PTRB holdings
PGIM Total Return Bond ETF
Positions
1,288 stored of 1,288 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 901 | STEEL DYNAMICS INC STLD 3.45 04/15/30 | US858119BK53 | 858119BK5 | 0.012% | $115K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 902 | BOMBARDIER INC BBDBCN 6.75 06/15/33 144A | US097751CD18 | 097751CD1 | 0.012% | $114K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 903 | MASTEC INC MTZ 5.9 06/15/29 | US576323AT63 | 576323AT6 | 0.012% | $113K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 904 | EXXON MOBIL CORP PXD 2.15 01/15/31 | US723787AR88 | 723787AR8 | 0.011% | $113K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 905 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT S 0 08/15/45 | US912834PM47 | 912834PM4 | 0.011% | $112K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 906 | ARGENTINA, REPUBLIC OF - SUBSECRETARIA DE FINANCIAMIENTO ARGENT 3.875 07/09/35 * | XS2177364390 | Not reported | 0.011% | $112K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Argentina | EUR |
| 907 | SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA EDISON COMPANY EIX 5.3 03/01/28 | US842400HU08 | 842400HU0 | 0.011% | $111K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 908 | CLYDESDALE ACQUISITION HOLDINGS INC NOVHOL 6.75 04/15/32 144A | US18972EAD76 | 18972EAD7 | 0.011% | $111K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 909 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COF V7.624 10/30/31 . | US14040HDC60 | 14040HDC6 | 0.011% | $110K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 910 | FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD FFHCN 3.375 03/03/31 | US303901BJ06 | 303901BJ0 | 0.011% | $108K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 911 | CORNERSTONE BUILDING BRANDS INC CNR 8.75 08/01/28 144A | US13323NAA00 | 13323NAA0 | 0.011% | $107K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 912 | UK CLEARING HOUSE LIMITED IRS JPY | Not reported | Not reported | -0.011% | -$107K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | JPY |
| 913 | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INC JEF 2.625 10/15/31 | US47233JGT97 | 47233JGT9 | 0.011% | $105K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 914 | CORPORATE DEFENSE PROPERTIES LP CDP 2.75 04/15/31 | US22003BAM81 | 22003BAM8 | 0.011% | $104K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 915 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FN MA3936 | US31418DLS98 | 31418DLS9 | 0.011% | $103K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 916 | CONNECTICUT AVENUE SECURITIES TRUST 2023-R05 CAS 2023-R05 1M2 | US207942AB90 | 207942AB9 | 0.011% | $103K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 917 | HOWARD HUGHES CORP (THE) HHH 5.875 03/01/32 144A | US44267DAG25 | 44267DAG2 | 0.011% | $103K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 918 | PETROLEOS MEXICANOS SA DE CV PEMEX 6.5 01/23/29 | US71654QCP54 | 71654QCP5 | 0.010% | $103K | Debt | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 919 | HOWARD HUGHES CORP (THE) HHH 6.125 03/01/34 144A | US44267DAH08 | 44267DAH0 | 0.010% | $103K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 920 | ONEMAIN FINANCIAL ISSUANCE TRUST 2023-2 OMFIT 2023-2A D | US68269HAD70 | 68269HAD7 | 0.010% | $102K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 921 | HSBC SECURITIES (USA) INC. USD/THB FORWARD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.010% | $102K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 922 | ONEMAIN FINANCIAL ISSUANCE TRUST 2023-2 OMFIT 2023-2A C | US68269HAC97 | 68269HAC9 | 0.010% | $102K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 923 | ONEMAIN DIRECT AUTO RECEIVABLES TRUST 2023-1 ODART 2023-1A C | US682685AC60 | 682685AC6 | 0.010% | $102K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 924 | FORD CREDIT AUTO OWNER TRUST 2023-REV1 FORDR 2023-1 C | US34535QAC96 | 34535QAC9 | 0.010% | $101K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 925 | RELX CAPITAL INC RELLN 5.25 03/27/35 | US74949LAG77 | 74949LAG7 | 0.010% | $101K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 926 | ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD RCL 5.5 04/01/28 144A | US780153BG60 | 780153BG6 | 0.010% | $101K | Debt | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 927 | WELLS FARGO COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2020-C58 WFCM 2020-C58 A3 | US95002UAD37 | 95002UAD3 | 0.010% | $100K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 928 | TRI POINTE HOMES INC TPH 5.25 06/01/27 | US87265HAF64 | 87265HAF6 | 0.010% | $100K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 929 | MINERAL RESOURCES LTD MINAU 6 05/01/32 144A | US603051AG84 | 603051AG8 | 0.010% | $100K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 930 | JBS NV / JBS USA FOODS GROUP HOLDINGS INC / JBS USA FOOD CO HOLDINGS JBS 6.4 05/10/57 144A | US46590XBC92 | 46590XBC9 | 0.010% | $99K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 931 | WELLS FARGO COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2017-C40 WFCM 2017-C40 A3 | US95000YAX31 | 95000YAX3 | 0.010% | $99K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 932 | ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC / SAFEWAY INC / NEW ALBERTSONS LP / ALBERTSONS LLC ACI 5.5 03/31/31 144A | US01309QAC24 | 01309QAC2 | 0.010% | $98K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 933 | CARNIVAL CORP LTD CCL 4 08/01/28 144A | US143658BQ44 | 143658BQ4 | 0.010% | $98K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 934 | VIATRIS INC VTRS 3.85 06/22/40 | US92556VAE65 | 92556VAE6 | 0.010% | $98K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 935 | RHP HOTEL PROPERTIES LP / RHP FINANCE CORP RHP 6.5 04/01/32 144A | US749571AK15 | 749571AK1 | 0.010% | $97K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 936 | US BANCORP USB V5.384 01/23/30 | US91159HJQ48 | 91159HJQ4 | 0.010% | $97K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 937 | UK CLEARING HOUSE LIMITED IRS USD | Not reported | Not reported | -0.010% | -$97K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 938 | JBS USA HOLDING LUX SARL JBS 6.25 03/01/56 | US472140AH52 | 472140AH5 | 0.010% | $96K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 939 | PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY PCG 4.5 07/01/40 | US694308JQ18 | 694308JQ1 | 0.010% | $95K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 940 | MPLX LP MPLX 5.2 03/01/47 | US55336VAL45 | 55336VAL4 | 0.010% | $95K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 941 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION G2 MA7939 | US36179WZC53 | 36179WZC5 | 0.010% | $94K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 942 | HERC HOLDINGS INC HRI 7 06/15/30 144A | US42704LAF13 | 42704LAF1 | 0.010% | $94K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 943 | KENNEDY-WILSON INC KW 7 06/01/31 144A | US489399AR60 | 489399AR6 | 0.009% | $92K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 944 | BNP PARIBAS SWOP IRS USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.009% | $92K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | France | USD |
| 945 | KENNEDY-WILSON INC KW 7.25 06/01/33 144A | US489399AS44 | 489399AS4 | 0.009% | $91K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 946 | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP TFC V7.161 10/30/29 MTN | US89788MAQ50 | 89788MAQ5 | 0.009% | $90K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 947 | CLEAN HARBORS INC CLH 5.75 10/15/33 144A | US184496AR85 | 184496AR8 | 0.009% | $86K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 948 | UK CLEARING HOUSE LIMITED IRS USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.009% | $85K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 949 | NCR ATLEOS CORP NCRATL 9.5 04/01/29 144A | US638962AA84 | 638962AA8 | 0.009% | $84K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 950 | UNUM GROUP UNM 6 06/15/54 | US91529YAT38 | 91529YAT3 | 0.009% | $84K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 951 | OAK-EAGLE ACQUIRECO INC EA 7.25 07/01/33 144A | US67124CAA18 | 67124CAA1 | 0.009% | $83K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 952 | ROCKIES EXPRESS PIPELINE LLC ROCKIE 6.75 03/15/33 144A | US77340RAU14 | 77340RAU1 | 0.008% | $83K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 953 | COREWEAVE INC CRWV 9.75 10/01/31 144A | US21873SAG30 | 21873SAG3 | 0.008% | $82K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 954 | CELANESE US HOLDINGS LLC CE 7.35 11/15/28 | US15089QAW42 | 15089QAW4 | 0.008% | $81K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 955 | B.A.T CAPITAL CORP BATSLN 6.343 08/02/30 | US054989AA67 | 054989AA6 | 0.008% | $80K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 956 | OAK-EAGLE ACQUIRECO INC EA 8.75 07/01/34 144A | US67124CAB90 | 67124CAB9 | 0.008% | $79K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 957 | WULF COMPUTE LLC WULF 7.75 10/15/30 144A | US982911AA70 | 982911AA7 | 0.008% | $79K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 958 | QUEEN'S HEALTH SYSTEMS INC (THE) QUEENH 4.81 07/01/52 | US74825QAB68 | 74825QAB6 | 0.008% | $79K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 959 | BRINKER INTERNATIONAL INC EAT 8.25 07/15/30 144A | US109641AK67 | 109641AK6 | 0.008% | $78K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 960 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT S 0 05/15/40 | US912834HV38 | 912834HV3 | 0.008% | $78K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 961 | VISTAJET MALTA FINANCE PLC / VISTA MANAGEMENT HOLDING INC VSTJET 8.75 01/15/32 144A | US92841HAB87 | 92841HAB8 | 0.008% | $78K | Debt | Corporate | Malta | USD |
| 962 | UK CLEARING HOUSE LIMITED IRS JPY | Not reported | Not reported | -0.008% | -$78K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | JPY |
| 963 | WESTERN MIDSTREAM OPERATING LP WES 4.05 02/01/30 | US958667AC17 | 958667AC1 | 0.008% | $78K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 964 | DAVITA INC DVA 6.875 09/01/32 144A | US23918KAW80 | 23918KAW8 | 0.008% | $78K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 965 | BRIXMOR OPERATING PARTNERSHIP LP BRX 5.75 02/15/35 | US11120BAA52 | 11120BAA5 | 0.008% | $78K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 966 | REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN (MI) MI UNVHGR 4.45 04/01/2122 | US914455UJ72 | 914455UJ7 | 0.008% | $77K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 967 | FREEDOM MORTGAGE HOLDINGS LLC FREMOR 6.875 05/01/31 144A | US35641AAE82 | 35641AAE8 | 0.008% | $77K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 968 | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC CLF 6.875 11/01/29 144A | US185899AQ45 | 185899AQ4 | 0.008% | $77K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 969 | XPO INC XPO 6.25 06/01/28 144A | US98379KAA07 | 98379KAA0 | 0.008% | $76K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 970 | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC CZR 7 02/15/30 144A | US12769GAB68 | 12769GAB6 | 0.008% | $76K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 971 | REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA (MN) MN UNIHGR 4.05 04/01/2052 | US914460WT30 | 914460WT3 | 0.008% | $76K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 972 | MAVIS TIRE EXPRESS SERVICES TOPCO CORP EOCGRO 6.5 05/15/29 144A | US59155LAA08 | 59155LAA0 | 0.008% | $75K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 973 | TALLGRASS ENERGY PARTNERS LP / TALLGRASS ENERGY FINANCE CORP TEP 5.5 01/15/28 144A | US87470LAD38 | 87470LAD3 | 0.008% | $75K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 974 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FR SD8253 | US3132DWE250 | 3132DWE25 | 0.008% | $74K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 975 | HILCORP ENERGY I LP / HILCORP FINANCE CO HILCRP 6.25 04/15/32 144A | US431318AZ78 | 431318AZ7 | 0.008% | $74K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 976 | SM ENERGY COMPANY SM 8.75 07/01/31 144A | US17888HAB96 | 17888HAB9 | 0.007% | $73K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 977 | MPT OPERATING PARTNERSHIP LP / MPT FINANCE CORP MPW 5 10/15/27 | US55342UAH77 | 55342UAH7 | 0.007% | $73K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 978 | NEWELL BRANDS INC NWL 8.5 06/01/28 144A | US651229BG06 | 651229BG0 | 0.007% | $73K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 979 | VISTRA OPERATIONS COMPANY LLC VST 6.875 04/15/32 144A | US92840VAR33 | 92840VAR3 | 0.007% | $73K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 980 | NOVELIS CORP HNDLIN 4.75 01/30/30 144A | US670001AE60 | 670001AE6 | 0.007% | $72K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 981 | CENOVUS ENERGY INC CVECN 3.75 02/15/52 | US15135UAX72 | 15135UAX7 | 0.007% | $72K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 982 | POST HOLDINGS INC POST 4.5 09/15/31 144A | US737446AR57 | 737446AR5 | 0.007% | $70K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 983 | LAMB WESTON HOLDINGS INC LW 4.375 01/31/32 144A | US513272AE49 | 513272AE4 | 0.007% | $70K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 984 | SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COMPANY (THE) SMG 4.375 02/01/32 | US810186AW67 | 810186AW6 | 0.007% | $70K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 985 | WESCO DISTRIBUTION INC WCC 5.25 04/15/31 144A | US95081QAT13 | 95081QAT1 | 0.007% | $69K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 986 | BROOKFIELD RESIDENTIAL US LLC/BROOKFIELD RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES INC BRPCN 4.875 02/15/30 144A | US11283YAD22 | 11283YAD2 | 0.007% | $69K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 987 | ASHLAND INC ASH 3.375 09/01/31 144A | US04433LAA08 | 04433LAA0 | 0.007% | $69K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 988 | DIVERSIFIED HEALTHCARE TRUST DHC 4.375 03/01/31 | US25525PAB31 | 25525PAB3 | 0.007% | $68K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 989 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. IRS MXN | Not reported | Not reported | -0.007% | -$67K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | MXN |
| 990 | PIEDMONT NATURAL GAS COMPANY INC DUK 5.05 05/15/52 | US720186AP00 | 720186AP0 | 0.007% | $67K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 991 | FIVE POINT OPERATING COMPANY LP FPH 8 10/01/30 144A | US33834YAC21 | 33834YAC2 | 0.007% | $67K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 992 | SUNOCO LP SUN 6.625 08/15/32 144A | US86765KAL35 | 86765KAL3 | 0.007% | $66K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 993 | VENTURE GLOBAL CALCASIEU PASS LLC VENTGL 6 05/01/36 144A | US92328MAF05 | 92328MAF0 | 0.007% | $66K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 994 | CSMC 2022-RPL4 TRUST CSMC 2022-RPL4 A1 | US12663TAA79 | 12663TAA7 | 0.007% | $64K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 995 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNH 4.5 04/15/33 | US91324PEV04 | 91324PEV0 | 0.006% | $64K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 996 | VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUEMINES LNG LLC VEGLPL 6.5 01/15/34 144A | US922966AC03 | 922966AC0 | 0.006% | $63K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 997 | GS MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES TRUST 2021-PJ8 GSMS 2021-GSA3 XB | US36263UAR05 | 36263UAR0 | 0.006% | $62K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 998 | BNP PARIBAS SWOP IRS USD | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$62K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | France | USD |
| 999 | VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUEMINES LNG LLC VEGLPL 7.5 05/01/33 144A | US922966AA47 | 922966AA4 | 0.006% | $62K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1000 | JELD-WEN INC JELD 4.875 12/15/27 144A | US475795AD24 | 475795AD2 | 0.006% | $61K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |