Skip to main content
Loading market data...

PSFD holdings

Pacer Swan SOS Flex (January) ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 29 Sep 2026

Positions

6 stored of 6 reported, largest first by weight

PSFD holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust Not reported Not reported 101.138% $59.8M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
2 State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust Not reported Not reported -2.365% -$1.4M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
3 State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust Not reported Not reported 1.599% $945K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
4 State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust Not reported Not reported -0.811% -$479K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
5 U.S. Bank Money Market Deposit Account Not reported 8AMMF0A84 0.342% $202K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
6 State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust Not reported Not reported 0.132% $78K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme