36 | 67121TAC3 | 0.033% | $633K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 694 | THE CARLYLE GROUP INC. CARLYLE GROUP INC THE | US14316JAA60 | 14316JAA6 | 0.033% | $632K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 695 | VENTURE CLO LIMITED VENTURE 48 CLO LTD | US92340YAS00 | 92340YAS0 | 0.033% | $631K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 696 | FEDERAL FARM CREDIT BANKS FUNDING CORPORATION | US3133EM4H22 | 3133EM4H2 | 0.033% | $631K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 697 | United States of America 30 YEAR US TREASURY BOND FUTURE SEP26 | US912810TW80 | Not reported | 0.033% | $631K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 698 | MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I TRUST MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I TRUST 2021 PLZA | USU7504PAD97 | 61773PAG6 | 0.033% | $630K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 699 | Federal National Mortgage Association | US31418EJ844 | 31418EJ84 | 0.032% | $628K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 700 | THE CHARLES SCHWAB CORPORATION CHARLES SCHWAB CORP THE | US808513CL74 | 808513CL7 | 0.032% | $625K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |