RWEM holdings
Rayliant Wilshire NxtGen Emerging Markets Equity ETF
Positions
219 stored of 219 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | BHARTI AIRTEL LIMITED BHARTI AIRTEL LTD COMMON STOCK | INE397D01024 | Not reported | 0.263% | $187K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 102 | PetroChina Company Limited PETROCHINA CO LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 0.260% | $185K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 103 | Colgate-Palmolive (India) Ltd COLGATE PALMOLIVE (INDIA) COMMON STOCK | INE259A01022 | Not reported | 0.260% | $185K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 104 | KASIKORNBANK PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED KASIKORNBANK PCL COMMON STOCK | TH0016010009 | Not reported | 0.259% | $185K | Equity (common) | Other | Thailand | THB |
| 105 | COROMANDEL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED COROMANDEL INTERNATIONAL LTD COMMON STOCK | INE169A01031 | Not reported | 0.257% | $183K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 106 | INDUSTRIAL BANK OF KOREA INDUSTRIAL BANK OF KOREA COMMON STOCK | KR7024110009 | Not reported | 0.256% | $182K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 107 | SINOPHARM GROUP CO. LTD. SINOPHARM GROUP CO-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100000FN7 | Not reported | 0.253% | $181K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 108 | CHINA MINSHENG BANKING CORP., LTD. CHINA MINSHENG BANKING COR-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100000HF9 | Not reported | 0.250% | $178K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 109 | PAGE INDUSTRIES LIMITED PAGE INDUSTRIES LTD COMMON STOCK | INE761H01022 | Not reported | 0.249% | $177K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 110 | Asia Cement Corporation ASIA CEMENT CORP COMMON STOCK | TW0001102002 | Not reported | 0.247% | $176K | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 111 | ZYDUS LIFESCIENCES LIMITED ZYDUS LIFESCIENCES LTD COMMON STOCK | INE010B01027 | Y1R73U123 | 0.246% | $175K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 112 | THE CANARA BANK LIMITED CANARA BANK COMMON STOCK | INE476A01022 | Y1081F125 | 0.243% | $173K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 113 | ALKEM LABORATORIES LIMITED ALKEM LABORATORIES LTD COMMON STOCK | INE540L01014 | Not reported | 0.240% | $171K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 114 | China National Building Material Company Limited CHINA NATIONAL BUILDING MA-H COMMON STOCK | CNE1000002N9 | Not reported | 0.239% | $170K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 115 | Enel Chile S.A. ENEL CHILE SA COMMON STOCK | CL0002266774 | Not reported | 0.239% | $170K | Equity (common) | Other | Chile | CLP |
| 116 | SABIC Agri-Nutrients Company SJSC SABIC AGRI-NUTRIENTS CO COMMON STOCK | SA0007879139 | Not reported | 0.238% | $170K | Equity (common) | Other | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 117 | Qatar Fuel Company QPSC QATAR FUEL QSC COMMON STOCK | QA0001200771 | Not reported | 0.238% | $170K | Equity (common) | Other | Qatar | QAR |
| 118 | TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED TATA CONSULTANCY SVCS LTD COMMON STOCK | INE467B01029 | Y85279100 | 0.238% | $169K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 119 | Wistron Corporation WISTRON CORP COMMON STOCK | TW0003231007 | Not reported | 0.238% | $169K | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 120 | KUAISHOU TECHNOLOGY KUAISHOU TECHNOLOGY COMMON STOCK | KYG532631028 | Not reported | 0.230% | $164K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 121 | PGE POLSKA GRUPA ENERGETYCZNA SPOLKA AKCYJNA PGE SA COMMON STOCK | PLPGER000010 | Not reported | 0.230% | $164K | Equity (common) | Other | Poland | PLN |
| 122 | Ping An Insurance (Group) Company of China, Ltd. PING AN INSURANCE GROUP CO-H COMMON STOCK | CNE1000003X6 | Not reported | 0.227% | $162K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 123 | BILIBILI INC. BILIBILI INC-CLASS Z COMMON STOCK | KYG1098A1013 | Not reported | 0.223% | $159K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 124 | ADVANCED INFO SERVICE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED ADVANCED INFO SERVICE-FOREIG COMMON STOCK | TH0268010Z11 | Y0014U183 | 0.223% | $159K | Equity (common) | Other | Thailand | THB |
| 125 | HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION CO.,LTD HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONST COMMON STOCK | KR7000720003 | Not reported | 0.218% | $155K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 126 | FALABELLA S.A. FALABELLA SA COMMON STOCK | CLP3880F1085 | Not reported | 0.212% | $151K | Equity (common) | Other | Chile | CLP |
| 127 | NH INVESTMENT & SECURITIES CO., LTD. NH INVESTMENT & SECURITIES C COMMON STOCK | KR7005940002 | Not reported | 0.211% | $150K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 128 | BANK OF CHINA LIMITED BANK OF CHINA LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE000001N05 | Not reported | 0.207% | $147K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 129 | Piotech Inc PIOTECH INC-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100005998 | Not reported | 0.207% | $147K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 130 | PORTO SEGURO S.A. PORTO SEGURO SA COMMON STOCK | BRPSSAACNOR7 | Not reported | 0.202% | $144K | Equity (common) | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 131 | China Merchants Port Holdings Company Limited CHINA MERCHANTS PORT HOLDING COMMON STOCK | HK0144000764 | Not reported | 0.200% | $143K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 132 | Komercni banka, a.s. KOMERCNI BANKA AS COMMON STOCK | CZ0008019106 | Not reported | 0.199% | $142K | Equity (common) | Other | Czechia | CZK |
| 133 | GERDAU S.A. Gerdau SA PREFERRED STOCK | BRGGBRACNPR8 | Not reported | 0.192% | $137K | Equity (preferred) | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 134 | PT United Tractors Tbk UNITED TRACTORS TBK PT COMMON STOCK | ID1000058407 | Not reported | 0.192% | $137K | Equity (common) | Other | Indonesia | IDR |
| 135 | CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK CORPORATION CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000742 | Not reported | 0.189% | $135K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 136 | KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SOFTWARE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SFTWR COMMON STOCK | KYG525681477 | Not reported | 0.189% | $135K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 137 | ASSECO POLAND SPOLKA AKCYJNA ASSECO POLAND SA COMMON STOCK | PLSOFTB00016 | Not reported | 0.184% | $131K | Equity (common) | Other | Poland | PLN |
| 138 | Bank of Jiangsu Co., Ltd. BANK OF JIANGSU CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100002G76 | Not reported | 0.183% | $130K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 139 | LG Corp. LG CORP COMMON STOCK | KR7003550001 | Not reported | 0.182% | $130K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 140 | Far East Horizon Limited FAR EAST HORIZON LTD COMMON STOCK | HK0000077468 | Not reported | 0.182% | $129K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 141 | Saudi Energy Company SJSC SAUDI ENERGY CO COMMON STOCK | SA0007879550 | Not reported | 0.182% | $129K | Equity (common) | Other | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 142 | Bank of Ningbo Co., Ltd. BANK OF NINGBO CO LTD -A COMMON STOCK | CNE1000005P7 | Not reported | 0.179% | $128K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 143 | China Railway Group Limited CHINA RAILWAY GROUP LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE1000007Z2 | Not reported | 0.177% | $126K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 144 | CPFL ENERGIA S.A. CPFL ENERGIA SA COMMON STOCK | BRCPFEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.177% | $126K | Equity (common) | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 145 | TMBTHANACHART BANK PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED TMBTHANACHART BANK PCL COMMON STOCK | TH0068010Z07 | Not reported | 0.177% | $126K | Equity (common) | Other | Thailand | THB |
| 146 | CLICKS GROUP LIMITED CLICKS GROUP LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000134854 | Not reported | 0.173% | $123K | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 147 | BOSCH LIMITED BOSCH LTD COMMON STOCK | INE323A01026 | Not reported | 0.172% | $123K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 148 | BeOne Medicines AG BEONE MEDICINES LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CH1391448177 | H0743H114 | 0.172% | $123K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 149 | BEIJING ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED BEIJING ENTERPRISES HLDGS COMMON STOCK | HK0392044647 | Not reported | 0.171% | $122K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 150 | Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. CHONGQING RURAL COMMERCIAL-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100000X44 | Not reported | 0.168% | $119K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 151 | NESTLE (MALAYSIA) BERHAD NESTLE (MALAYSIA) BERHAD COMMON STOCK | MYL4707OO005 | Not reported | 0.167% | $119K | Equity (common) | Other | Malaysia | MYR |
| 152 | MMG Limited MMG LTD COMMON STOCK | HK1208013172 | Not reported | 0.166% | $119K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 153 | China State Construction Engineering Corporation Limited CHINA STATE CONSTRUCTION -A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000F46 | Not reported | 0.159% | $113K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 154 | Hithink RoyalFlush Information Network Co., Ltd. HITHINK ROYALFLUSH INFORMA-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000JG3 | Not reported | 0.155% | $110K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 155 | SOUTHERN COPPER CORPORATION SOUTHERN COPPER CORP COMMON STOCK | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 0.153% | $109K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 156 | HAITIAN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED HAITIAN INTERNATIONAL HLDGS COMMON STOCK | KYG4232C1087 | Not reported | 0.152% | $108K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 157 | Yadea Group Holdings Ltd YADEA GROUP HOLDINGS LTD COMMON STOCK | KYG9830F1063 | Not reported | 0.150% | $107K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 158 | KINGSOFT CORPORATION LIMITED KINGSOFT CORP LTD COMMON STOCK | KYG5264Y1089 | Not reported | 0.140% | $99K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 159 | PETRONET LNG LIMITED PETRONET LNG LTD COMMON STOCK | INE347G01014 | Y68259103 | 0.138% | $98K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 160 | Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. BANK OF COMMUNICATIONS CO-A COMMON STOCK | CNE1000000S2 | Not reported | 0.128% | $91K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 161 | CHINA STATE CONSTRUCTION INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED CHINA STATE CONSTRUCTION INT COMMON STOCK | KYG216771363 | Not reported | 0.122% | $87K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 162 | Lenovo Group Limited LENOVO GROUP LTD COMMON STOCK | HK0992009065 | Not reported | 0.114% | $81K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 163 | BANK OF NANJING CO., LTD. BANK OF NANJING CO LTD -A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000627 | Not reported | 0.113% | $81K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 164 | Bank of Shanghai Co., Ltd. BANK OF SHANGHAI CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100002FM5 | Not reported | 0.109% | $78K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 165 | CHINA GOLD INTERNATIONAL RESOURCES CORP. LTD. CHINA GOLD INTERNATIONAL RES COMMON STOCK | CA16890P1036 | 16890P103 | 0.105% | $75K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 166 | Baoshan Iron & Steel Co.,Ltd. BAOSHAN IRON & STEEL CO-A COMMON STOCK | CNE0000015R4 | Not reported | 0.103% | $73K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 167 | LG Uplus Corp. LG UPLUS CORP COMMON STOCK | KR7032640005 | Not reported | 0.099% | $70K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 168 | CSPC PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP LIMITED CSPC PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP LT COMMON STOCK | HK1093012172 | Not reported | 0.098% | $70K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 169 | BANK OF HANGZHOU CO., LTD. BANK OF HANGZHOU CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100002GQ4 | Not reported | 0.096% | $68K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 170 | Sungrow Power Supply Co., Ltd. SUNGROW POWER SUPPLY CO LT-A COMMON STOCK | CNE1000018M7 | Not reported | 0.095% | $68K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 171 | NIO INC. NIO INC-CLASS A COMMON STOCK | KYG6525F1028 | Not reported | 0.095% | $68K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 172 | Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited SINOTRUK HONG KONG LTD COMMON STOCK | HK3808041546 | Not reported | 0.093% | $66K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 173 | GE VERNOVA T&D INDIA LIMITED GE VERNOVA T&D INDIA LTD COMMON STOCK | INE200A01026 | Not reported | 0.090% | $64K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 174 | ZHEJIANG CENTURY HUATONG GROUP CO., LTD ZHEJIANG CENTURY HUATONG -A COMMON STOCK | CNE1000015R2 | Not reported | 0.088% | $63K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 175 | Cathay Financial Holding Co., Ltd. CATHAY FINANCIAL HOLDING CO COMMON STOCK | TW0002882008 | Not reported | 0.087% | $62K | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 176 | ITC LIMITED ITC LTD COMMON STOCK | INE154A01025 | Not reported | 0.080% | $57K | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 177 | JUMBO S.A. JUMBO SA COMMON STOCK | GRS282183003 | Not reported | 0.079% | $57K | Equity (common) | Other | Greece | EUR |
| 178 | Beijing Kingsoft Office Software Inc BEIJING KINGSOFT OFFICE SO-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100003PM2 | Not reported | 0.079% | $56K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 179 | CHINA CITIC BANK CORPORATION LIMITED CHINA CITIC BANK CORP LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE1000000R4 | Not reported | 0.079% | $56K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 180 | Eastroc Beverage (Group) Co Ltd EASTROC BEVERAGE GROUP CO -A COMMON STOCK | CNE100005576 | Not reported | 0.071% | $51K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 181 | MEITU, INC. MEITU INC COMMON STOCK | KYG5966D1051 | Not reported | 0.071% | $51K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 182 | BANK OF CHENGDU CO., LTD. BANK OF CHENGDU CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100002SN6 | Not reported | 0.071% | $51K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 183 | JD.COM, INC. JD.COM INC-CLASS A COMMON STOCK | KYG8208B1014 | Not reported | 0.071% | $50K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 184 | Netease Cloud Music Inc NETEASE CLOUD MUSIC INC COMMON STOCK | KYG2215N1097 | Not reported | 0.071% | $50K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 185 | FUYAO GLASS INDUSTRY GROUP CO., LTD. FUYAO GLASS INDUSTRY GROUP-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100001TR7 | Not reported | 0.069% | $49K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 186 | SAIC Motor Corporation Limited SAIC MOTOR CORP LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE000000TY6 | Not reported | 0.069% | $49K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 187 | Shanghai Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. SHANGHAI RURAL COMMERCIAL -A COMMON STOCK | CNE100004QD7 | Not reported | 0.067% | $48K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 188 | HD HYUNDAI ELECTRIC CO., LTD. HD HYUNDAI ELECTRIC CO COMMON STOCK | KR7267260008 | Not reported | 0.060% | $43K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 189 | Sichuan Road & Bridge Group Co.,Ltd. SICHUAN ROAD & BRIDGE CO LT-A COMMON STOCK | CNE000001DQ4 | Y7932N100 | 0.058% | $42K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 190 | Guangzhou Tinci Materials Technology Co., Ltd GUANGZHOU TINCI MATERIALS -A COMMON STOCK | CNE100001RG4 | Not reported | 0.057% | $41K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 191 | KASIKORNBANK PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED KASIKORNBANK PCL-FOREIGN COMMON STOCK | TH0016010017 | Not reported | 0.057% | $41K | Equity (common) | Other | Thailand | THB |
| 192 | YUTONG BUS CO., LTD. YUTONG BUS CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE000000PY4 | Not reported | 0.055% | $39K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 193 | Haisco Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd. HAISCO PHARMACEUTICAL GROU-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100001BC7 | Not reported | 0.054% | $38K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 194 | Wuhan Guide Infrared Co., Ltd. WUHAN GUIDE INFRARED CO LT-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000RK8 | Not reported | 0.052% | $37K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 195 | China Nonferrous Mining Corp Ltd CHINA NONFERROUS MINING CORP COMMON STOCK | HK0000112026 | Not reported | 0.051% | $37K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 196 | Zhejiang China Commodities City Group Co., Ltd ZHEJIANG CHINA COMMODITIES-A COMMON STOCK | CNE000001BC8 | Not reported | 0.051% | $36K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 197 | CHINA RESOURCES MIXC LIFESTYLE SERVICES LIMITED CHINA RESOURCES MIXC LIFESTY COMMON STOCK | KYG2122G1064 | Not reported | 0.051% | $36K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 198 | HUAYU Automotive Systems Company Limited HUAYU AUTOMOTIVE SYSTEMS -A COMMON STOCK | CNE000000M15 | Not reported | 0.046% | $33K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 199 | Shanghai Allist Pharmaceuticals Co Ltd SHANGHAI ALLIST PHARMACEUT-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100005XJ7 | Not reported | 0.045% | $32K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 200 | Giant Network Group Co Ltd GIANT NETWORK GROUP CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE1000010R3 | Not reported | 0.045% | $32K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |