RWX holdings
State Street SPDR Dow Jones International Real Estate ETF
Positions
128 stored of 128 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mitsui Fudosan Co Ltd | JP3893200000 | Not reported | 5.561% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 2 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Portfolio II | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 3.578% | $9.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | Segro PLC | GB00B5ZN1N88 | Not reported | 3.441% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 4 | Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield | FR0013326246 | Not reported | 3.123% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 5 | Scentre Group | AU000000SCG8 | Not reported | 3.056% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 6 | Swiss Prime Site AG | CH0008038389 | Not reported | 2.870% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 7 | Link REIT | HK0823032773 | Not reported | 2.647% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 8 | CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust | SG1M51904654 | Not reported | 2.423% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 9 | Klepierre SA | FR0000121964 | Not reported | 2.021% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 10 | PSP Swiss Property AG | CH0018294154 | Not reported | 1.793% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 11 | CapitaLand Ascendas REIT | SG1M77906915 | Not reported | 1.766% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 12 | Merlin Properties Socimi SA | ES0105025003 | Not reported | 1.665% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Spain | EUR |
| 13 | Hulic Co Ltd | JP3360800001 | Not reported | 1.544% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 14 | Vicinity Ltd | AU000000VCX7 | Not reported | 1.542% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 15 | Nippon Building Fund Inc | JP3027670003 | Not reported | 1.494% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 16 | Aedifica SA | BE0003851681 | Not reported | 1.474% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Belgium | EUR |
| 17 | GPT Group/The | AU000000GPT8 | Not reported | 1.417% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 18 | Land Securities Group PLC | GB00BYW0PQ60 | Not reported | 1.408% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 19 | LondonMetric Property PLC | GB00B4WFW713 | Not reported | 1.282% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 20 | British Land Co PLC/The | GB0001367019 | Not reported | 1.230% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 21 | NEPI Rockcastle NV | NL0015000RT3 | Not reported | 1.226% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | ZAR |
| 22 | Tritax Big Box REIT PLC | GB00BG49KP99 | Not reported | 1.170% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 23 | Japan Real Estate Investment Corp | JP3027680002 | Not reported | 1.137% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 24 | Azrieli Group Ltd | IL0011194789 | Not reported | 1.107% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 25 | Japan Metropolitan Fund Invest | JP3039710003 | Not reported | 1.086% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 26 | Warehouses De Pauw CVA | BE0974349814 | Not reported | 1.051% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Belgium | EUR |
| 27 | LEG Immobilien SE | DE000LEG1110 | Not reported | 1.044% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 28 | Mega Or Holdings Ltd | IL0011044885 | Not reported | 1.042% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Israel | ILS |
| 29 | Castellum AB | SE0000379190 | Not reported | 1.031% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 30 | Fibra Uno Administracion SA de CV | MXCFFU000001 | Not reported | 1.030% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Mexico | MXN |
| 31 | Prologis Property Mexico SA de CV | MXCFFI170008 | Not reported | 1.029% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Mexico | MXN |
| 32 | Gecina SA | FR0010040865 | Not reported | 0.961% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 33 | Wharf Real Estate Investment Co Ltd | KYG9593A1040 | Not reported | 0.960% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 34 | GLP J-Reit | JP3047510007 | Not reported | 0.887% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 35 | Nomura Real Estate Master Fund Inc | JP3048110005 | Not reported | 0.883% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 36 | Dexus | AU000000DXS1 | Not reported | 0.878% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 37 | KDX Realty Investment Corp | JP3046270009 | Not reported | 0.842% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 38 | Nippon Prologis REIT Inc | JP3047550003 | Not reported | 0.833% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 39 | Fastighets AB Balder | SE0017832488 | Not reported | 0.814% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 40 | Growthpoint Properties Ltd | ZAE000179420 | Not reported | 0.791% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 41 | Shaftesbury Capital PLC | GB00B62G9D36 | Not reported | 0.786% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 42 | Sagax AB | SE0005127818 | Not reported | 0.767% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 43 | Keppel DC REIT | SG1AF6000009 | Not reported | 0.760% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 44 | Daiwa House REIT Investment Corp | JP3046390005 | Not reported | 0.736% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 45 | Covivio SA/France | FR0000064578 | Not reported | 0.733% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 46 | Melisron Ltd | IL0003230146 | Not reported | 0.732% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 47 | UNITE Group PLC/The | GB0006928617 | Not reported | 0.730% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 48 | Orix JREIT Inc | JP3040880001 | Not reported | 0.725% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 49 | Primary Health Properties PLC | GB00BYRJ5J14 | Not reported | 0.721% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 50 | Corp Inmobiliaria Vesta SAB de CV | MX01VE0M0003 | Not reported | 0.717% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 51 | Mapletree Logistics Trust | SG1S03926213 | Not reported | 0.707% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 52 | United Urban Investment Corp | JP3045540006 | Not reported | 0.698% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 53 | Mapletree Industrial Trust | SG2C32962814 | Not reported | 0.695% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 54 | Plaza SA | CL0002456714 | Not reported | 0.695% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 55 | Parque Arauco SA | CLP763281068 | Not reported | 0.660% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 56 | Derwent London PLC | GB0002652740 | Not reported | 0.633% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 57 | Japan Hotel REIT Investment Corp | JP3046400002 | Not reported | 0.630% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 58 | Invincible Investment Corp | JP3046190009 | Not reported | 0.615% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 59 | Redefine Properties Ltd | ZAE000190252 | Not reported | 0.615% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 60 | Central Pattana PCL | TH0481010R10 | Not reported | 0.594% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 61 | Advance Residence Investment Corp | JP3047160001 | Not reported | 0.578% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 62 | Hammerson PLC | GB00BRJQ8J25 | Not reported | 0.571% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 63 | Swire Properties Ltd | HK0000063609 | Not reported | 0.561% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 64 | Suntec Real Estate Investment Trust | SG1Q52922370 | Not reported | 0.544% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 65 | Frasers Centrepoint Trust | SG1T60930966 | Not reported | 0.537% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 66 | Big Yellow Group PLC | GB0002869419 | Not reported | 0.516% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 67 | Japan Prime Realty Investment Corp | JP3040890000 | Not reported | 0.508% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 68 | RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust | CA7669101031 | 766910103 | 0.498% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 69 | Mapletree Pan Asia Commercial Trust | SG2D18969584 | Not reported | 0.496% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 70 | Aroundtown SA | LU1673108939 | Not reported | 0.491% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 71 | Frasers Logistics & Commercial Trust | SG1CI9000006 | Not reported | 0.484% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 72 | Industrial & Infrastructure Fund Investment Corp | JP3046500009 | Not reported | 0.483% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 73 | Colonial SFL Socimi SA | ES0139140174 | Not reported | 0.480% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Spain | EUR |
| 74 | Wharf Holdings Ltd/The | HK0004000045 | Not reported | 0.478% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 75 | Keppel REIT | SG1T22929874 | Not reported | 0.470% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 76 | Mitsui Fudosan Logistics Park Inc | JP3048300002 | Not reported | 0.467% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 77 | Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB | SE0018012635 | Not reported | 0.460% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 78 | Sekisui House Reit Inc | JP3047820000 | Not reported | 0.444% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 79 | Granite Real Estate Investment Trust | CA3874372053 | 387437205 | 0.439% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 80 | Allos SA | BRALOSACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.421% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 81 | Mitsui Fudosan Accommodations Fund Inc | JP3046440008 | Not reported | 0.413% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 82 | CapitaLand Ascott Trust | SGXC16332337 | Not reported | 0.409% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 83 | Region Group | AU0000253502 | Not reported | 0.406% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 84 | Canadian Apartment Properties REIT | CA1349211054 | 134921105 | 0.404% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 85 | Activia Properties Inc | JP3047490002 | Not reported | 0.390% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 86 | Safestore Holdings PLC | GB00B1N7Z094 | Not reported | 0.389% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 87 | International Workplace Group PLC | JE00BYVQYS01 | Not reported | 0.389% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 88 | First Capital Real Estate Investment Trust | CA31890B1031 | 31890B103 | 0.371% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 89 | Charter Hall Long Wale REIT | AU000000CLW0 | Not reported | 0.366% | $999K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 90 | Grainger PLC | GB00B04V1276 | Not reported | 0.365% | $998K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 91 | Lumo Kodit Oyj | FI4000312251 | Not reported | 0.364% | $993K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 92 | Multiplan Empreendimentos Imobiliarios SA | BRMULTACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.351% | $958K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 93 | Japan Logistics Fund Inc | JP3046230003 | Not reported | 0.351% | $958K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 94 | LaSalle Logiport REIT | JP3048180008 | Not reported | 0.342% | $932K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 95 | Hang Lung Properties Ltd | HK0101000591 | Not reported | 0.340% | $929K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 96 | SmartCentres Real Estate Investment Trust | CA83179X1087 | 83179X108 | 0.332% | $905K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 97 | Amot Investments Ltd | IL0010972789 | Not reported | 0.329% | $899K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 98 | Fabege AB | SE0011166974 | Not reported | 0.328% | $895K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 99 | Lendlease Corp Ltd | AU000000LLC3 | Not reported | 0.321% | $877K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 100 | Daiwa Securities Living Investments Corp | JP3046410001 | Not reported | 0.320% | $872K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |