SJNK holdings
State Street SPDR Bloomberg Short Term High Yield Bond ETF
Positions
1,162 stored of 1,162 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1101 | FIVE POINT OPERATING CO Five Point Operating Co LP | US33834YAC21 | 33834YAC2 | 0.006% | $313K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1102 | SOTERA HEALTH HLDGS LLC Sotera Health Holdings LLC | US83600WAE93 | 83600WAE9 | 0.006% | $311K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1103 | FORTESCUE TREASURY PTY L Fortescue Treasury Pty Ltd | US30251GBC06 | 30251GBC0 | 0.006% | $307K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 1104 | PENNYMAC FIN SVCS INC PennyMac Financial Services Inc | US70932MAC10 | 70932MAC1 | 0.006% | $302K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1105 | OUTFRONT MEDIA CAP LLC/C Outfront Media Capital LLC / Outfront Media Capital Corp | US69007TAG94 | 69007TAG9 | 0.005% | $265K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1106 | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TR Blackstone Mortgage Trust Inc | US09257WAF77 | 09257WAF7 | 0.005% | $259K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 1107 | PRIMO / TRITON WATER HLD Primo Water Holdings Inc / Triton Water Holdings Inc | US74168RAC79 | 74168RAC7 | 0.005% | $245K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1108 | TRIDENT ENERGY FINANCE Trident Energy Finance PLC | US89616MAB63 | 89616MAB6 | 0.005% | $241K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 1109 | CVR ENERGY INC | US12662PAD06 | 12662PAD0 | 0.005% | $230K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1110 | SPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS INC | US85205TAK60 | 85205TAK6 | 0.005% | $228K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1111 | ENTEGRIS INC | US29362UAD63 | 29362UAD6 | 0.004% | $213K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1112 | ACURIS FIN US/ACURIS FIN Acuris Finance US Inc / Acuris Finance SARL | US00511BAE74 | 00511BAE7 | 0.004% | $204K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1113 | GOTO GROUP INC | US38349YAB11 | 38349YAB1 | 0.004% | $199K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1114 | BRINK'S CO/THE | US109696AC87 | 109696AC8 | 0.004% | $199K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1115 | ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP | US682691AF77 | 682691AF7 | 0.004% | $195K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1116 | ALTICE HOLDINGS 1 | XS3154194339 | Not reported | 0.003% | $153K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 1117 | BUCKEYE PARTNERS LP | US118230AU55 | 118230AU5 | 0.003% | $143K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1118 | GREYSTAR REAL ESTATE PAR Greystar Real Estate Partners LLC | US39807UAD81 | 39807UAD8 | 0.003% | $133K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1119 | JEFFERSON CAPITAL HOLDIN Jefferson Capital Holdings LLC | US472481AC47 | 472481AC4 | 0.003% | $132K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1120 | ION PLAT FIN US/SARL ION Platform Finance US Inc / ION Platform Finance SARL | US46206AAA07 | 46206AAA0 | 0.003% | $129K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1121 | iHeartMedia Inc | US45174J5092 | 45174J509 | 0.003% | $128K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1122 | NEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC | US644393AB64 | 644393AB6 | 0.003% | $125K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1123 | LIFEPOINT HEALTH INC | US53219LAY56 | 53219LAY5 | 0.002% | $111K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1124 | VT TOPCO INC | US91838PAA93 | 91838PAA9 | 0.002% | $105K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1125 | EMERGENT BIOSOLUTIONS Emergent BioSolutions Inc | US29089QAC96 | 29089QAC9 | 0.002% | $85K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1126 | FREEDOM MORTGAGE CORP | US35640YAL11 | 35640YAL1 | 0.002% | $84K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1127 | STONEMOR INC | US86184WAA45 | 86184WAA4 | 0.001% | $73K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1128 | MERCER INTL INC Mercer International Inc | US588056BC44 | 588056BC4 | 0.001% | $68K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1129 | WEST TECHNOLOGY GRP LLC West Technology Group LLC | US956187AA63 | 956187AA6 | 0.001% | $68K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1130 | Cenveo Enterprises Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1131 | BOISE CASCADE COMPANY | US09739DAD21 | 09739DAD2 | 0.001% | $59K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1132 | KB HOME | US48666KBA60 | 48666KBA6 | 0.001% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1133 | MURPHY OIL USA INC | US626738AF53 | 626738AF5 | <0.001% | $43K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1134 | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS Advance Auto Parts Inc | US00751YAE68 | 00751YAE6 | <0.001% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1135 | API GROUP DE INC | US001877AA71 | 001877AA7 | <0.001% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1136 | ALLIANT HOLD / CO-ISSUER Alliant Holdings Intermediate LLC / Alliant Holdings Co-Issuer | US01883LAG86 | 01883LAG8 | <0.001% | $29K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1137 | DORNOCH DEBT MERGER SUB Dornoch Debt Merger Sub Inc | US25830JAA97 | 25830JAA9 | <0.001% | $28K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1138 | WHIRLPOOL CORP | US963320AY28 | 963320AY2 | <0.001% | $19K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1139 | ALTICE FRANCE SA | US02090DAE85 | 02090DAE8 | <0.001% | $16K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 1140 | LAMAR MEDIA CORP | US513075BZ34 | 513075BZ3 | <0.001% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1141 | MINERALS TECHNOLOGIES IN Minerals Technologies Inc | US603158AA41 | 603158AA4 | <0.001% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1142 | NEWFOLD DIGITAL HLDGS GR Newfold Digital Holdings Group Inc | US650929AD47 | 650929AD4 | <0.001% | $8K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1143 | CROWN AMERICAS LLC | US228180AB14 | 228180AB1 | <0.001% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1144 | ABENGOA ABENEWCO TWO Abengoa Abenewco 2 SA | XS1978210943 | Not reported | <0.001% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 1145 | SERVICE PROPERTIES TRUST | US81761LAF94 | 81761LAF9 | <0.001% | $3K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 1146 | MACY'S RETAIL HLDGS LLC Macy's Retail Holdings LLC | US55617LAQ59 | 55617LAQ5 | <0.001% | $2K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1147 | NAVIENT CORP | US63938CAK45 | 63938CAK4 | <0.001% | $2K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1148 | ALTICE FRANCE SA | US02090DAD03 | 02090DAD0 | <0.001% | $796 | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 1149 | HESS MIDSTREAM OPERATION Hess Midstream Operations LP | US428102AF45 | 428102AF4 | <0.001% | $498 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1150 | P&L DEV LLC/PLD FIN CORP P&L Development LLC / PLD Finance Corp | US69306RAB24 | 69306RAB2 | <0.001% | $479 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1151 | AHEAD DB HOLDINGS LLC | US00867FAA66 | 00867FAA6 | <0.001% | $200 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1152 | MPH Acquisition Holdings LLC MPH Acquisition Holdings LLC 2025 Exchange 1st Out Term Loan | US55328HAP64 | 55328HAP6 | 0.000% | $0 | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1153 | Spirit Aviation Holdings Inc | US84863V1017 | 84863V101 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1154 | LABL INC | US50168AAA88 | 50168AAA8 | 0.000% | $0 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1155 | LABL INC | US50168QAD79 | 50168QAD7 | 0.000% | $0 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1156 | ESCROW RCN CORP | Not reported | 749ESCAB5 | 0.000% | $0 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1157 | 24 HOUR FIT WORLDWIDE 24 Hour Fitness Worldwide Inc | US90132BAA52 | 90132BAA5 | 0.000% | $0 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1158 | Erickson Inc | US29482P1003 | 29482P100 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1159 | Affinion Group, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 1160 | ABENGOA ABENEWCO TWO Abengoa Abenewco 2 SA | XS1978209937 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 1161 | Abengoa SA | ES0105200416 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 1162 | Abengoa SA | ES0105200002 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |