TEND holdings
iShares Large Cap 10% Target Buffer Dec ETF
Positions
9 stored of 9 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ISHARES TRUST ISHARES TRUST CORE S&P500 ETF | US4642872000 | 464287200 | 99.675% | $68.8M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | SUSQUEHANNA FINANCIAL GROUP, LLLP ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF | Not reported | Not reported | 1.464% | $1.0M | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | SUSQUEHANNA FINANCIAL GROUP, LLLP ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF | Not reported | Not reported | -1.383% | -$954K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS | Not reported | Not reported | 0.955% | $659K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | SUSQUEHANNA FINANCIAL GROUP, LLLP ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF | Not reported | Not reported | -0.716% | -$494K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | JANE STREET LLC ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF | Not reported | Not reported | 0.182% | $126K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | JANE STREET LLC ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF | Not reported | Not reported | -0.172% | -$119K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | JANE STREET LLC ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF | Not reported | Not reported | -0.089% | -$61K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE MICRO E-MINI S&P 500 INDEX FUTURES | Not reported | Not reported | 0.012% | $8K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |