TISC holdings
Thrivent International Small Cap ETF
Positions
593 stored of 593 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Berkeley Group Holdings PLC | GB00BP0RGD03 | Not reported | 0.268% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 102 | Nichirei Corp | JP3665200006 | Not reported | 0.267% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 103 | Ono Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3197600004 | Not reported | 0.264% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 104 | Kier Group PLC | GB0004915632 | Not reported | 0.263% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 105 | Nippon Shokubai Co Ltd | JP3715200006 | Not reported | 0.263% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 106 | Nexans SA | FR0000044448 | Not reported | 0.262% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 107 | Molten Ventures PLC | GB00BY7QYJ50 | Not reported | 0.262% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 108 | Ampol Ltd | AU0000088338 | Not reported | 0.260% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 109 | Kaken Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3207000005 | Not reported | 0.260% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 110 | Emeis SA | FR001400NLM4 | Not reported | 0.259% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 111 | Forvia SE | FR0000121147 | Not reported | 0.259% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 112 | Koninklijke Heijmans N.V | NL0009269109 | Not reported | 0.258% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 113 | Zealand Pharma A/S | DK0060257814 | Not reported | 0.256% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 114 | Loomis AB | SE0014504817 | Not reported | 0.254% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 115 | Millicom International Cellular SA | LU0038705702 | Not reported | 0.253% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 116 | FCC Co Ltd | JP3166900005 | Not reported | 0.250% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 117 | Disco Corp | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.250% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 118 | Kureha Corp | JP3271600003 | Not reported | 0.249% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 119 | NIPPON EXPRESS HOLDINGS INC | JP3688370000 | Not reported | 0.248% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 120 | KDX Realty Investment Corp | JP3046270009 | Not reported | 0.248% | $50K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 121 | Energix-Renewable Energies Ltd | IL0011233553 | Not reported | 0.247% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 122 | DTS Corp | JP3548500002 | Not reported | 0.246% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 123 | Ogaki Kyoritsu Bank Ltd/The | JP3176000002 | Not reported | 0.245% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 124 | San-In Godo Bank Ltd/The | JP3324000003 | Not reported | 0.245% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 125 | NSK Ltd | JP3720800006 | Not reported | 0.244% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 126 | Rakuten Group Inc | JP3967200001 | Not reported | 0.243% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 127 | Corbion NV | NL0010583399 | Not reported | 0.240% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 128 | Raito Kogyo Co Ltd | JP3965800000 | Not reported | 0.238% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 129 | Oita Bank Ltd/The | JP3175200009 | Not reported | 0.237% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 130 | Oki Electric Industry Co Ltd | JP3194000000 | Not reported | 0.236% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 131 | Shizuoka Financial Group Inc | JP3351500008 | Not reported | 0.232% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 132 | Exedy Corp | JP3161160001 | Not reported | 0.232% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 133 | Omron Corp | JP3197800000 | Not reported | 0.232% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 134 | Kose Holdings Corp | JP3283650004 | Not reported | 0.232% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 135 | Venture Corp Ltd | SG0531000230 | Not reported | 0.231% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 136 | QBE Insurance Group Ltd | AU000000QBE9 | Not reported | 0.230% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 137 | Octave Intelligence PLC | SE0028329433 | Not reported | 0.228% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | SEK |
| 138 | TUI AG | DE000TUAG505 | Not reported | 0.226% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 139 | Rorze Corp | JP3982200002 | Not reported | 0.223% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 140 | Yamazen Corp | JP3936800006 | Not reported | 0.222% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 141 | Ibiden Co Ltd | JP3148800000 | Not reported | 0.220% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 142 | PowerX Inc | JP3782910008 | Not reported | 0.220% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 143 | Shimizu Corp | JP3358800005 | Not reported | 0.219% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 144 | SCREEN Holdings Co Ltd | JP3494600004 | Not reported | 0.219% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 145 | Sanki Engineering Co Ltd | JP3325600009 | Not reported | 0.219% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 146 | Per Aarsleff Holding A/S | DK0060700516 | Not reported | 0.218% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 147 | SPIE SA | FR0012757854 | Not reported | 0.218% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 148 | Chudenko Corp | JP3524000001 | Not reported | 0.216% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 149 | Perseus Mining Ltd | AU000000PRU3 | Not reported | 0.215% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 150 | Howden Joinery Group PLC | GB0005576813 | Not reported | 0.215% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 151 | VSTECS Holdings Ltd | KYG9400C1116 | Not reported | 0.214% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 152 | Polar Capital Holdings PLC | GB00B1GCLT25 | Not reported | 0.214% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 153 | Kissei Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3240600001 | Not reported | 0.214% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 154 | Dios Fastigheter AB | SE0001634262 | Not reported | 0.213% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 155 | Suzuken Co Ltd/Aichi Japan | JP3398000004 | Not reported | 0.212% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 156 | Elmos Semiconductor SE | DE0005677108 | Not reported | 0.211% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 157 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 0.211% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 158 | Doshisha Co Ltd | JP3638000004 | Not reported | 0.210% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 159 | Daishi Hokuetsu Financial Group Inc | JP3483850008 | Not reported | 0.210% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 160 | Plus500 Ltd | IL0011284465 | Not reported | 0.209% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | GBP |
| 161 | Frontline PLC | CY0200352116 | Not reported | 0.209% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cyprus | NOK |
| 162 | Porr Ag | AT0000609607 | Not reported | 0.208% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 163 | Temenos AG | CH0012453913 | Not reported | 0.207% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 164 | Eizo Corp | JP3651080008 | Not reported | 0.206% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 165 | Nippon Television Holdings Inc | JP3732200005 | Not reported | 0.206% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 166 | Ambea AB | SE0009663826 | Not reported | 0.206% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 167 | Huber + Suhner AG | CH0030380734 | Not reported | 0.206% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 168 | Harbour Energy PLC | GB00BMBVGQ36 | Not reported | 0.205% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 169 | Tokyu Construction Co Ltd | JP3567410000 | Not reported | 0.205% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 170 | Shawbrook Group PLC | GB00BV9DPV21 | Not reported | 0.203% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 171 | Ricoh Co Ltd | JP3973400009 | Not reported | 0.203% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 172 | JX Advanced Metals Corp | JP3379550001 | Not reported | 0.203% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 173 | Canon Marketing Japan Inc | JP3243600008 | Not reported | 0.201% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 174 | Ansell Ltd | AU000000ANN9 | Not reported | 0.201% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 175 | MEITEC Group Holdings Inc | JP3919200000 | Not reported | 0.201% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 176 | Oddity Tech Ltd | IL0011974909 | Not reported | 0.200% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 177 | BlueScope Steel Ltd | AU000000BSL0 | Not reported | 0.200% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 178 | Hosiden Corp | JP3845800006 | Not reported | 0.199% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 179 | Advantest Corp | JP3122400009 | Not reported | 0.199% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 180 | Nisshin Oillio Group Ltd/The | JP3677200002 | Not reported | 0.198% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 181 | Mivne Real Estate KD Ltd | IL0002260193 | Not reported | 0.198% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 182 | OSB Group PLC | GB00BLDRH360 | Not reported | 0.197% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 183 | ALK-Abello A/S | DK0061802139 | Not reported | 0.196% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 184 | KION Group AG | DE000KGX8881 | Not reported | 0.195% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 185 | Oxford Instruments PLC | GB0006650450 | Not reported | 0.195% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 186 | PolyPeptide Group AG | CH1110760852 | Not reported | 0.194% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 187 | AutoStore Holdings Ltd | BMG0670A1099 | Not reported | 0.193% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | NOK |
| 188 | Hazama Ando Corp | JP3767810009 | Not reported | 0.193% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 189 | Mercialys SA | FR0010241638 | Not reported | 0.191% | $38K | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 190 | AIXTRON SE | DE000A0WMPJ6 | Not reported | 0.191% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 191 | Clal Insurance Enterprises Holdings Ltd | IL0002240146 | Not reported | 0.188% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 192 | Kamigumi Co Ltd | JP3219000001 | Not reported | 0.188% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 193 | Befesa SA | LU1704650164 | Not reported | 0.188% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 194 | Mitsubishi Materials Corp | JP3903000002 | Not reported | 0.186% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 195 | Draegerwerk AG & Co KGaA | DE0005550636 | Not reported | 0.185% | $37K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 196 | Persimmon PLC | GB0006825383 | Not reported | 0.185% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 197 | BIPROGY Inc | JP3754200008 | Not reported | 0.184% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 198 | Mitsui Chemicals Inc | JP3888300005 | Not reported | 0.184% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 199 | Penta-Ocean Construction Co Ltd | JP3309000002 | Not reported | 0.183% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 200 | Johnson Service Group PLC | GB0004762810 | Not reported | 0.182% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |