SRLN holdings
State Street Blackstone Senior Loan ETF
Positions
797 stored of 797 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Thevelia (US) LLC Thevelia (US) LLC 2024 Term Loan B | US88372KAH32 | 88372KAH3 | 0.241% | $12.5M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Southern Veterinary Partners, LLC Southern Veterinary Partners LLC 2025 Term Loan B | US84410HAQ39 | 84410HAQ3 | 0.236% | $12.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | BCPE Empire Holdings Inc BCPE Empire Holdings Inc 2025 Term Loan B | US05550HAQ83 | 05550HAQ8 | 0.229% | $11.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION Primo Brands Corporation 2026 Term Loan B | US89678QAF37 | 89678QAF3 | 0.227% | $11.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Peer Holding III BV Peer Holding III BV 2025 USD Term Loan B | XAN6872NAQ96 | Not reported | 0.222% | $11.6M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | PATHFINDER POWER LLC PATHFINDER POWER LLC TERM LOAN B | US70320UAB52 | 70320UAB5 | 0.219% | $11.4M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Avalara Inc Avalara Inc 2025 Term Loan | US05338KAD90 | 05338KAD9 | 0.217% | $11.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | PG Investment Company 59 Sa rl PG Investment Company 59 Sa rl 2025 Repriced Term Loan B | US91728NAD12 | 91728NAD1 | 0.209% | $10.9M | Loans | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 109 | Truist Insurance Holdings LLC Truist Insurance Holdings LLC 2024 Term Loan B | US89788VAG77 | 89788VAG7 | 0.208% | $10.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Alera Group Inc Alera Group Inc 2025 2nd Lien Term Loan | US01451PAD87 | 01451PAD8 | 0.208% | $10.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Cotiviti Corporation Cotiviti Corporation 2025 2nd Amendment Term Loan | US22164MAF41 | 22164MAF4 | 0.207% | $10.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | CHG HEALTHCARE SERVICES INC CHG Healthcare Services Inc 2026 Term Loan B | US12541HAY99 | 12541HAY9 | 0.203% | $10.6M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Project Alpha Intermediate Holding, Inc. Project Alpha Intermediate Holding Inc 2024 1st Lien Term Loan B | US74339DAN84 | 74339DAN8 | 0.203% | $10.6M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | STONEPEAK MOTION FINCO LLC STONEPEAK MOTION FINCO LLC TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.199% | $10.4M | Loans | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 115 | GENMAB AS GENMAB AS 2026 TERM LOAN B | US37231EAE23 | 37231EAE2 | 0.199% | $10.4M | Loans | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 116 | Perforce Software Inc Perforce Software Inc 2024 Term Loan | US71376GAK76 | 71376GAK7 | 0.198% | $10.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Ryan, LLC Ryan LLC 2025 Term Loan | Not reported | Not reported | 0.197% | $10.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Tenneco Inc Tenneco Inc 2022 Term Loan A | US88037HAN44 | 88037HAN4 | 0.195% | $10.2M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Sedgwick Claims Management Services Inc Sedgwick Claims Management Services Inc 2023 Term Loan B | US81527CAP23 | 81527CAP2 | 0.195% | $10.2M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | AZURIA WATER SOLUTIONS INC Azuria Water Solutions Inc 2026 Term Loan B | US05503BAB27 | 05503BAB2 | 0.193% | $10.1M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Peraton Corp Peraton Corp Term Loan B | US71360HAB33 | 71360HAB3 | 0.193% | $10.1M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Modena Buyer LLC Modena Buyer LLC Term Loan | US60753DAC83 | 60753DAC8 | 0.189% | $9.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | AMERICAN AIRLINES INC AMERICAN AIRLINES INC 2026 1st LIEN TERM LOAN B | US02376CBX20 | 02376CBX2 | 0.185% | $9.7M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | PIONEER OPCO LLC Pioneer Opco LLC Term Loan B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.184% | $9.6M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | SupplyOne Inc SupplyOne Inc 2024 Term Loan B | US86859CAN48 | 86859CAN4 | 0.183% | $9.5M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | CITADEL SECURITIES LP CITADEL SECURITIES LP 2026 TERM LOAN B | US17288YAP79 | 17288YAP7 | 0.182% | $9.5M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | CAPSTONE BORROWER INC | US140944AA76 | 140944AA7 | 0.179% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Parexel International Corporation Parexel International Corporation 2025 Repriced Term Loan B | US71911KAF12 | 71911KAF1 | 0.178% | $9.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | METROPOLIS TECHNOLOGIES INC Metropolis Technologies Inc 2025 Term Loan B | US59173YAC66 | 59173YAC6 | 0.177% | $9.2M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | AURIS LUXEMBOURG III SARL AURIS LUXEMBOURG III SARL 2026 USD TERM LOAN B | XAL0421UAH40 | Not reported | 0.174% | $9.1M | Loans | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 131 | Palmer Square CLO Ltd Palmer Square CLO 2023-3 Ltd | US696927AE25 | 696927AE2 | 0.173% | $9.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 132 | VS Buyer LLC VS Buyer LLC 2025 Term Loan B | US91834WAG50 | 91834WAG5 | 0.173% | $9.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | DG Investment Intermediate Holdings 2, Inc. DG Investment Intermediate Holdings 2 Inc 2025 Term Loan | US23344MAM01 | 23344MAM0 | 0.171% | $8.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Ankura Consulting Group LLC Ankura Consulting Group LLC 2024 Repriced Term Loan B | US03539PAJ75 | 03539PAJ7 | 0.168% | $8.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | White Cap Buyer LLC White Cap Buyer LLC 2024 Term Loan B | US96350TAH32 | 96350TAH3 | 0.167% | $8.7M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Alpha Generation LLC Alpha Generation LLC Term Loan B | US02072UAC62 | 02072UAC6 | 0.162% | $8.5M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Pye-Barker Fire & Safety, LLC Pye-Barker Fire & Safety LLC 2025 Term Loan | US69380SAB97 | 69380SAB9 | 0.160% | $8.4M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | AMWINS GROUP INC AmWINS Group Inc 2026 Term Loan B | US03234TBB35 | 03234TBB3 | 0.154% | $8.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | LSF12 Crown US Commercial Bidco LLC LSF12 Crown US Commercial Bidco LLC 2026 Term Loan B | US50221UAE10 | 50221UAE1 | 0.153% | $8.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | DirecTV Financing LLC DirecTV Financing LLC 2024 Term Loan | US25460HAD44 | 25460HAD4 | 0.151% | $7.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | ABG Intermediate Holdings 2 LLC ABG Intermediate Holdings 2 LLC 2024 1st Lien Term Loan B | US00076VBL36 | 00076VBL3 | 0.149% | $7.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Caesars Entertainment Inc Caesars Entertainment Inc Term Loan B | US12768EAG17 | 12768EAG1 | 0.145% | $7.5M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Mermaid Bidco Inc Mermaid Bidco Inc 2024 USD Term Loan B | US59012CAL90 | 59012CAL9 | 0.143% | $7.4M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Wand NewCo 3 Inc Wand NewCo 3 Inc 2025 Repriced Term Loan B | US93369PAM68 | 93369PAM6 | 0.142% | $7.4M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Caesars Entertainment Inc Caesars Entertainment Inc 2024 Term Loan B1 | US12768EAH99 | 12768EAH9 | 0.141% | $7.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Brown Group Holding LLC Brown Group Holding LLC 2022 Incremental Term Loan B2 | US11565HAD89 | 11565HAD8 | 0.140% | $7.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Flutter Financing BV Flutter Financing BV 2024 Term Loan B | XAN3313EAG51 | Not reported | 0.139% | $7.3M | Loans | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 148 | Froneri Lux Finco Sarl Froneri Lux Finco Sarl 2024 USD Term Loan B4 | XAG3679YAK82 | Not reported | 0.139% | $7.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | TALEN ENERGY SUPPLY LLC Talen Energy Supply LLC 2025 Term Loan B | US87422LBA70 | 87422LBA7 | 0.138% | $7.2M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Raising Cane's Restaurants, LLC Raising Cane's Restaurants LLC 2025 Term Loan B | US75101XAQ07 | 75101XAQ0 | 0.136% | $7.1M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | CHICAGO US MIDCO III LP Chicago US Midco III LP Term Loan | US16825PAB94 | 16825PAB9 | 0.133% | $7.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | EOC Borrower LLC EOC Borrower LLC Term Loan B | US26875YAB83 | 26875YAB8 | 0.132% | $6.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | EMRLD Borrower LP EMRLD Borrower LP Term Loan B | US26872NAC39 | 26872NAC3 | 0.132% | $6.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Raising Cane's Restaurants, LLC RAISING CANES RESTAURANTS LLC 2026 TERM LOAN B | US75101XAU19 | 75101XAU1 | 0.131% | $6.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | ONEX TSG INTERMEDIATE CORP Onex TSG Intermediate Corp 2026 Term Loan B | US68276QAP19 | 68276QAP1 | 0.125% | $6.5M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Whatabrands LLC Whatabrands LLC 2024 1st Lien Term Loan B | US96244UAJ60 | 96244UAJ6 | 0.124% | $6.5M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | SHIFT4 PAYMENTS LLC Shift4 Payments LLC 2025 Repriced Term Loan B | US82453JAC27 | 82453JAC2 | 0.121% | $6.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Crown Finance US Inc Crown Finance US Inc 2025 Term Loan B | US22834KAV35 | 22834KAV3 | 0.120% | $6.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | PFI Lower Midco LLC PFI Lower Midco LLC Term Loan B | US71706PAB85 | 71706PAB8 | 0.120% | $6.2M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Peer Holding III BV Peer Holding III BV 2025 USD Term Loan B5B | XAN6872NAN65 | Not reported | 0.118% | $6.2M | Loans | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 161 | CENGAGE LEARNING INC Cengage Learning Inc 2026 Term Loan B | US15131YAR62 | 15131YAR6 | 0.117% | $6.1M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | SCIH SALT HOLDINGS INC SCIH Salt Holdings Inc 2025 Repriced Term Loan B | US78397GAM33 | 78397GAM3 | 0.116% | $6.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Trucordia Insurance Holdings LLC Trucordia Insurance Holdings LLC Term Loan B | US89783WAB19 | 89783WAB1 | 0.114% | $6.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Ping Identity Corporation Ping Identity Corporation 2025 Term Loan | US72342MAB37 | 72342MAB3 | 0.114% | $6.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Albion Financing 3 SARL Albion Financing 3 SARL 2025 USD Term Loan | US01330EAD04 | 01330EAD0 | 0.114% | $5.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | PRO MACH GROUP INC PRO MACH GROUP INC 2026 TERM LOAN B | US74273JAM53 | 74273JAM5 | 0.114% | $5.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | EMERALD EXPOSITIONS HLDG INC EMERALD EXPOSITIONS HLDG INC 2026 TERM LOAN | US29135AAC80 | 29135AAC8 | 0.113% | $5.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | WEC US Holdings Ltd WEC US Holdings Ltd 2024 Term Loan | US92943LAC46 | 92943LAC4 | 0.113% | $5.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Waystar Technologies, Inc. Waystar Technologies Inc 2025 Term Loan B | US63939WAN39 | 63939WAN3 | 0.112% | $5.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Carval CLO LTD CarVal CLO VI-C Ltd | US14686FBA57 | 14686FBA5 | 0.111% | $5.8M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 171 | Trident TPI Holdings Inc Trident TPI Holdings Inc 2024 Term Loan B7 | US00216EAL39 | 00216EAL3 | 0.111% | $5.8M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | ABG Intermediate Holdings 2 LLC ABG Intermediate Holdings 2 LLC 2025 Delayed Draw Term Loan | US00076VBM19 | 00076VBM1 | 0.109% | $5.7M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC | US185899AN14 | 185899AN1 | 0.108% | $5.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | LUXCO3 SHARES | Not reported | Not reported | 0.108% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 175 | TransDigm Inc TransDigm Inc 2024 Term Loan L | US89364MCD48 | 89364MCD4 | 0.107% | $5.6M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Mckesson Medical-Surgical Top Holdings Inc. Mckesson Medical-Surgical Top Holdings Inc. Term Loan B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.106% | $5.5M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | STAPLES INC | US855030AS17 | 855030AS1 | 0.105% | $5.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | MPT OPER PARTNERSP/FINL MPT Operating Partnership LP / MPT Finance Corp | US55342UAJ34 | 55342UAJ3 | 0.104% | $5.4M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 179 | Ahead DB Holdings LLC Ahead DB Holdings LLC 2024 Term Loan B4 | US00866HAH84 | 00866HAH8 | 0.103% | $5.4M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Carlyle Global Market Strategies Carlyle US CLO 2021-7 LTD | US14316WAU36 | 14316WAU3 | 0.102% | $5.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 181 | Quikrete Holdings Inc Quikrete Holdings Inc 2025 Term Loan B1 | US74839XAM11 | 74839XAM1 | 0.101% | $5.3M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | EMRLD Borrower LP EMRLD Borrower LP 2024 Term Loan B | US26872NAD12 | 26872NAD1 | 0.099% | $5.2M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | CITCO FUNDING LLC Citco Funding LLC 2026 Term Loan B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.099% | $5.2M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Spencer Spirit IH LLC Spencer Spirit IH LLC 2024 Term Loan B | US84823UAE29 | 84823UAE2 | 0.098% | $5.1M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Ivanti Software Inc Ivanti Software Inc 2025 1st Lien Term Loan | US46583DAH26 | 46583DAH2 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Allegro CLO Ltd Allegro CLO XIV Ltd | US01751AAY29 | 01751AAY2 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 187 | CBAMR Ltd CBAMR 2020-13 Ltd | US12517DAJ19 | 12517DAJ1 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 188 | Sixth Street CLO LTD. Sixth Street CLO XI Ltd | US83013FAG28 | 83013FAG2 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 189 | TEAM HEALTH HOLDINGS INC Team Health Holdings Inc 2026 Repriced Term Loan B | US87817JAJ79 | 87817JAJ7 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Vibrant CLO Ltd Vibrant CLO IV-R Ltd | US92558RAN35 | 92558RAN3 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 191 | Broad River BSL Funding CLO Ltd Broad River Bsl Funding Clo Ltd 2020-1 | US11124TBS24 | 11124TBS2 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 192 | Apidos CLO Apidos CLO XXXVI | US03769JAE38 | 03769JAE3 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 193 | JUPITER BORROWER INC Jupiter Borrower Inc Term Loan B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.096% | $5.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Ascend Learning LLC Ascend Learning LLC 2025 Repriced Term Loan B | US04349HAN44 | 04349HAN4 | 0.096% | $5.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | ASPLUNDH TREE EXPERT LLC Asplundh Tree Expert LLC 2026 5th Amendment Term Loan | US04538FAF62 | 04538FAF6 | 0.095% | $5.0M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | American Airlines Inc American Airlines Inc 2024 1st Lien Term Loan B | US02376CBR51 | 02376CBR5 | 0.094% | $4.9M | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | NGL ENRGY OP/FIN CORP NGL Energy Operating LLC / NGL Energy Finance Corp | US62922LAD01 | 62922LAD0 | 0.094% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | KODIAK GAS SERVICES LLC | US50012LAF13 | 50012LAF1 | 0.094% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | FS KKR CAPITAL CORP | US302635AN71 | 302635AN7 | 0.093% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Carlyle Global Market Strategies CARLYLE US CLO 2019-3 LTD | US14314HBW34 | 14314HBW3 | 0.093% | $4.9M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |