STOT holdings
State Street DoubleLine Short Duration Total Return Tactical ETF
Positions
575 stored of 575 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Upstart Securitization Trust Upstart Securitization Trust 2025-1 | US91684PAA49 | 91684PAA4 | 0.143% | $676K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | LABORATORY CORP OF AMER Laboratory Corp of America Holdings | US50540RAZ55 | 50540RAZ5 | 0.143% | $675K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | DELL INT LLC / EMC CORP Dell International LLC / EMC Corp | US24703DBS99 | 24703DBS9 | 0.142% | $671K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL Marriott International Inc/MD | US571903BR30 | 571903BR3 | 0.141% | $666K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Onslow Bay Financial LLC OBX 2025-NQM8 Trust | US67449AAA34 | 67449AAA3 | 0.141% | $665K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | TARGA RESOURCES PARTNERS Targa Resources Partners LP / Targa Resources Partners Finance Corp | US87612BBQ41 | 87612BBQ4 | 0.138% | $655K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | SOLRR Aircraft 2021-1 Limited Lunar 2021-1 Structured Aircraft Portfolio Notes | US83438LAA98 | 83438LAA9 | 0.137% | $649K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 208 | Upstart Securitization Trust Upstart Securitization Trust 2025-3 | US91684FAC23 | 91684FAC2 | 0.137% | $647K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Trust Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Trust 2026-5C8 | US95005BAD29 | 95005BAD2 | 0.136% | $645K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | RIO TINTO FIN USA PLC Rio Tinto Finance USA PLC | US76720AAS50 | 76720AAS5 | 0.134% | $635K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 211 | WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC Williams Cos Inc/The | US969457CL23 | 969457CL2 | 0.134% | $634K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | GE HEALTHCARE TECH INC GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | US36266GAD97 | 36266GAD9 | 0.134% | $634K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Velocity Commercial Capital Loan Trust Velocity Commercial Capital Loan Trust 2024-5 | US92261ABA51 | 92261ABA5 | 0.132% | $626K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Avant Credit Card Master Trust Avant Credit Card Master Trust 2025-1 | US05351KAQ22 | 05351KAQ2 | 0.131% | $621K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Ellington Financial Mortgage Trust EFMT 2025-NQM2 | US281917AE44 | 281917AE4 | 0.131% | $621K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | D2 Multifamily Credit 2026-FL1 Issuer, Ltd | US23347LAA52 | 23347LAA5 | 0.131% | $621K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 217 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US31396YGR71 | 31396YGR7 | 0.131% | $619K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 218 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac REMICS | US3137H4YN40 | 3137H4YN4 | 0.129% | $611K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 219 | MF1 MF1 2026-FL22 LLC | US59319GAA40 | 59319GAA4 | 0.129% | $611K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | WESTERN MIDSTREAM OPERAT Western Midstream Operating LP | US958667AC17 | 958667AC1 | 0.128% | $605K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | RR Ltd RR 34 LTD | US74988WAA80 | 74988WAA8 | 0.127% | $601K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 222 | Verus Securitization Trust Verus Securitization Trust 2023-INV2 | US92540BAA70 | 92540BAA7 | 0.127% | $600K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Upgrade Master Pass-Thru Trust Upgrade Master Pass-Thru Trust Series 2025-ST4 | US91533MAA45 | 91533MAA4 | 0.126% | $598K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | BrightSpire Capital, Inc Brsp 2026-Fl3 Ltd | US116686AA45 | 116686AA4 | 0.125% | $591K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | BXMT Ltd BXMT 2026-FL6 Ltd | US05620AAA43 | 05620AAA4 | 0.125% | $590K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 226 | MF1 MF1 2026-FL21 LLC | US55287NAA54 | 55287NAA5 | 0.125% | $590K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136AUDH19 | 3136AUDH1 | 0.123% | $581K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 228 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US31427MG968 | 31427MG96 | 0.122% | $579K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 229 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140QWCK68 | 3140QWCK6 | 0.122% | $578K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 230 | Ally Auto Receivables Trust Ally Auto Receivables Trust 2024-2 | US02007NAC20 | 02007NAC2 | 0.122% | $578K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | BSPRT Issuer, Ltd. BSPRT 2026-FL13 Issuer LLC | US05620GAA13 | 05620GAA1 | 0.121% | $571K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Delta 2 (LUX) S.a.r.l. Delta 2 (LUX) Sarl 2024 Term Loan B1 | XAL2465BAW62 | Not reported | 0.120% | $566K | Loans | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 233 | Bank5 BANK5 Trust 2024-5YR6 | US066043AB64 | 066043AB6 | 0.119% | $564K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EVE75 | 31418EVE7 | 0.119% | $563K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 235 | FS Rialto Issuer Ltd FS Rialto 2026-FL11 Issuer LLC | US30343TAA79 | 30343TAA7 | 0.119% | $561K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 236 | MEDLINE BORROWER LP Medline Borrower LP 2026 Term Loan B | US58503UAK97 | 58503UAK9 | 0.117% | $556K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | EXELON CORP | US30161NBM20 | 30161NBM2 | 0.117% | $555K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | CPI HOLDCO B LLC CPI Holdco B LLC 2025 Add-on Term Loan B | US1261MAAE08 | 1261MAAE0 | 0.117% | $554K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XPPG85 | 3140XPPG8 | 0.117% | $553K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 240 | GLS Auto Receivables Trust GLS Auto Receivables Issuer Trust 2025-1 | US36271KAJ07 | 36271KAJ0 | 0.117% | $552K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Upstart Securitization Trust Upstart Securitization Trust 2025-2 | US91679EAB48 | 91679EAB4 | 0.117% | $552K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | SOFI CONSUMER LOAN PROGRAM TRUST SoFi Consumer Loan Program 2025-3 Trust | US83390JAB89 | 83390JAB8 | 0.116% | $549K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Bank5 BANK5 2026-5YR23 | US06211KBS50 | 06211KBS5 | 0.116% | $547K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | EQUIFAX INC | US294429AX37 | 294429AX3 | 0.115% | $542K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | DTE ENERGY CO | US233331BN66 | 233331BN6 | 0.114% | $542K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967QF11 | 172967QF1 | 0.114% | $542K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | CITIGROUP INC | US17327CAW38 | 17327CAW3 | 0.114% | $539K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | QUANTA SERVICES INC | US74762EAN22 | 74762EAN2 | 0.114% | $539K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | BENCHMARK Mortgage Trust Benchmark 2026-V20 Mortgage Trust | US08164KAX81 | 08164KAX8 | 0.114% | $538K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GML04 | 06051GML0 | 0.114% | $538K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Onslow Bay Financial LLC OBX 2024-NQM16 Trust | US67120GAA67 | 67120GAA6 | 0.112% | $532K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | DOMINION ENERGY INC | US25746UDW62 | 25746UDW6 | 0.112% | $532K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Reach Financial LLC Reach Abs Trust 2026-1 | US75526XAA28 | 75526XAA2 | 0.112% | $530K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U4H36 | 95000U4H3 | 0.112% | $528K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | NRG Energy Inc NRG Energy Inc 2024 Term Loan | US62937NBC02 | 62937NBC0 | 0.111% | $525K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | ESSENTIAL UTILITIES INC | US29670GAJ13 | 29670GAJ1 | 0.111% | $524K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Chase Auto Owner Trust Chase Auto Owner Trust 2024-5 | US16144QAD79 | 16144QAD7 | 0.110% | $523K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | GATX CORP | US361448BE25 | 361448BE2 | 0.110% | $520K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Verus Securitization Trust Verus Securitization Trust 2022-3 | US92538UAA97 | 92538UAA9 | 0.109% | $518K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC | US46982LAA61 | 46982LAA6 | 0.109% | $516K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | BENCHMARK Mortgage Trust Benchmark 2026-V22 | US081942AT16 | 081942AT1 | 0.108% | $509K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Carval CLO LTD CarVal CLO IX-C Ltd | US14688HAL69 | 14688HAL6 | 0.107% | $504K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 263 | AREIT CRE Trust AREIT 2022-CRE6 Trust | US04002VAA98 | 04002VAA9 | 0.106% | $504K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 264 | Carlyle Global Market Strategies CARLYLE US CLO 2017-3 Ltd | US14314FAY43 | 14314FAY4 | 0.106% | $501K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 265 | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC | US74834LBA70 | 74834LBA7 | 0.106% | $501K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Bain Capital Credit CLO, Limited Bain Capital Credit CLO 2022-6 Ltd | US05685LAN47 | 05685LAN4 | 0.106% | $501K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 267 | LFT CRE LLC LMNT CRE 2025-FL3 LLC | US50208TAA97 | 50208TAA9 | 0.106% | $500K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | ACORE Issuer, LLC Acore 2026-FL1 Issuer LLC | US00485EAA10 | 00485EAA1 | 0.106% | $500K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 269 | OCP CLO Ltd OCP CLO 2024-31 Ltd | US67570AAN63 | 67570AAN6 | 0.106% | $500K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 270 | Voya CLO Ltd Voya CLO 2024-1 Ltd | US92920DAA37 | 92920DAA3 | 0.106% | $500K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 271 | Dryden Senior Loan Fund Dryden 83 CLO Ltd | US26246EBA55 | 26246EBA5 | 0.106% | $500K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 272 | Trestles CLO LTD Trestles CLO VI Ltd | US894940AQ82 | 894940AQ8 | 0.105% | $499K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 273 | MOLEX ELECTRONICS TECH Molex Electronic Technologies LLC | US60856BAE48 | 60856BAE4 | 0.105% | $499K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Aligned Data Centers Issuer LLC | US01627AAA60 | 01627AAA6 | 0.105% | $498K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | BX Trust BX Commercial Mortgage Trust 2026-LP3 | US05620HAE18 | 05620HAE1 | 0.105% | $497K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | MF1 MF1 2024-FL16 | US55287EAA55 | 55287EAA5 | 0.104% | $491K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Residential Asset Securitization Trust Residential Asset Securitization Trust 2006-A6 | US76113FAD24 | 76113FAD2 | 0.101% | $480K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US31427MDK45 | 31427MDK4 | 0.101% | $477K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 279 | 1011778 BC Unlimited Liability Company 1011778 BC Unlimited Liability Company 2024 Term Loan B6 | XAC6901LAM90 | Not reported | 0.101% | $476K | Loans | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 280 | GPMT Ltd. GPMT 2021-FL4 Ltd | US36262TAA16 | 36262TAA1 | 0.100% | $475K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 281 | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | US90353TAT79 | 90353TAT7 | 0.100% | $475K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | API GROUP DE INC APi Group DE Inc 2026 Term Loan B | US00186XAQ60 | 00186XAQ6 | 0.100% | $474K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BVPV49 | 3136BVPV4 | 0.100% | $473K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 284 | Verus Securitization Trust Verus Securitization Trust 2025-10 | US92541FAD15 | 92541FAD1 | 0.097% | $461K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | SYSCO CORPORATION | US871829BU06 | 871829BU0 | 0.097% | $460K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Steele Creek CLO Ltd Steele Creek CLO 2019-2 LTD | US85817EAU73 | 85817EAU7 | 0.097% | $460K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 287 | OMEGA HLTHCARE INVESTORS Omega Healthcare Investors Inc | US681936BK50 | 681936BK5 | 0.097% | $459K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 288 | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP | US68902VAT44 | 68902VAT4 | 0.097% | $458K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | TKO WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS LLC TKO Worldwide Holdings LLC 2026 Term Loan B | Not reported | 90266UAM5 | 0.097% | $458K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418FJZ18 | 31418FJZ1 | 0.097% | $457K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 291 | BMO Mortgage Trust BMO 2025-5C13 Mortgage Trust | US09664JAD81 | 09664JAD8 | 0.096% | $456K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | LoanCore Issuer, Ltd. LoanCore 2025-CRE9 Issuer LLC | US538912AA46 | 538912AA4 | 0.095% | $451K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | BDS Ltd BDS 2025-FL15 LLC | US05556EAA47 | 05556EAA4 | 0.095% | $451K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Arbor Realty Commercial Real Estate Notes Arbor Realty Commercial Real Estate Notes 2025-FL1 LLC | US03881KAA16 | 03881KAA1 | 0.095% | $450K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | WENDYS FUNDING LLC | US95058XAE85 | 95058XAE8 | 0.094% | $447K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GD272 | 38141GD27 | 0.093% | $441K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | A10 Securitization A10 2025-FL6 Issuer LLC | US00028AAA34 | 00028AAA3 | 0.093% | $440K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | CARDINAL HEALTH INC | US14149YBN76 | 14149YBN7 | 0.093% | $440K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | BUNGE LTD FINANCE CORP | US120568BE94 | 120568BE9 | 0.092% | $435K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust JP Morgan Mortgage Trust Series 2025-NQM4 | US46660HAH93 | 46660HAH9 | 0.092% | $434K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |