TOTL holdings
State Street DoubleLine Total Return Tactical ETF
Positions
1,729 stored of 1,729 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1301 | DISCOVERY GLOBAL HOLDINGS INC DISCOVERY GLOBAL HOLDINGS INC 2026 USD TERM LOAN B | US25472YAB74 | 25472YAB7 | 0.008% | $329K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1302 | MVW Owner Trust MVW 2021-1W LLC | US55389TAD37 | 55389TAD3 | 0.008% | $328K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1303 | SAAVI ENERGIA SARL | US78518PAA30 | 78518PAA3 | 0.008% | $328K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 1304 | CHG HEALTHCARE SERVICES INC CHG Healthcare Services Inc 2026 Term Loan B | US12541HAY99 | 12541HAY9 | 0.008% | $325K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1305 | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | US03027XAY67 | 03027XAY6 | 0.008% | $323K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 1306 | Citigroup Mortgage Loan Trust Inc Citigroup Mortgage Loan Trust 2007-AR5 | US17311LAB71 | 17311LAB7 | 0.008% | $323K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1307 | AZORRA FINANCE Azorra Finance Ltd | US05480AAA34 | 05480AAA3 | 0.008% | $321K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 1308 | INDUSTRIAL F&B INV Industrial F&B Investments III Inc | US456142AA68 | 456142AA6 | 0.008% | $321K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1309 | SONOCO PRODUCTS CO | US835495AR34 | 835495AR3 | 0.008% | $320K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1310 | TRANSDIGM INC | US893647CA37 | 893647CA3 | 0.008% | $318K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1311 | YINSON BERGENIA PRODUCTI Yinson Bergenia Production BV | US98585VAA61 | 98585VAA6 | 0.008% | $317K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 1312 | TRANSDIGM INC | US893647BZ96 | 893647BZ9 | 0.008% | $316K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1313 | CSAIL Commercial Mortgage Trust CSAIL 2017-CX10 Commercial Mortgage Trust | US12595JAN46 | 12595JAN4 | 0.008% | $316K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1314 | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS Advance Auto Parts Inc | US00751YAL02 | 00751YAL0 | 0.008% | $316K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1315 | DISCOVERY HOLDINGS INC Discovery Global Holdings Inc | US254948AR31 | 254948AR3 | 0.008% | $315K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1316 | SOTHEBY'S | US835898AJ60 | 835898AJ6 | 0.008% | $313K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1317 | OAK-EAGLE ACQUIRECO INC | US67124CAB90 | 67124CAB9 | 0.007% | $313K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1318 | FIDEICOMISO PA PACIFICO Fideicomiso PA Pacifico Tres | USP40689AA21 | Not reported | 0.007% | $311K | Debt | Corporate | Colombia | USD |
| 1319 | CLOUD SOFTWARE GRP INC Cloud Software Group Inc | US88632QAE35 | 88632QAE3 | 0.007% | $311K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1320 | NRG ENERGY INC | US629377DG42 | 629377DG4 | 0.007% | $310K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1321 | Bank BANK 2021-BNK35 | US06540CBL00 | 06540CBL0 | 0.007% | $310K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1322 | EDELMAN FINANCIAL CENTER LLC Edelman Financial Center LLC 2026 Term Loan B | US27943UAN63 | 27943UAN6 | 0.007% | $309K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1323 | FS Rialto Issuer Ltd | US30319YAA64 | 30319YAA6 | 0.007% | $309K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1324 | AMERICAN AXLE & MFG INC American Axle & Manufacturing Inc | US02406PBC32 | 02406PBC3 | 0.007% | $309K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1325 | BANCO INTERNAC DEL PERU Banco Internacional del Peru SAA Interbank | US05968DAG51 | 05968DAG5 | 0.007% | $308K | Debt | Corporate | Peru | USD |
| 1326 | BENCHMARK Mortgage Trust Benchmark 2024-V10 Mortgage Trust | US08163UAF66 | 08163UAF6 | 0.007% | $306K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1327 | ANYWHERE RE GRP/REALOGY Anywhere Real Estate Group LLC / Realogy Co-Issuer Corp | US75606DAQ43 | 75606DAQ4 | 0.007% | $304K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1328 | INDUSTRIAL SUBORD TR 2.0 Industrial Subordinated Trust 2 0 | US456349AA77 | 456349AA7 | 0.007% | $304K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 1329 | WHIRLPOOL CORP | US963320BE54 | 963320BE5 | 0.007% | $303K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1330 | NEXA RESOURCES SA | USL67359AA48 | Not reported | 0.007% | $303K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 1331 | TALEN ENERGY SUPPLY LLC | US87422VAM00 | 87422VAM0 | 0.007% | $303K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1332 | UNITI GROUP/CSL CAPITAL Uniti Group LP / Uniti Group Finance 2019 Inc / CSL Capital LLC | US91327TAC53 | 91327TAC5 | 0.007% | $302K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1333 | Iron Mountain Inc Iron Mountain Inc 2023 Term Loan B | US46284NAV10 | 46284NAV1 | 0.007% | $302K | Loans | Other | United States | USD |
| 1334 | FONDO MIVIVIENDA SA | US344593AG31 | 344593AG3 | 0.007% | $301K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Peru | USD |
| 1335 | CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HO Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc | US18453HAD89 | 18453HAD8 | 0.007% | $300K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1336 | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP I Performance Food Group Inc | US71376LAH33 | 71376LAH3 | 0.007% | $300K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1337 | COMETA ENERGIA SA Cometa Energia SA de CV | USP29853AA99 | Not reported | 0.007% | $298K | Debt | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 1338 | COMPASS POWER GENERATION LLC COMPASS POWER GENERATION LLC 2026 TERM LOAN B | US20451VAJ26 | 20451VAJ2 | 0.007% | $297K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1339 | PENNYMAC FIN SVCS INC PennyMac Financial Services Inc | US70932MAB37 | 70932MAB3 | 0.007% | $296K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1340 | NISSAN MOTOR CO Nissan Motor Co Ltd | US654922AC70 | 654922AC7 | 0.007% | $295K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 1341 | INVERSIONES CMPC SA | US46128MAU53 | 46128MAU5 | 0.007% | $295K | Debt | Corporate | Chile | USD |
| 1342 | VT TOPCO INC | US91838PAA93 | 91838PAA9 | 0.007% | $294K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1343 | FERTITTA ENTERTAINMENT Fertitta Entertainment LLC / Fertitta Entertainment Finance Co Inc | US31556TAC36 | 31556TAC3 | 0.007% | $294K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1344 | BMO Mortgage Trust BMO 2024-5C6 Mortgage Trust | US05593QAF19 | 05593QAF1 | 0.007% | $293K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1345 | Cotiviti Corporation Cotiviti Corporation 2025 2nd Amendment Term Loan | US22164MAF41 | 22164MAF4 | 0.007% | $293K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1346 | OVG Business Services LLC OVG Business Services LLC 2024 Term Loan B | US62955EAJ38 | 62955EAJ3 | 0.007% | $293K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1347 | Sunrise Financing Partnership Sunrise Financing Partnership Term Loan AAA | XAN9000DAK36 | Not reported | 0.007% | $292K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1348 | Morocco Government International Bonds | XS2270577344 | Not reported | 0.007% | $288K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Morocco | USD |
| 1349 | GNL QUINTERO SA | USP4909LAA81 | Not reported | 0.007% | $287K | Debt | Corporate | Chile | USD |
| 1350 | Sedgwick Claims Management Services Inc Sedgwick Claims Management Services Inc 2023 Term Loan B | US81527CAP23 | 81527CAP2 | 0.007% | $287K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1351 | ASHTON WOODS USA/FINANCE Ashton Woods USA LLC / Ashton Woods Finance Co | US045086AP03 | 045086AP0 | 0.007% | $285K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1352 | WAYFAIR LLC | US94419NAA54 | 94419NAA5 | 0.007% | $284K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1353 | AMERICAN AXLE & MFG INC American Axle & Manufacturing Inc | US02406PBB58 | 02406PBB5 | 0.007% | $282K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1354 | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC | US74743LAB62 | 74743LAB6 | 0.007% | $280K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1355 | EMRLD BOR / EMRLD CO-ISS EMRLD Borrower LP / Emerald Co-Issuer Inc | US26873CAB81 | 26873CAB8 | 0.007% | $279K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1356 | CHPE LLC | US12602LAB62 | 12602LAB6 | 0.007% | $278K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1357 | LIFEPOINT HEALTH INC | US53219LBA61 | 53219LBA6 | 0.007% | $278K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1358 | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC 2026 TERM LOAN B | US21043XAJ19 | 21043XAJ1 | 0.007% | $277K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1359 | CHORD ENERGY CORP | US674215AQ11 | 674215AQ1 | 0.007% | $276K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1360 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418BMN37 | 31418BMN3 | 0.007% | $276K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1361 | NRG ENERGY INC NRG Energy Inc 2026 Incremental Term Loan B | US62937NBF33 | 62937NBF3 | 0.007% | $274K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1362 | COUGAR JV SUBSIDIARY LLC | US22208WAA18 | 22208WAA1 | 0.007% | $273K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1363 | CPI HOLDCO B LLC CPI Holdco B LLC 2025 Add-on Term Loan B | US1261MAAE08 | 1261MAAE0 | 0.006% | $271K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1364 | AI AQUA MERGER SUB INC AI AQUA MERGER SUB INC 2026 USD TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.006% | $270K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1365 | Virgin Media Bristol LLC Virgin Media Bristol LLC 2020 USD Term Loan Q | XAG9368PBE34 | Not reported | 0.006% | $269K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1366 | GS Mortgage Securities Trust GS Mortgage Securities Corp Trust 2018-TWR | US36251SAA69 | 36251SAA6 | 0.006% | $265K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1367 | PetSmart Inc PetSmart Inc 2025 USD Term Loan B | US71677HAN52 | 71677HAN5 | 0.006% | $265K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1368 | MCGRAW-HILL EDUCATION McGraw-Hill Education Inc | US57767XAA81 | 57767XAA8 | 0.006% | $264K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1369 | PT PERTAMINA (PERSERO) Pertamina Persero PT | US69370RAL15 | 69370RAL1 | 0.006% | $264K | Debt | Corporate | Indonesia | USD |
| 1370 | ADANI PORTS AND SPECIAL Adani Ports & Special Economic Zone Ltd | USY00130YU53 | Not reported | 0.006% | $263K | Debt | Corporate | India | USD |
| 1371 | SERVICE PROPERTIES TRUST | US81761LAE20 | 81761LAE2 | 0.006% | $263K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 1372 | Crown Finance US Inc Crown Finance US Inc 2025 Term Loan B | US22834KAV35 | 22834KAV3 | 0.006% | $262K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1373 | Alliant Holdings Intermediate, LLC Alliant Holdings Intermediate LLC 2025 Term Loan B | US01881UAN54 | 01881UAN5 | 0.006% | $262K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1374 | EMRLD Borrower LP EMRLD Borrower LP 2024 Term Loan B | US26872NAD12 | 26872NAD1 | 0.006% | $261K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1375 | Michaels Companies, Inc. (The) Michaels Companies Inc (The) 2026 Term Loan B | US59408UAE73 | 59408UAE7 | 0.006% | $259K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1376 | Pregis TopCo Corporation Pregis TopCo Corporation 2025 Refinancing Term Loan | US74045BAG23 | 74045BAG2 | 0.006% | $259K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1377 | OLIN CORP | US680665AN65 | 680665AN6 | 0.006% | $257K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1378 | ANYWHERE REAL EST/CO-ISS Anywhere Real Estate Group LLC / Anywhere Co-Issuer Corp | US75606DAS09 | 75606DAS0 | 0.006% | $257K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1379 | TransDigm Inc TransDigm Inc 2024 Term Loan L | US89364MCD48 | 89364MCD4 | 0.006% | $256K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1380 | NISSAN MOTOR CO Nissan Motor Co Ltd | US654744AD34 | 654744AD3 | 0.006% | $256K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 1381 | NISSAN MOTOR CO Nissan Motor Co Ltd | US654744AC50 | 654744AC5 | 0.006% | $256K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 1382 | COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORPORATION Columbus McKinnon Corporation 2026 Term Loan B | US19933MAS26 | 19933MAS2 | 0.006% | $255K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1383 | HERC HOLDINGS INC | US42704LAH78 | 42704LAH7 | 0.006% | $255K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1384 | HERC HOLDINGS INC | US42704LAK08 | 42704LAK0 | 0.006% | $253K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1385 | SABRE FINANCIAL BORROWER Sabre Financial Borrower LLC | US78573XAA81 | 78573XAA8 | 0.006% | $253K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1386 | JSW HYDRO ENERGY LTD | US46653YAA64 | 46653YAA6 | 0.006% | $252K | Debt | Corporate | India | USD |
| 1387 | OneDigital Borrower LLC OneDigital Borrower LLC 2025 Repriced Term Loan | US68277FAN96 | 68277FAN9 | 0.006% | $251K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1388 | KAMAN CORPORATION KAMAN CORPORATION 2026 TERM LOAN B | US48354VAQ59 | 48354VAQ5 | 0.006% | $251K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1389 | Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc 2024 Term Loan | US18452RAF29 | 18452RAF2 | 0.006% | $251K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1390 | TK Elevator Midco GmbH TK Elevator Midco GmbH 2025 USD Term Loan B | XAD9000BAJ17 | Not reported | 0.006% | $250K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1391 | NEXSTAR MEDIA INC | US65346UAA79 | 65346UAA7 | 0.006% | $249K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1392 | FULL HOUSE RESORTS INC | US359678AC31 | 359678AC3 | 0.006% | $249K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1393 | CACI INTERNATIONAL INC | US127190AE62 | 127190AE6 | 0.006% | $248K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1394 | MF1 MF1 2021-FL7 Ltd | US55284AAA60 | 55284AAA6 | 0.006% | $248K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 1395 | TELEFLEX INC | US879369AH94 | 879369AH9 | 0.006% | $247K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1396 | VENTURE GLOBAL LNG INC | US92332YAH45 | 92332YAH4 | 0.006% | $246K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1397 | Compass Datacenters Issuer II, LLC | US20469AAF66 | 20469AAF6 | 0.006% | $244K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1398 | TECTA AMERICA CORP TECTA AMERICA CORP 2026 TERM LOAN B | US87876GAP72 | 87876GAP7 | 0.006% | $244K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1399 | ASURION LLC/ASURION CO Asurion LLC/ Asurion Co-Issuer Inc | US045941AA96 | 045941AA9 | 0.006% | $243K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1400 | PBF HOLDING CO LLC PBF Holding Co LLC / PBF Finance Corp | US69318FAN87 | 69318FAN8 | 0.006% | $243K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |