TRIO holdings
MC Trio Equity Buffered ETF
Positions
13 stored of 13 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SPY 06/17/2027 7.5 C | Not reported | Not reported | 68.090% | $81.9M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 2 | IWM 12/18/2026 2.52 C | Not reported | Not reported | 16.290% | $19.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | EFA 12/18/2026 0.94 C | Not reported | Not reported | 15.350% | $18.5M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | SPY 06/17/2027 750.33 P | Not reported | Not reported | 3.610% | $4.3M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | SPY 06/17/2027 675.3 P | Not reported | Not reported | -1.980% | -$2.4M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | First American Government Obligations Fund | Not reported | 31846V336 | 1.590% | $1.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | EFA 12/18/2026 101.32 C | Not reported | Not reported | -1.170% | -$1.4M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | SPY 06/17/2027 858.15 C | Not reported | Not reported | -1.050% | -$1.3M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | IWM 12/18/2026 291.66 C | Not reported | Not reported | -0.880% | -$1.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | EFA 12/18/2026 93.84 P | Not reported | Not reported | 0.220% | $270K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | IWM 12/18/2026 252.08 P | Not reported | Not reported | 0.220% | $261K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | EFA 12/18/2026 84.46 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.130% | -$157K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | IWM 12/18/2026 226.87 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.100% | -$124K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |