TFLR holdings
T. Rowe Price Floating Rate ETF
Positions
362 stored of 362 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUE 144A VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUE SR SECURED 144A 05/33 7.5 | US922966AA47 | 922966AA4 | 0.058% | $353K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | GEN II FUND SERVICES TL 1L BANKDEBT GEN II FUND SERVICES LLC 2024 TERM LOAN B | US69381MAB19 | 69381MAB1 | 0.057% | $352K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | PLAYCORE TL B 1L BANKDEBT RECESS HOLDINGS INC 2025 REPRICED TERM LOAN | US72811HAJ95 | 72811HAJ9 | 0.056% | $342K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | VENTURE GLOBAL LNG INC 144A VENTURE GLOBAL LNG INC SR SECURED 144A 02/29 9.5 | US92332YAC57 | 92332YAC5 | 0.055% | $337K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT TL B 1L BANKDEBT CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC. 2024 TERM LOAN B1 | US12768EAH99 | 12768EAH9 | 0.055% | $336K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | CABLE ONE INC TL B4 1L BANKDEBT CABLE ONE INC 2021 TERM LOAN B4 | US12685LAG59 | 12685LAG5 | 0.054% | $329K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | TOWNSQUARE TL B 1L BANKDEBT TOWNSQUARE MEDIA INC 2025 TERM LOAN | US89223EAG89 | 89223EAG8 | 0.052% | $320K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | AETHON III SR 2L PP TC51KOPW5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.051% | $310K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | ARETEC ESCROW ISSUER 2 144A ARETEC GROUP INC SR SECURED 144A 08/30 10 | US04020JAA43 | 04020JAA4 | 0.049% | $300K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | REALPAGE INC TL B 1L BANKDEBT REALPAGE, INC. 1ST LIEN TERM LOAN | US75605VAD47 | 75605VAD4 | 0.049% | $300K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | SABRE GLBL INC TL B1 1L USD BANKDEBT SABRE GLBL INC 2025 TERM LOAN B1 | US78571YBM12 | 78571YBM1 | 0.049% | $299K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | 1261229 BC LTD 144A 1261229 BC LTD SR SECURED 144A 04/32 10 | US68288AAA51 | 68288AAA5 | 0.048% | $297K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 313 | CLOUD SOFTWARE GRP INC 144A CLOUD SOFTWARE GRP INC SR SECURED 144A 06/32 8.25 | US18912UAC62 | 18912UAC6 | 0.048% | $295K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | SIMPLY GOOD FOODS USA TL B 1L USD BANKDEBT SIMPLY GOOD FOODS USA, INC. 2023 TERM LOAN B | US04761PAJ49 | 04761PAJ4 | 0.047% | $291K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | PANTHER ESCROW ISSUER 144A CRC INSURANCE GROUP LLC SR SECURED 144A 06/31 7.125 | US69867RAA59 | 69867RAA5 | 0.046% | $281K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | CITADEL SECURITIES LP TL B 1L BANKDEBT CITADEL SECURITIES LP 2024 FIRST LIEN TERM LOAN | US17288YAN22 | 17288YAN2 | 0.045% | $275K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | RYAN SPECIALTY TL B 1L BANKDEBT RYAN SPECIALTY GROUP LLC 2024 USD TERM LOAN B | US78350UAJ43 | 78350UAJ4 | 0.044% | $272K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | CLARIV SCI HLD CORP 144A CLARIV SCI HLD CORP SR SECURED 144A 07/28 3.875 | US18064PAC32 | 18064PAC3 | 0.043% | $266K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | CEVA SANTE ANIMALE 2025 USD TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.042% | $257K | Loans | Corporate | France | USD |
| 320 | STAPLES TL B 1L BANKDEBT STAPLES INC 2024 TERM LOAN B | US855031AU46 | 855031AU4 | 0.042% | $257K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | VISTRA CORP 144A VISTRA CORP JR SUBORDINA 144A VAR | US92840MAB81 | 92840MAB8 | 0.041% | $253K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | TRANSDIGM INC TL L 1L BANKDEBT TRANSDIGM INC 2024 TERM LOAN | US89364MCD48 | 89364MCD4 | 0.041% | $248K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | ASURION TL B12 1L BANKDEBT ASURION LLC 2024 TERM LOAN B12 | US04649VBD10 | 04649VBD1 | 0.039% | $242K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | TEKNI-PLEX TL B7 1L BANKDEBT TRIDENT TPI HOLDINGS INC 2024 TERM LOAN B7 | US00216EAL39 | 00216EAL3 | 0.038% | $236K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | TRIO BIDCO, INC. 2025 DELAYED DRAW TERM LOAN | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $227K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | TK ELEVATOR MIDCO GMBH TL B 1L BANKDEBT TK ELEVATOR MIDCO GMBH 2026 USD TERM LOAN B | XAD9000BAK89 | BL5571569 | 0.034% | $212K | Loans | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 327 | TELEVISAUNIVISION TL B 1L BANKDEBT UNIVISION COMMUNICATIONS INC. 2024 TERM LOAN B | US914908BG22 | 914908BG2 | 0.034% | $209K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | VENTURE GLOBAL LNG INC 144A VENTURE GLOBAL LNG INC SR SECURED 144A 02/32 9.875 | US92332YAD31 | 92332YAD3 | 0.034% | $209K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | PLAYTIKA TL B 1L BANKDEBT PLAYTIKA HOLDING CORP. 2021 TERM LOAN | US72814CAF59 | 72814CAF5 | 0.034% | $206K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | EDGE FINCO PLC 2025 EUR TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.032% | $199K | Loans | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 331 | RYAN SPECIALTY GROUP 144A RYAN SPECIALTY GROUP SR SECURED 144A 02/30 4.375 | US78351MAA09 | 78351MAA0 | 0.028% | $174K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | CARNIVAL CORP 144A CARNIVAL CORP LTD SR SECURED 144A 08/29 7 | US143658BW12 | 143658BW1 | 0.026% | $161K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 333 | MRP BUYER LLC DELAYED DRAW TERM LOAN | US55351DAC48 | Not reported | 0.025% | $155K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | SS&C TL B8 1L BANKDEBT SS+C TECHNOLOGIES INC 2024 TERM LOAN B8 | US78466DBJ28 | 78466DBJ2 | 0.024% | $149K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | RADIATE HOLDCO LLC 2025 DELAYED DRAW TERM LOAN | US75025KAR95 | Not reported | 0.024% | $146K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | SERVICE PROPERTIES TRUST 144A SERVICE PROPERTIES TRUST SR SECURED 144A 11/31 8.625 | US81761LAC63 | 81761LAC6 | 0.022% | $137K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | NOURYON FINANCE BV TL B 1L BANKDEBT NOURYON FINANCE BV 2024 USD INC TERM LOAN B | XAN8232NAM91 | TC9NC1NP9 | 0.022% | $132K | Loans | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 338 | HANGER INC 2024 DELAYED DRAW TERM LOAN | US41043BAJ70 | Not reported | 0.021% | $128K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | NGL ENERGY PARTNERS LP 144A NGL ENRGY OP/FIN CORP SR SECURED 144A 02/29 8.125 | US62922LAC28 | 62922LAC2 | 0.020% | $125K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | SABRE TL B 1L BANKDEBT SABRE GLBL INC 2024 TERM LOAN B1 | US78571YBK55 | 78571YBK5 | 0.020% | $124K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | BROOKS AUTOMATION TL 2L BANKDEBT ALTAR BIDCO, INC. 2ND LIEN TL | US02090CAB63 | 02090CAB6 | 0.017% | $107K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | CHICAGO US MIDCO III LP DELAYED DRAW TERM LOAN | US16825PAC77 | Not reported | 0.015% | $95K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | WHITE CAP SUPPLY HLDG TL B 1L BANKDEBT WHITE CAP BUYER LLC 2026 INCREMENTAL TERM LOAN B | US96350TAK60 | 96350TAK6 | 0.015% | $94K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | PENNAERO TL 1L/DD BANKDEBT STRIP PMI US BIDCO INC TERM LOAN B | US56017PAC14 | TC9C12HV7 | 0.015% | $91K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | LGC GROUP TL B 1L BANKDEBT LOIRE FINCO LUXEMBOURG SARL 2025 USD TERM LOAN B | XAL7000HAJ31 | 5039999D8 | 0.014% | $85K | Loans | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 346 | UNITED TALENT AGENCY LLC TL B 1L USD BANKDEBT UNITED TALENT AGENCY LLC 2025 REPRICED TERM LOAN B | US91301QAP28 | 91301QAP2 | 0.014% | $84K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | KAMAN CORPORATION 2025 DELAYED DRAW TERM LOAN | US48354VAN29 | Not reported | 0.010% | $62K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | SALAS OBRIEN INC DELAYED DRAW TERM LOAN | US79400JAM09 | Not reported | 0.009% | $58K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | RADIATE HOLDCO LLC 2025 TERM LOAN | US75025KAQ13 | Not reported | 0.008% | $49K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | Long: 733281115 TRS USD R E 5733281115RET IBOXXTRS/ Short: 733281115 TRS USD P V 12MSOFR 5733281115INT IBOXXTRS | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $23K | Credit derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 351 | Long: 733281014 TRS USD R E 5733281014RET IBOXXTRS/ Short: 733281014 TRS USD P V 12MSOFR 5733281014INT IBOXXTRS | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $22K | Credit derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 352 | ASURION TL B11 1L BANKDEBT ASURION CORPORATION 2023 TERM LOAN B11 | US04649VBC37 | 04649VBC3 | 0.003% | $21K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | CENTRAL PARENT INC 2026 SUBSEQUENT PARTY TL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $21K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | LEVEL 3 FINANCING INC 144A LEVEL 3 FINANCING INC COMPANY GUAR 144A 07/29 3.75 | US527298BT90 | 527298BT9 | 0.003% | $16K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | PMI US BIDCO INC DELAYED DRAW TERM LOAN | US56017PAD96 | Not reported | 0.002% | $15K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | USI INC/NY TL B 1L BANKDEBT USI INC 2024 TERM LOAN C | US90351NAQ88 | 90351NAQ8 | 0.002% | $10K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | GO DADDY OPERATING CO LLC TL B 1L BANKDEBT GO DADDY OPERATING CO LLC 2024 TERM LOAN B8 | US38017BAX47 | 38017BAX4 | <0.001% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | Long: 641020836 TRS USD R E 5641020836RET IBOXXTRS/ Short: 641020836 TRS USD P V 12MSOFR 5641020836INT IBOXXTRS | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$4K | Credit derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 359 | State Street Bank & Trust Co. PURCHASED USD/ SOLD CAD | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $4K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 360 | Long: 596288090 CDS USD R F 5.00000 5596288090FEE CORPORATE/ Short: 596288090 CDS USD P V 03MEVENT 5596288090PRO CORPORATE | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $3K | Credit derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 361 | Long: 597329876 CDS USD R F 5.00000 5597329876FEE CORPORATE/ Short: 597329876 CDS USD P V 03MEVENT 5597329876PRO CORPORATE | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $3K | Credit derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 362 | State Street Bank & Trust Co. PURCHASED USD/ SOLD EUR | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$335 | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |