SCHE holdings
Schwab Emerging Markets Equity ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 2,183 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Powerchip Semiconductor Manufacturing Corp | TW0006770001 | Not reported | 0.086% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 202 | Divi's Laboratories Ltd | INE361B01024 | Not reported | 0.085% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 203 | Saudi Awwal Bank | SA0007879089 | Not reported | 0.084% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 204 | Li Auto Inc | KYG5479M1050 | Not reported | 0.083% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 205 | Realtek Semiconductor Corp | TW0002379005 | Not reported | 0.083% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 206 | InterGlobe Aviation Ltd | INE646L01027 | Not reported | 0.082% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 207 | Foxconn Industrial Internet Co Ltd | CNE1000031P3 | Not reported | 0.082% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 208 | BSE Ltd | INE118H01025 | Not reported | 0.082% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 209 | H World Group Ltd | KYG465871120 | Not reported | 0.082% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 210 | Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd | INE066F01020 | Not reported | 0.081% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 211 | Novatek Microelectronics Corp | TW0003034005 | Not reported | 0.081% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 212 | Sanlam Ltd | ZAE000070660 | Not reported | 0.081% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 213 | ITC Ltd | INE154A01025 | Not reported | 0.080% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 214 | Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Limited | INE155A01022 | Not reported | 0.080% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 215 | CEZ AS | CZ0005112300 | Not reported | 0.080% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Czechia | CZK |
| 216 | Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Ltd | INE437A01024 | Not reported | 0.080% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 217 | Cummins India Ltd | INE298A01020 | Not reported | 0.080% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 218 | Latam Airlines Group SA | CL0000000423 | Not reported | 0.079% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 219 | SABIC Agri-Nutrients Co | SA0007879139 | Not reported | 0.079% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 220 | CMOC Group Ltd | CNE100000114 | Not reported | 0.079% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 221 | Globalwafers Co Ltd | TW0006488000 | Not reported | 0.079% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 222 | Sibanye Stillwater Ltd | ZAE000259701 | Not reported | 0.079% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 223 | Cambricon Technologies Corp Ltd | CNE1000041R8 | Not reported | 0.079% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 224 | China CITIC Bank Corp Ltd | CNE1000001Q4 | Not reported | 0.079% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 225 | SBI Life Insurance Co Ltd | INE123W01016 | Not reported | 0.079% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 226 | Powertech Technology Inc | TW0006239007 | Not reported | 0.078% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 227 | Press Metal Aluminium Holdings Bhd | MYL8869OO009 | Not reported | 0.078% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 228 | PharmaEssentia Corp | TW0006446008 | Not reported | 0.078% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 229 | Banco de Chile | CLP0939W1081 | Not reported | 0.078% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 230 | TVS Motor Co Ltd | INE494B01023 | Not reported | 0.078% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 231 | Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank PJSC | AEA000801018 | Not reported | 0.077% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 232 | Dr Reddy's Laboratories Ltd | INE089A01031 | Not reported | 0.077% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 233 | Tata Motors Ltd /new | INE1TAE01010 | Not reported | 0.077% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 234 | China Merchants Bank Co Ltd | CNE000001B33 | Not reported | 0.076% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 235 | Shoprite Holdings Ltd | ZAE000012084 | Not reported | 0.076% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 236 | Bid Corp Ltd | ZAE000216537 | Not reported | 0.076% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 237 | Tata Consumer Products Ltd | INE192A01025 | Not reported | 0.076% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 238 | Trent Ltd | INE849A01020 | Not reported | 0.076% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 239 | Adani Enterprises Ltd | INE423A01024 | Not reported | 0.076% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 240 | Aldar Properties PJSC | AEA002001013 | Not reported | 0.075% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 241 | Gulf Development PCL | THC903010R14 | Not reported | 0.075% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 242 | Cipla Ltd/India | INE059A01026 | Not reported | 0.074% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 243 | WT Microelectronics Co Ltd | TW0003036000 | Not reported | 0.074% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 244 | CITIC Ltd | HK0267001375 | Not reported | 0.074% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 245 | Equatorial SA | BREQTLACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.074% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 246 | Taiwan Cooperative Financial Holding Co Ltd | TW0005880009 | Not reported | 0.072% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 247 | Grupo Cibest SA | COTK7PA00028 | Not reported | 0.072% | $9.2M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Colombia | COP |
| 248 | Sasol Ltd | ZAE000006896 | Not reported | 0.072% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 249 | CSPC Pharmaceutical Group Ltd | HK1093012172 | Not reported | 0.071% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 250 | Public Power Corp SA | GRS434003000 | Not reported | 0.071% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 251 | Max Healthcare Institute Ltd | INE027H01010 | Not reported | 0.071% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 252 | Yangzijiang Shipbuilding Holdings Ltd | SG1U76934819 | Not reported | 0.070% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 253 | Tata Power Co Ltd/The | INE245A01021 | Not reported | 0.070% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 254 | Alpha Bank SA | GRS830003000 | Not reported | 0.070% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 255 | Varun Beverages Ltd | INE200M01039 | Not reported | 0.070% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 256 | SCB X PCL | THA790010R17 | Not reported | 0.069% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 257 | CP ALL PCL | TH0737010R15 | Not reported | 0.069% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 258 | Bajaj Finserv Ltd | INE918I01026 | Not reported | 0.069% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 259 | Bajaj Auto Ltd | INE917I01010 | Not reported | 0.069% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 260 | Jio Financial Services Ltd | INE758E01017 | Not reported | 0.069% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 261 | Localiza Rent a Car SA | BRRENTACNOR4 | Not reported | 0.069% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 262 | China Overseas Land & Investment Ltd | HK0688002218 | Not reported | 0.068% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 263 | Advantech Co Ltd | TW0002395001 | Not reported | 0.068% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 264 | eMemory Technology Inc | TW0003529004 | Not reported | 0.068% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 265 | Commercial International Bank Egypt SAE Commercial International Bank - Egypt (CIB) | US2017122050 | 201712205 | 0.068% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Egypt | USD |
| 266 | Eoptolink Technology Inc Ltd | CNE100002615 | Not reported | 0.068% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 267 | WuXi AppTec Co Ltd | CNE100003F19 | Not reported | 0.068% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 268 | Telekomunikasi Indonesia Persero Tbk PT Telkom Indonesia Persero Tbk PT | ID1000129000 | Not reported | 0.068% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 269 | Evergreen Marine Corp Taiwan Ltd | TW0002603008 | Not reported | 0.067% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 270 | Sunny Optical Technology Group Co Ltd | KYG8586D1097 | Not reported | 0.067% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 271 | China Yangtze Power Co Ltd | CNE000001G87 | Not reported | 0.067% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 272 | Hygon Information Technology Co Ltd | CNE100005PT2 | Not reported | 0.066% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 273 | Samvardhana Motherson International Ltd | INE775A01035 | Not reported | 0.066% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 274 | BIM Birlesik Magazalar AS | TREBIMM00018 | Not reported | 0.066% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 275 | Lotes Co Ltd | TW0003533006 | Not reported | 0.065% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 276 | Tripod Technology Corp | TW0003044004 | Not reported | 0.065% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 277 | Nedbank Group Ltd | ZAE000004875 | Not reported | 0.065% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 278 | Bank of Communications Co Ltd | CNE100000205 | Not reported | 0.064% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 279 | Northam Platinum Holdings Ltd | ZAE000298253 | Not reported | 0.064% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 280 | Banco do Brasil SA | BRBBASACNOR3 | Not reported | 0.064% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 281 | J&T Global Express Ltd | KYG4990A1040 | Not reported | 0.064% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 282 | IHH Healthcare Bhd | MYL5225OO007 | Not reported | 0.064% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 283 | Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd | INE121A01024 | Not reported | 0.064% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 284 | Krung Thai Bank PCL | TH0150010R11 | Not reported | 0.063% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 285 | Industries Qatar QSC | QA000A0KD6K3 | Not reported | 0.063% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 286 | Hero MotoCorp Ltd | INE158A01026 | Not reported | 0.063% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 287 | Midea Group Co Ltd | CNE100006M58 | Not reported | 0.063% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 288 | GE Vernova T&D India Ltd | INE200A01026 | Not reported | 0.062% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 289 | Power Finance Corp Ltd | INE134E01011 | Not reported | 0.062% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 290 | Rede D'Or Sao Luiz SA | BRRDORACNOR8 | Not reported | 0.062% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 291 | New Oriental Education & Technology Group Inc | KYG6470A1168 | Not reported | 0.062% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 292 | Airports of Thailand PCL | TH0765010R16 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 293 | Full Truck Alliance Co Ltd | US35969L1089 | 35969L108 | 0.061% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 294 | VEDANTA ALUMINIUM METAL | INE1CDF01017 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 295 | Suzlon Energy Ltd | INE040H01021 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 296 | Vibra Energia SA | BRVBBRACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 297 | China Steel Corp | TW0002002003 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 298 | Adnoc Gas PLC | AEE01195A234 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 299 | Dubai Electricity & Water Authority PJSC | AED001801011 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 300 | Zijin Mining Group Co Ltd | CNE100000B24 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |