RXI holdings
iShares Global Consumer Discretionary ETF
Positions
148 stored of 148 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | SUBARU CORPORATION | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.132% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 102 | SHIMANO INC. | JP3358000002 | Not reported | 0.131% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 103 | H & M Hennes & Mauritz AB HENNES MAURITZ AB | SE0000106270 | Not reported | 0.131% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 104 | WYNN RESORTS, LIMITED WYNN RESORTS LTD | US9831341071 | 983134107 | 0.127% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | AISIN CORPORATION | JP3102000001 | Not reported | 0.122% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 106 | Yamaha Motor Co., Ltd. | JP3942800008 | Not reported | 0.120% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 107 | ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED ISUZU MOTORS LTD | JP3137200006 | Not reported | 0.114% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 108 | Rakuten Group, Inc. | JP3967200001 | Not reported | 0.114% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 109 | The Swatch Group AG SWATCH GROUP AG THE | CH0012255151 | Not reported | 0.109% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 110 | CANADIAN TIRE CORPORATION, LIMITED CANADIAN TIRE CORP LTD | CA1366812024 | 136681202 | 0.105% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 111 | Nitori Holdings Co., Ltd. | JP3756100008 | Not reported | 0.100% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 112 | KINGFISHER PLC | GB0033195214 | Not reported | 0.100% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 113 | Zalando SE | DE000ZAL1111 | Not reported | 0.099% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 114 | JB HI-FI LIMITED JB HI FI LTD | AU000000JBH7 | Not reported | 0.098% | $246K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 115 | LIGHT & WONDER, INC. | AU0000278103 | U80679100 | 0.095% | $238K | Other | Corporate | United States | AUD |
| 116 | Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche Aktiengesellschaft DR ING HC F PORSCHE AG | DE000PAG9113 | Not reported | 0.087% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 117 | RENAULT SA | FR0000131906 | Not reported | 0.084% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 118 | WHITBREAD PLC | GB00B1KJJ408 | Not reported | 0.082% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 119 | BARRATT REDROW PLC | GB0000811801 | Not reported | 0.082% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 120 | BURBERRY GROUP PLC | GB0031743007 | Not reported | 0.081% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 121 | FALABELLA S.A. SACI FALABELLA | CLP3880F1085 | Not reported | 0.080% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 122 | HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY | KR7005382007 | Y38472224 | 0.076% | $192K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 123 | SODEXO SA | FR0000121220 | Not reported | 0.074% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 124 | Entain plc | IM00B5VQMV65 | Not reported | 0.073% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Isle of Man | GBP |
| 125 | Porsche Automobil Holding SE | DE000PAH0038 | Not reported | 0.073% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 126 | PERSIMMON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY PERSIMMON PLC | GB0006825383 | Not reported | 0.072% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 127 | THE BERKELEY GROUP HOLDINGS PLC BERKELEY GROUP HOLDINGS PLC | GB00BP0RGD03 | Not reported | 0.068% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 128 | NISSAN MOTOR CO., LTD. | JP3672400003 | Not reported | 0.067% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 129 | TAYLOR WIMPEY PLC | GB0008782301 | Not reported | 0.060% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 130 | Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AG | DE0005190037 | Not reported | 0.054% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 131 | HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY | KR7005381009 | Y38472133 | 0.047% | $117K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 132 | The Swatch Group AG SWATCH GROUP AG THE | CH0012255144 | Not reported | 0.042% | $105K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 133 | VOLKSWAGEN AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT VOLKSWAGEN AG | DE0007664005 | Not reported | 0.037% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 134 | Empresas Copec S.A. | CLP7847L1080 | Not reported | 0.035% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 135 | EURO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.025% | $64K | Other | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 136 | JAPANESE YEN | Not reported | Not reported | 0.022% | $57K | Other | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 137 | KOREAN WON | Not reported | Not reported | 0.006% | $16K | Other | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 138 | DANISH KRONER | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $11K | Other | Other | Denmark | DKK |
| 139 | AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $7K | Other | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 140 | HONG KONG DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $7K | Other | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 141 | SWEDISH KRONE | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $6K | Other | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 142 | CANADIAN DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $6K | Other | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 143 | CHILEAN PESO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $6K | Other | Other | Chile | CLP |
| 144 | BRAZILIAN REAL BRAZIALIAN REAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $5K | Other | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 145 | XAY CONS DISCRET SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 146 | SWISS FRANC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $5K | Other | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 147 | GREAT BRITISH POUND | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $4K | Other | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 148 | EURO STOXX 50 SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | Germany | EUR |