Skip to main content
Loading market data...

PTEU holdings

Pacer TrendpilotTM European Index ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 29 Sep 2026

Positions

289 stored of 289 reported, largest first by weight

PTEU holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
101 Cellnex Telecom SA ES0105066007 Not reported 0.218% $81K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
102 Hannover Rueck SE DE0008402215 Not reported 0.217% $81K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
103 Universal Music Group NV NL0015000IY2 Not reported 0.214% $79K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
104 FinecoBank Banca Fineco SpA IT0000072170 Not reported 0.208% $77K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
105 BE Semiconductor Industries NV NL0012866412 Not reported 0.202% $75K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
106 Ageas SA/NV BE0974264930 Not reported 0.202% $75K Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
107 Terna - Rete Elettrica Naziona Terna - Rete Elettrica Nazionale IT0003242622 Not reported 0.200% $75K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
108 Euronext NV NL0006294274 Not reported 0.200% $74K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
109 Wartsila OYJ Abp FI0009003727 Not reported 0.198% $73K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
110 BAWAG Group AG AT0000BAWAG2 Not reported 0.197% $73K Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
111 Siemens Healthineers AG DE000SHL1006 Not reported 0.196% $73K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
112 National Bank of Greece SA GRS003003035 Not reported 0.193% $72K Equity (common) Corporate Greece EUR
113 Naturgy Energy Group SA ES0116870314 Not reported 0.193% $72K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
114 Kerry Group PLC IE0004906560 Not reported 0.192% $71K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland EUR
115 EDP SA PTEDP0AM0009 Not reported 0.191% $71K Equity (common) Corporate Portugal EUR
116 Dassault Systemes SE FR0014003TT8 Not reported 0.190% $71K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
117 Telefonica SA ES0178430E18 879382109 0.188% $70K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
118 Pernod Ricard SA FR0000120693 Not reported 0.185% $69K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
119 Endesa SA ES0130670112 Not reported 0.185% $69K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
120 Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield FR0013326246 Not reported 0.184% $68K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
121 Neste Oyj FI0009013296 Not reported 0.179% $67K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
122 Telecom Italia SpA/Milano IT0005712671 Not reported 0.179% $66K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
123 Kingspan Group PLC IE0004927939 Not reported 0.176% $66K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland EUR
124 UPM-Kymmene Oyj FI0009005987 Not reported 0.175% $65K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
125 Snam SpA IT0003153415 Not reported 0.173% $64K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
126 Henkel AG & Co KGaA DE0006048432 Not reported 0.172% $64K Equity (preferred) Corporate Germany EUR
127 Poste Italiane SpA IT0003796171 Not reported 0.171% $64K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
128 Symrise AG DE000SYM9999 Not reported 0.170% $63K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
129 Metso Oyj FI0009014575 Not reported 0.159% $59K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
130 Moncler SpA IT0004965148 Not reported 0.158% $59K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
131 Stellantis NV NL00150001Q9 Not reported 0.157% $58K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
132 ASR Nederland NV NL0011872643 Not reported 0.157% $58K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
133 Eurobank SA GRS829003003 Not reported 0.156% $58K Equity (common) Corporate Greece EUR
134 Piraeus Bank SA GRS831003009 Not reported 0.155% $58K Equity (common) Corporate Greece EUR
135 Aegon Ltd BMG0112X1056 Not reported 0.151% $56K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
136 Bankinter SA ES0113679I37 Not reported 0.147% $55K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
137 Akzo Nobel NV NL0013267909 Not reported 0.146% $54K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
138 Unipol Assicurazioni SpA IT0004810054 Not reported 0.146% $54K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
139 Bouygues SA FR0000120503 Not reported 0.141% $53K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
140 Accor SA FR0000120404 Not reported 0.139% $52K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
141 Bureau Veritas SA FR0006174348 Not reported 0.137% $51K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
142 Banco Comercial Portugues SA PTBCP0AM0015 Not reported 0.137% $51K Equity (common) Corporate Portugal EUR
143 Carrefour SA FR0000120172 Not reported 0.133% $49K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
144 OMV AG AT0000743059 Not reported 0.130% $48K Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
145 Fresenius Medical Care AG DE0005785802 Not reported 0.127% $47K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
146 GEA Group AG DE0006602006 Not reported 0.127% $47K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
147 Eiffage SA FR0000130452 Not reported 0.126% $47K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
148 Klepierre SA FR0000121964 Not reported 0.126% $47K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
149 Orion Oyj FI0009014377 Not reported 0.122% $45K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
150 U.S. Bank Money Market Deposit Account Not reported 8AMMF0A84 0.122% $45K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
151 Beiersdorf AG DE0005200000 Not reported 0.120% $45K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
152 Delivery Hero SE DE000A2E4K43 Not reported 0.120% $45K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
153 Fortum Oyj FI0009007132 Not reported 0.119% $44K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
154 Rexel SA FR0010451203 Not reported 0.114% $43K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
155 Tenaris SA LU2598331598 Not reported 0.114% $42K Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg EUR
156 Continental AG DE0005439004 Not reported 0.111% $41K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
157 Eurofins Scientific SE FR0014000MR3 Not reported 0.111% $41K Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg EUR
158 Galp Energia SGPS SA PTGAL0AM0009 Not reported 0.111% $41K Equity (common) Corporate Portugal EUR
159 Raiffeisen Bank International Raiffeisen Bank International AG AT0000606306 Not reported 0.109% $40K Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
160 Heineken Holding NV NL0000008977 Not reported 0.108% $40K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
161 Abivax SA FR0012333284 Not reported 0.107% $40K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
162 QIAGEN NV NL0015002SN0 Not reported 0.104% $38K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
163 SPIE SA FR0012757854 Not reported 0.103% $38K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
164 Brenntag SE DE000A1DAHH0 Not reported 0.100% $37K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
165 Magnum Ice Cream Co NV/The NL0015002MS2 Not reported 0.100% $37K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
166 Talanx AG DE000TLX1005 Not reported 0.100% $37K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
167 Public Power Corp SA GRS434003000 Not reported 0.098% $37K Equity (common) Corporate Greece EUR
168 Knorr-Bremse AG DE000KBX1006 Not reported 0.098% $36K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
169 Edenred SE FR0010908533 Not reported 0.098% $36K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
170 Henkel AG & Co KGaA DE0006048408 Not reported 0.098% $36K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
171 Alpha Bank SA GRS830003000 Not reported 0.096% $36K Equity (common) Corporate Greece EUR
172 HOCHTIEF AG DE0006070006 Not reported 0.096% $36K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
173 Zalando SE DE000ZAL1111 Not reported 0.095% $35K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
174 Merlin Properties Socimi SA ES0105025003 Not reported 0.094% $35K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
175 Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC Not reported Not reported 0.091% $34K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
176 Ryanair Holdings PLC IE00BYTBXV33 Not reported 0.091% $34K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland EUR
177 Redeia Corp SA ES0173093024 Not reported 0.089% $33K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
178 Groupe Bruxelles Lambert NV BE0003797140 Not reported 0.086% $32K Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
179 EXOR NV NL0012059018 Not reported 0.086% $32K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
180 SCOR SE FR0010411983 Not reported 0.085% $32K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
181 Ipsen SA FR0010259150 Not reported 0.084% $31K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
182 Stora Enso Oyj FI0009005961 Not reported 0.083% $31K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
183 Ackermans & van Haaren NV BE0003764785 Not reported 0.083% $31K Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
184 Kesko Oyj FI0009000202 Not reported 0.081% $30K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
185 Acciona SA ES0125220311 Not reported 0.081% $30K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
186 Recordati Industria Chimica e Recordati Industria Chimica e Farmaceutica SpA IT0003828271 Not reported 0.080% $30K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
187 IMCD NV NL0010801007 Not reported 0.079% $29K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
188 Amundi SA FR0004125920 Not reported 0.079% $29K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
189 Italgas SpA IT0005211237 Not reported 0.079% $29K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
190 Elia Group SA/NV BE0003822393 Not reported 0.079% $29K Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
191 Deutsche Lufthansa AG DE0008232125 Not reported 0.078% $29K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
192 Alstom SA FR0010220475 Not reported 0.078% $29K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
193 Syensqo SA BE0974464977 Not reported 0.077% $29K Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
194 ANDRITZ AG AT0000730007 Not reported 0.076% $28K Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
195 Scout24 SE DE000A12DM80 Not reported 0.075% $28K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
196 Dassault Aviation SA FR0014004L86 Not reported 0.074% $28K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
197 Getlink SE FR0010533075 Not reported 0.073% $27K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
198 Renault SA FR0000131906 Not reported 0.073% $27K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
199 Banca Mediolanum SpA IT0004776628 Not reported 0.071% $26K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
200 Indra Sistemas SA ES0118594417 Not reported 0.070% $26K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme