UAE holdings
iShares MSCI UAE ETF
Positions
60 stored of 60 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FIRST ABU DHABI BANK P.J.S.C. | AEN000101016 | Not reported | 12.157% | $33.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 2 | EMAAR PROPERTIES (P.J.S.C) | AEE000301011 | Not reported | 12.048% | $33.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 3 | Emirates Telecommunications Group Company PJSC EMIRATES TELECOMMUNICATIONS GROUP CO PJSC | AEE000401019 | Not reported | 10.156% | $27.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 4 | EMIRATES NBD BANK (P.J.S.C) | AEE000801010 | Not reported | 8.416% | $23.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 5 | Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank PJSC | AEA000801018 | Not reported | 4.570% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 6 | Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank PJSC | AEA000201011 | M0152Q104 | 4.516% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 7 | ALDAR PROPERTIES PJSC | AEA002001013 | Not reported | 4.258% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 8 | Dubai Islamic Bank P.J.S.C. | AED000201015 | Not reported | 3.720% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 9 | ADNOC Gas PLC | AEE01195A234 | M0R823101 | 3.712% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 10 | ADNOC DRILLING COMPANY P.J.S.C. ADNOC DRILLING CO PJSC | AEA007301012 | Not reported | 2.903% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 11 | Dubai Electricity and Water Authority PJSC DUBAI ELECTRICITY WATER AUTHORITY PJSC | AED001801011 | Not reported | 2.787% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 12 | ABU DHABI NATIONAL OIL COMPANY FOR DISTRIBUTION PJSC ABU DHABI NATIONAL OIL CO FOR DISTRIBUTION PJSC | AEA006101017 | Not reported | 2.156% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 13 | AIR ARABIA PJSC | AEA003001012 | M0367N110 | 2.153% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 14 | ADNOC Logistics & Services PLC | AEE01268A239 | M0R824109 | 1.906% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 15 | SALIK COMPANY P.J.S.C. SALIK CO PJSC | AEE01110S227 | Not reported | 1.834% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 16 | Emaar Development PJSC | AEE001901017 | M4100K102 | 1.555% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 17 | DUBAI INVESTMENTS P.J.S.C. | AED000601016 | M2888H101 | 1.535% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 18 | AGILITY GLOBAL PLC | AEE01376A248 | M0R82C101 | 1.296% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 19 | Americana Restaurants International PLC | AEE01135A222 | M0859X105 | 1.235% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 20 | Dana Gas PJSC | AED000701014 | M27014105 | 1.126% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 21 | SHARJAH ISLAMIC BANK PJSC | AES000201013 | Not reported | 1.077% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 22 | PARKIN COMPANY P.J.S.C. PARKIN CO PJSC | AEE01370P249 | M75283107 | 0.995% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 23 | Emirates Central Cooling Systems Corporation P.J.S.C | AEE01134E227 | M4R2AB109 | 0.784% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 24 | Abu Dhabi National Hotels Company PJSC | AEA000301019 | M0152U105 | 0.755% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 25 | Lulu Retail Holdings PLC | AEE01487L240 | M6745H105 | 0.755% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 26 | Dubai Residential REIT | AEE01657D252 | M28898100 | 0.632% | $1.7M | Other | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 27 | DUBAI FINANCIAL MARKET - PJSC | AED000901010 | M28814107 | 0.626% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 28 | Space42 PLC | AEE01122B228 | Not reported | 0.566% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 29 | Gulf Navigation Holding PJSC | AEG000601019 | M5245S108 | 0.538% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 30 | Al Waha Capital PJSC | AEA000701010 | Not reported | 0.507% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 31 | Ajman Bank PJSC | AEA003201018 | M0371T103 | 0.507% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 32 | UNION PROPERTIES (P.J.S.C) | AEU000101011 | Not reported | 0.496% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 33 | RAK Properties PJSC | AER000601016 | M81868107 | 0.492% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 34 | ALEC Holdings PJSC | AEE01710A255 | M223A8105 | 0.482% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 35 | Alef Education Holding PLC | AEE01388A243 | Not reported | 0.477% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 36 | DUBAI TAXI COMPANY P.J.S.C. DUBAI TAXI CO PJSC | AEE01356D236 | Not reported | 0.473% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 37 | BANK OF SHARJAH P.J.S.C. | AEB000101011 | Not reported | 0.462% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 38 | National Central Cooling Company PJSC NATIONAL CENTRAL COOLING CO PJSC | AEN000501017 | Not reported | 0.456% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 39 | R.A.K. Ceramics P.J.S.C. RAS AL KHAIMAH CERAMICS PJSC | AER000301013 | Not reported | 0.432% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 40 | Amanat Holdings PJSC | AEA005901011 | M08598100 | 0.425% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 41 | Agthia Group PJSC | AEA001901015 | Not reported | 0.412% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 42 | Spinneys 1961 Holding PLC | AEE01377S248 | Not reported | 0.411% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 43 | INVESTCORP CAPITAL PLC | AEE01354I230 | Not reported | 0.402% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 44 | AMLAK FINANCE (P.J.S.C) | AEA001201010 | Not reported | 0.386% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 45 | Deyaar Development PJSC | AED001001018 | Not reported | 0.360% | $991K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 46 | Eshraq Investments PJSC | AEE000901018 | Not reported | 0.350% | $963K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 47 | Phoenix Group PLC | AEE01357P238 | M7S90S100 | 0.330% | $907K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 48 | UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DIRHAM | Not reported | Not reported | 0.279% | $767K | Other | Other | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 49 | Taaleem Holdings PJSC | AEE01136T220 | Not reported | 0.251% | $690K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 50 | SHUAA CAPITAL (P.S.C) | AES000101015 | Not reported | 0.239% | $657K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 51 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.197% | $540K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 52 | Modon Holding PSC | AEA006501018 | Not reported | 0.120% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 53 | NMDC ENERGY PJSC | AEE01456N241 | M73023109 | 0.076% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 54 | Two Point Zero Group P.J.S.C | AEM001001019 | Not reported | 0.074% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 55 | Apex Investment PSC APEX INVESTMENT CO PSC | AER000401011 | M81963106 | 0.061% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 56 | MSCI EMGMKT JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $103K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | GREAT BRITISH POUND | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $77 | Other | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 58 | GULF GENERAL INVESTMENT CO | AEG000301016 | Not reported | <0.001% | $20 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 59 | ARABTEC HOLDING PJSC | AEA001501013 | Not reported | <0.001% | $7 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 60 | NMC HEALTH PLC | GB00B7FC0762 | Not reported | <0.001% | $2 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | GBP |