Skip to main content
Loading market data...

STXE holdings

Strive Emerging Markets Ex-China ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 26 Aug 2026

Positions

196 stored of 196 reported, largest first by weight

STXE holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 18.840% $28.3M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
2 Samsung Electronics Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 13.230% $19.9M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
3 SK hynix Inc Not reported Not reported 10.500% $15.7M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
4 MediaTek Inc Not reported Not reported 1.940% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
5 HDFC Bank Ltd Not reported Not reported 1.560% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
6 Samsung Electronics Co Ltd Not reported Y74718118 1.480% $2.2M Equity (preferred) Corporate South Korea KRW
7 Al Rajhi Bank Not reported Not reported 1.380% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
8 ICICI Bank Ltd Not reported Not reported 1.290% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
9 Delta Electronics Inc Not reported Not reported 1.170% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
10 Reliance Industries Ltd Not reported Not reported 1.100% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
11 SK Square Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 1.040% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
12 Hon Hai Precision Industry Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.980% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
13 Grupo Mexico SAB de CV Not reported P49538112 0.960% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
14 Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.900% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
15 ASE Technology Holding Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.730% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
16 Bharti Airtel Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.720% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
17 Vale SA Not reported Not reported 0.680% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
18 Yageo Corp Not reported Not reported 0.650% $974K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
19 United Microelectronics Corp Not reported Not reported 0.630% $944K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
20 Delta Electronics Thailand PCL Not reported Not reported 0.630% $940K Equity (common) Corporate Thailand THB
21 ITAU UNIBANCO HOLDINGS SA Not reported P5968U113 0.590% $886K Equity (preferred) Corporate Brazil BRL
22 Larsen & Toubro Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.580% $863K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
23 Saudi Arabian Oil Co Not reported Not reported 0.570% $862K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
24 Elite Material Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.550% $823K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
25 Anglogold Ashanti Plc Not reported Not reported 0.540% $805K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom ZAR
26 Saudi National Bank/The Not reported Not reported 0.530% $791K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
27 Naspers Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.530% $801K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
28 Hyundai Motor Co Not reported Not reported 0.510% $767K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
29 OTP Bank Nyrt Not reported Not reported 0.510% $771K Equity (common) Corporate Hungary HUF
30 Axis Bank Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.500% $758K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
31 State Bank of India Not reported Not reported 0.500% $745K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
32 Unimicron Technology Corp Not reported Not reported 0.450% $670K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
33 FirstRand Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.410% $623K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
34 KB Financial Group Inc Not reported Not reported 0.410% $622K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
35 Petroleo Brasileiro SA - Petrobras Not reported Not reported 0.410% $614K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
36 CTBC Financial Holding Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.410% $615K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
37 Grupo Financiero Banorte SAB de CV Not reported P49501201 0.410% $614K Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
38 Petroleo Brasileiro SA - Petrobras Not reported Not reported 0.410% $616K Equity (preferred) Corporate Brazil BRL
39 Infosys Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.410% $619K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
40 Gold Fields Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.410% $608K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
41 Kuwait Finance House KSCP Not reported Not reported 0.400% $603K Equity (common) Corporate Kuwait KWD
42 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.390% $585K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
43 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.380% $575K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
44 Accton Technology Corp Not reported Not reported 0.380% $577K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
45 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.370% $552K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
46 Bajaj Finance Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.370% $555K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
47 America Movil SAB de CV Not reported Not reported 0.360% $544K Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
48 Capitec Bank Holdings Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.360% $541K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
49 Standard Bank Group Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.350% $529K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
50 Powszechna Kasa Oszczednosci Bank Polski SA Not reported Not reported 0.330% $488K Equity (common) Corporate Poland PLN
51 Fubon Financial Holding Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.330% $492K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
52 Shinhan Financial Group Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.330% $488K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
53 Fomento Economico Mexicano SAB de CV Not reported P4182H115 0.330% $501K Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
54 Quanta Computer Inc Not reported Not reported 0.320% $478K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
55 National Bank of Kuwait SAKP Not reported Not reported 0.310% $466K Equity (common) Corporate Kuwait KWD
56 Emaar Properties PJSC Not reported Not reported 0.310% $464K Equity (common) Corporate United Arab Emirates AED
57 Doosan Enerbility Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.310% $458K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
58 ITC Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.300% $446K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
59 Saudi Telecom Co Not reported Not reported 0.300% $454K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
60 MTN Group Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.300% $456K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
61 Qatar National Bank QPSC Not reported Not reported 0.290% $441K Equity (common) Corporate Qatar QAR
62 Eternal Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.290% $428K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
63 Saudi Arabian Mining Co Not reported Not reported 0.290% $430K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
64 Cathay Financial Holding Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.280% $416K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
65 Nan Ya Plastics Corp Not reported Not reported 0.270% $411K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
66 Yuanta Financial Holding Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.270% $400K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
67 Credicorp Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.270% $409K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
68 ORLEN SA Not reported Not reported 0.270% $406K Equity (common) Corporate Poland PLN
69 SAMSUNG C&T CORP Not reported Not reported 0.270% $404K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
70 Hanwha Aerospace Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.260% $386K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
71 Malayan Banking Bhd Not reported Not reported 0.260% $391K Equity (common) Corporate Malaysia MYR
72 Emirates NBD Bank PJSC Not reported M4029Z107 0.260% $385K Equity (common) Corporate United Arab Emirates AED
73 Chroma ATE Inc Not reported Not reported 0.260% $384K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
74 TS Financial Holding Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.250% $382K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
75 Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.250% $370K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
76 Banco Bradesco SA Not reported P1808G117 0.250% $378K Equity (preferred) Corporate Brazil BRL
77 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.250% $377K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
78 Valterra Platinum Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.240% $356K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
79 Kia Corp Not reported Not reported 0.240% $354K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
80 Asia Vital Components Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.240% $355K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
81 Industrias Penoles SAB de CV Not reported P55409141 0.240% $363K Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
82 Banco BTG Pactual SA Not reported Not reported 0.240% $361K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
83 SK Inc Not reported Not reported 0.240% $362K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
84 Samsung Life Insurance Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.240% $367K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
85 Cemex SAB de CV Not reported P2253T133 0.230% $339K Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
86 NAVER Corp Not reported Not reported 0.230% $343K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
87 WEG SA Not reported Not reported 0.230% $350K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
88 Southern Copper Corp Not reported 84265V105 0.220% $323K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
89 Hana Financial Group Inc Not reported Not reported 0.220% $337K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
90 Alinma Bank Not reported Not reported 0.220% $331K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
91 Hindustan Unilever Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.220% $326K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
92 Maruti Suzuki India Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.220% $330K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
93 Hyundai Mobis Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.210% $312K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
94 Public Bank Bhd Not reported Not reported 0.210% $310K Equity (common) Corporate Malaysia MYR
95 Samsung SDI Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.210% $322K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
96 Adani Ports & Special Economic Zone Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.210% $318K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
97 Titan Co Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.210% $314K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
98 International Container Terminal Services Inc Not reported Not reported 0.200% $293K Equity (common) Corporate Philippines PHP
99 Tenaga Nasional Bhd Not reported Not reported 0.200% $300K Equity (common) Corporate Malaysia MYR
100 Axia Energia SA Not reported Not reported 0.200% $307K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme