TAGG holdings
T. Rowe Price QM U.S. Bond ETF
Positions
1,821 stored of 1,821 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 801 | ORANGE SA 144A ORANGE SA SR UNSECURED 144A 01/36 5 | US685218AF66 | 685218AF6 | 0.025% | $571K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 802 | ANGLO AMERICAN CAPITAL 144A ANGLO AMERICAN CAPITAL COMPANY GUAR 144A 03/31 4.625 | US034863BG48 | 034863BG4 | 0.025% | $571K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 803 | BOEING CO BOEING CO SR UNSECURED 05/50 5.805 | US097023CW33 | 097023CW3 | 0.024% | $566K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 804 | GARTNER INC 144A GARTNER INC COMPANY GUAR 144A 06/29 3.625 | US366651AG25 | 366651AG2 | 0.024% | $565K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 805 | WFCM 2019-C54 A4 WELLS FARGO COMMERCIAL MORTGAG WFCM 2019 C54 A4 | US95001YAE41 | 95001YAE4 | 0.024% | $565K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 806 | NRZT 2025-NQM6 A1 144A NEW RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN NRZT 2025 NQM6 A1 144A | US64832KAC99 | 64832KAC9 | 0.024% | $565K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 807 | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC SR UNSECURED 10/29 2.6 | US883556BZ47 | 883556BZ4 | 0.024% | $563K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 808 | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DOLLAR GENERAL CORP SR UNSECURED 11/52 5.5 | US256677AM79 | 256677AM7 | 0.024% | $562K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 809 | PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC SR UNSECURED 11/29 5.15 | US703481AC52 | 703481AC5 | 0.024% | $558K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 810 | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC SR UNSECURED 01/28 VAR | US172967LD18 | 172967LD1 | 0.024% | $558K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 811 | US TREASURY N/B US TREASURY N/B 08/29 3.625 | US91282CLK52 | 91282CLK5 | 0.024% | $558K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 812 | BOEING CO BOEING CO SR UNSECURED 03/39 6.875 | US097023AX34 | 097023AX3 | 0.024% | $557K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 813 | SYMP 2022-31A AR 144A SYMPHONY CLO LTD SYMP 2022 31A AR 144A | US87168YAN04 | 87168YAN0 | 0.024% | $556K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 814 | HGVT 2025-2A A 144A HILTON GRAND VACATIONS TRUST HGVT 2025 2A A 144A | US43285JAA25 | 43285JAA2 | 0.024% | $554K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 815 | CARMX 2025-4 A4 CARMAX AUTO OWNER TRUST CARMX 2025 4 A4 | US14320HAE62 | 14320HAE6 | 0.024% | $553K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 816 | SHELL FINANCE US INC SHELL FINANCE US INC COMPANY GUAR 11/29 2.375 | US822905AF22 | 822905AF2 | 0.024% | $550K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 817 | RELX CAPITAL INC RELX CAPITAL INC COMPANY GUAR 03/29 4 | US74949LAC63 | 74949LAC6 | 0.024% | $549K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 818 | QTS FAYETTEV I DC1-2/TRS 144A QTS FAYETTEV I DC1 2/TRS SR SECURED 144A 04/36 5.7 | US74751AAA16 | 74751AAA1 | 0.024% | $549K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 819 | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP SR UNSECURED 04/40 4.125 | US126650DK33 | 126650DK3 | 0.024% | $547K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 820 | TIME WARNER CABLE INC TIME WARNER CABLE LLC SR SECURED 09/41 5.5 | US88732JBB35 | 88732JBB3 | 0.024% | $545K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 821 | CBRE SERVICES INC CBRE SERVICES INC COMPANY GUAR 01/33 4.9 | US12505BAL45 | 12505BAL4 | 0.024% | $545K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 822 | FNMA 30 YR FED HM LN PC POOL SD8288 FR 01/53 FIXED 5 | US3132DWF570 | 3132DWF57 | 0.024% | $545K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 823 | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC ELEVANCE HEALTH INC SR UNSECURED 10/52 6.1 | US036752AX13 | 036752AX1 | 0.024% | $544K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 824 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES SR UNSECURED 07/30 VAR | US693475CL76 | 693475CL7 | 0.023% | $544K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 825 | KENVUE INC KENVUE INC COMPANY GUAR 03/33 4.9 | US49177JAK88 | 49177JAK8 | 0.023% | $543K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 826 | COUSINS PROPERTIES LP COUSINS PROPERTIES LP COMPANY GUAR 02/32 5.375 | US222793AB73 | 222793AB7 | 0.023% | $542K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 827 | BMARK 2025-B41 A5 BENCHMARK MORTGAGE TRUST BMARK 2025 B41 A5 | US081935AW85 | 081935AW8 | 0.023% | $541K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 828 | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP SR UNSECURED 02/53 5.625 | US126650DV97 | 126650DV9 | 0.023% | $540K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 829 | SANTANDER HOLDINGS USA SANTANDER HOLDINGS USA SR UNSECURED 10/26 3.244 | US80282KAZ93 | 80282KAZ9 | 0.023% | $539K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 830 | FNMA 30 YR FED HM LN PC POOL SD8365 FR 10/53 FIXED 4.5 | US3132DWJJ36 | 3132DWJJ3 | 0.023% | $537K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 831 | FNMA 30 YR FNMA POOL MA4325 FN 05/51 FIXED 2 | US31418DYX47 | 31418DYX4 | 0.023% | $535K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 832 | BAT CAPITAL CORP BAT CAPITAL CORP COMPANY GUAR 08/27 3.557 | US05526DBB01 | 05526DBB0 | 0.023% | $533K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 833 | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC SR UNSECURED 06/34 4.95 | US437076DE95 | 437076DE9 | 0.023% | $532K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 834 | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC SR UNSECURED 12/26 3.5 | US032654AN54 | 032654AN5 | 0.023% | $528K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 835 | US TREASURY N/B US TREASURY N/B 05/33 3.375 | US91282CHC82 | 91282CHC8 | 0.023% | $526K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 836 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE + CO SUBORDINATED 06/45 4.95 | US46625HLL23 | 46625HLL2 | 0.023% | $526K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 837 | BMARK 2019-B12 A5 BENCHMARK MORTGAGE TRUST BMARK 2019 B12 A5 | US08162FAE34 | 08162FAE3 | 0.023% | $526K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 838 | T-MOBILE USA INC T MOBILE USA INC COMPANY GUAR 10/52 3.4 | US87264ACT07 | 87264ACT0 | 0.023% | $525K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 839 | PUBLIC STORAGE PUBLIC STORAGE OP CO COMPANY GUAR 11/28 1.95 | US74460DAH26 | 74460DAH2 | 0.023% | $523K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 840 | KAISER FOUNDATION HOSPIT KAISER FOUNDATION HOSPIT UNSECURED 06/51 3.002 | US48305QAG82 | 48305QAG8 | 0.022% | $521K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 841 | SFUEL 2026-AA A4 144A STELLANTIS FINANCIAL UNDERWRIT SFUEL 2026 AA A4 144A | US85856FAE25 | 85856FAE2 | 0.022% | $521K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 842 | AFFRM 2026-X1 A 144A AFFIRM INC AFFRM 2026 X1 A 144A | US00835EAA82 | 00835EAA8 | 0.022% | $519K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 843 | SPECTRA ENERGY PARTNERS SPECTRA ENERGY PARTNERS COMPANY GUAR 10/26 3.375 | US84756NAH26 | 84756NAH2 | 0.022% | $519K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 844 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE + CO SR UNSECURED 09/27 VAR | US46647PCP99 | 46647PCP9 | 0.022% | $518K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 845 | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC SR UNSECURED 11/26 2.9 | US29444UBD72 | 29444UBD7 | 0.022% | $518K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 846 | NUTRIEN LTD NUTRIEN LTD SR UNSECURED 05/31 4.85 | US67077MBG24 | 67077MBG2 | 0.022% | $516K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 847 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC SR UNSECURED 02/28 VAR | US38141GZK39 | 38141GZK3 | 0.022% | $514K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 848 | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC SR UNSECURED 01/29 4 | US046353AT52 | 046353AT5 | 0.022% | $513K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 849 | UNIV CA REGTS POOLED REV SR F BABS UNIV OF CALIFORNIA CA RGTS MED UNVHGR 05/49 FIXED 6.583 | US913366DF44 | 913366DF4 | 0.022% | $512K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 850 | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC SR UNSECURED 05/33 VAR | US172967NU15 | 172967NU1 | 0.022% | $512K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 851 | SBALT 2025-A A4 144A SBNA AUTO LEASE TRUST SBALT 2025 A A4 144A | US78437KAD63 | 78437KAD6 | 0.022% | $511K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 852 | GENERAL MOTORS FINL CO GENERAL MOTORS FINL CO SR UNSECURED 01/29 5.8 | US37045XEN21 | 37045XEN2 | 0.022% | $510K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 853 | US TREASURY N/B US TREASURY N/B 08/31 1.25 | US91282CCS89 | 91282CCS8 | 0.022% | $506K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 854 | TIME WARNER CABLE INC TIME WARNER CABLE LLC SR SECURED 05/37 6.55 | US88732JAJ79 | 88732JAJ7 | 0.022% | $504K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 855 | BANK5 2024-5YR10 A3 BANK5 BANK5 2024 5YR10 A3 | US06604AAF12 | 06604AAF1 | 0.022% | $503K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 856 | GENERAL ELECTRIC CAPITAL CORP GENERAL ELECTRIC CO SR UNSECURED 03/32 6.75 | US36962GXZ26 | 36962GXZ2 | 0.022% | $501K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 857 | BMO 2024-5C5 AS BMO MORTGAGE TRUST BMO 2024 5C5 AS | US05593RAF91 | 05593RAF9 | 0.022% | $501K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 858 | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC JACKSON FINANCIAL INC SR UNSECURED 11/31 3.125 | US46817MAL19 | 46817MAL1 | 0.021% | $497K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 859 | ATCLO 2023-22A A1R 144A ATLAS SENIOR LOAN FUND LTD ATCLO 2023 22A A1R 144A | US04940BAN01 | 04940BAN0 | 0.021% | $497K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 860 | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC SR UNSECURED 04/41 5.95 | US437076AV48 | 437076AV4 | 0.021% | $493K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 861 | FNMA 30 YR FNMA POOL MA5420 FN 07/54 FIXED 5.5 | US31418FAW77 | 31418FAW7 | 0.021% | $493K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 862 | CRVNA 2025-N1 A3 144A CARVANA AUTO RECEIVABLES TRUST CRVNA 2025 N1 A3 144A | US14688XAC11 | 14688XAC1 | 0.021% | $492K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 863 | BAT CAPITAL CORP BAT CAPITAL CORP COMPANY GUAR 08/37 4.39 | US05526DBD66 | 05526DBD6 | 0.021% | $492K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 864 | CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC SR UNSECURED 09/28 4.8 | US22822VBB62 | 22822VBB6 | 0.021% | $490K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 865 | REPUBLIC SERVICES INC REPUBLIC SERVICES INC SR UNSECURED 04/34 5 | US760759BC31 | 760759BC3 | 0.021% | $489K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 866 | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP SR UNSECURED 02/34 4.75 | US539830CA58 | 539830CA5 | 0.021% | $488K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 867 | NYC TFA REV TXBL SUB MULTI MODEL SR I-2 NEW YORK CITY NY TRANSITIONAL NYCGEN 05/40 FIXED 5.658 | US64972JUV87 | 64972JUV8 | 0.021% | $485K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 868 | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOF TAKE TWO INTERACTIVE SOF SR UNSECURED 06/34 5.6 | US874054AN97 | 874054AN9 | 0.021% | $484K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 869 | TWDC ENTERPRISES 18 CORP TWDC ENTERPRISES 18 CORP COMPANY GUAR 03/32 7 | US25468PBW59 | 25468PBW5 | 0.021% | $484K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 870 | FNMA 30 YR FNMA POOL FS9627 FN 09/54 FIXED VAR | US3140XRVV45 | 3140XRVV4 | 0.021% | $483K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 871 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE + CO SR UNSECURED 02/28 VAR | US46625HRY89 | 46625HRY8 | 0.021% | $483K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 872 | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC COMPANY GUAR 02/31 2.45 | US11135FCQ28 | 11135FCQ2 | 0.021% | $481K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 873 | FORD MOTOR COMPANY FORD MOTOR COMPANY SR UNSECURED 12/26 4.346 | US345370CR99 | 345370CR9 | 0.021% | $479K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 874 | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC SR UNSECURED 11/39 4.05 | US00287YCA55 | 00287YCA5 | 0.021% | $479K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 875 | US ULTRA BOND CBT SEP26 XCBT 20260921 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.021% | -$477K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 876 | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT SR UNSECURED 07/34 5.5 | US02666TAH05 | 02666TAH0 | 0.021% | $477K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 877 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS SR UNSECURED 11/40 2.65 | US92343VFT61 | 92343VFT6 | 0.021% | $476K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 878 | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP CHARLES SCHWAB CORP SR UNSECURED 11/29 VAR | US808513CJ29 | 808513CJ2 | 0.020% | $474K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 879 | HART 2026-A B HYUNDAI AUTO RECEIVABLES TRUST HART 2026 A B | US448981AF72 | 448981AF7 | 0.020% | $474K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 880 | BRIXMOR OPERATING PART BRIXMOR OPERATING PART SR UNSECURED 05/29 4.125 | US11120VAH69 | 11120VAH6 | 0.020% | $471K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 881 | CAS 2026-R02 1M1 144A FANNIE MAE CAS CAS 2026 R02 1M1 144A | US20753EAC03 | 20753EAC0 | 0.020% | $469K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 882 | GNMA LL 30 YR GNMA II POOL MA7937 G2 03/52 FIXED 3 | US36179WZA97 | 36179WZA9 | 0.020% | $469K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 883 | AOMT 2025-3 A1 144A ANGEL OAK MORTGAGE TRUST AOMT 2025 3 A1 144A | US03466RAA95 | 03466RAA9 | 0.020% | $468K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 884 | HALLIBURTON CO HALLIBURTON CO SR UNSECURED 03/30 2.92 | US406216BL45 | 406216BL4 | 0.020% | $467K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 885 | PROG 2025-SFR5 A 144A PROGRESS RESIDENTIAL TRUST PROG 2025 SFR5 A 144A | US74334RAA05 | 74334RAA0 | 0.020% | $467K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 886 | FNMA 30 YR FED HM LN PC POOL SD8225 FR 07/52 FIXED 3 | US3132DWD674 | 3132DWD67 | 0.020% | $467K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 887 | FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL SR UNSECURED 09/34 5.45 | US31847RAJ14 | 31847RAJ1 | 0.020% | $465K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 888 | COUSINS PROPERTIES LP COUSINS PROPERTIES LP COMPANY GUAR 10/34 5.875 | US222793AA90 | 222793AA9 | 0.020% | $464K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 889 | TARGA RESOURCES PARTNERS TARGA RESOURCES PARTNERS COMPANY GUAR 03/30 5.5 | US87612BBQ41 | 87612BBQ4 | 0.020% | $463K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 890 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC SR UNSECURED 10/27 VAR | US38141GYM04 | 38141GYM0 | 0.020% | $462K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 891 | BRAVO 2026-NQMR1 A1 144A BRAVO RESIDENTIAL FUNDING TRUS BRAVO 2026 NQMR1 A1 144A | US10570DAE04 | 10570DAE0 | 0.020% | $460K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 892 | FNMA 30 YR FNMA POOL FS5555 FN 07/52 FIXED VAR | US3140XME518 | 3140XME51 | 0.020% | $460K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 893 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP BANK OF AMERICA CORP SR UNSECURED 09/29 VAR | US06051GLS65 | 06051GLS6 | 0.020% | $459K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 894 | ESA 2025-ESH A 144A EXTENDED STAY AMERICA TRUST ESA 2025 ESH A 144A | US30227TAA88 | 30227TAA8 | 0.020% | $458K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 895 | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER I STANLEY BLACK + DECKER I SR UNSECURED 11/28 4.25 | US854502AH46 | 854502AH4 | 0.020% | $456K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 896 | GCAT 2025-NQM1 A1 144A GCAT GCAT 2025 NQM1 A1 144A | US36171GAA94 | 36171GAA9 | 0.020% | $454K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 897 | OBX 2025-NQM15 A1F 144A ONSLOW BAY FINANCIAL LLC OBX 2025 NQM15 A1F 144A | US67122CAD74 | 67122CAD7 | 0.020% | $454K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 898 | DTE ENERGY CO DTE ENERGY CO SR UNSECURED 03/29 5.1 | US233331BK28 | 233331BK2 | 0.020% | $453K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 899 | COREBRIDGE GLOB FUNDING 144A COREBRIDGE GLOB FUNDING SR SECURED 144A 08/28 4.25 | US00138CBG24 | 00138CBG2 | 0.019% | $445K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 900 | VISA INC VISA INC SR UNSECURED 04/27 1.9 | US92826CAL63 | 92826CAL6 | 0.019% | $443K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |