QALT holdings
SEI DBi Multi-Strategy Alternative ETF
Positions
28 stored of 28 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 3 MONTH SOFR FUT DEC27 FINANCIAL COMMODITY FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | -41.948% | -$81.2M | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 2 | JPN YEN CURR FUT SEP26 CURRENCY FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | -27.123% | -$52.5M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | EURO FX CURR FUT SEP26 CURRENCY FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | -18.048% | -$34.9M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | United States of America US 10YR NOTE (CBT)SEP26 FINANCIAL COMMODITY FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | -17.085% | -$33.1M | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | United States of America US LONG BOND(CBT) SEP26 FINANCIAL COMMODITY FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | -13.953% | -$27.0M | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | MSCI EAFE SEP26 PHYSICAL INDEX FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 9.585% | $18.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | S&P500 EMINI FUT SEP26 PHYSICAL INDEX FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 7.408% | $14.3M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | THE FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANKS FED HOME LN DISCOUNT NT ZERO COUPON 07/14/2026 | US313385ZH20 | 313385ZH2 | 6.189% | $12.0M | Debt | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 9 | THE FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANKS FED HOME LN DISCOUNT NT ZERO COUPON 07/22/2026 | US313385ZR02 | 313385ZR0 | 6.184% | $12.0M | Debt | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 10 | MSCI EMGMKT SEP26 PHYSICAL INDEX FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 5.900% | $11.4M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | THE FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANKS FED HOME LN DISCOUNT NT ZERO COUPON 07/01/2026 | US313385YU40 | 313385YU4 | 5.231% | $10.1M | Debt | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 12 | AUDUSD CRNCY FUT SEP26 CURRENCY FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 4.997% | $9.7M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | S&P MID 400 EMINI SEP26 PHYSICAL INDEX FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 4.415% | $8.5M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | E-MINI RUSS 2000 SEP26 PHYSICAL INDEX FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 4.011% | $7.8M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | C$ CURRENCY FUT SEP26 CURRENCY FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 3.393% | $6.6M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | THE FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANKS FED HOME LN DISCOUNT NT ZERO COUPON 08/14/2026 | US313385B887 | 313385B88 | 2.571% | $5.0M | Debt | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 17 | NASDAQ 100 E-MINI SEP26 PHYSICAL INDEX FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 2.207% | $4.3M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | THE FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANKS FED HOME LN DISCOUNT NT ZERO COUPON 07/09/2026 | US313385ZC33 | 313385ZC3 | 1.886% | $3.7M | Debt | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 19 | THE FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANKS FED HOME LN DISCOUNT NT ZERO COUPON 08/26/2026 | US313385D453 | 313385D45 | 1.742% | $3.4M | Debt | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 20 | NOVARTIS FINANCE CORPORATION TOTAL CAPITAL S,A, COMMERCIAL PAPER | US6698M5G948 | 6698M5G94 | 1.445% | $2.8M | ABS-APCP | Other | United States | USD |
| 21 | GLAXOSMITHKLINE LLC GLAXOSMITHKLINE 0% CP | US37737QGA67 | 37737QGA6 | 1.445% | $2.8M | ABS-APCP | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | THE HOME DEPOT, INC. HOME DEPOT 0% CP | US43707MGG69 | 43707MGG6 | 1.444% | $2.8M | ABS-APCP | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | Nestle Finance International Ltd. SA NESTLE FIN INTL LTD 0% CP | US64106HHL87 | 64106HHL8 | 1.094% | $2.1M | ABS-APCP | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | APPLE INC. APPLE INC 0% CP | US03785EGT55 | 03785EGT5 | 1.079% | $2.1M | ABS-APCP | Other | United States | USD |
| 25 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN 0% CP | US86960KHQ85 | 86960KHQ8 | 0.693% | $1.3M | ABS-APCP | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | DOLLAR INDEX SEP26 CURRENCY FUTURE. | Not reported | Not reported | 0.261% | $505K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN SWEEP (ACCRUAL ONLY) | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN SWEEP (ACCRUAL ONLY) | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |