PRAB holdings
State Street IG Public & Private ABS ETF
Positions
67 stored of 67 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | American Express Credit Account Master Trust | US02582JKD18 | 02582JKD1 | 4.026% | $1.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Verus Securitization Trust Verus Securitization Trust 2024-INV1 | US92540FAD24 | 92540FAD2 | 3.040% | $756K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | PK ALIFT LOAN FUNDING PK Alift Loan Funding 8 LP | US72585CAD74 | 72585CAD7 | 2.817% | $701K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 2.789% | $694K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | Navient Student Loan Trust Navient Private Education Refi Loan Trust 2021-E | US63942EAA64 | 63942EAA6 | 2.702% | $672K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | GM Financial Consumer Automobile Receivables Trust GM Financial Consumer Automobile Receivables Trust 2024-1 | US36268GAE52 | 36268GAE5 | 2.424% | $603K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Aqua Finance Trust Aqua Finance Issuer Trust 2026-A | US038410AD82 | 038410AD8 | 2.044% | $508K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Woodward Capital Management RCKT Mortgage Trust 2025-CES7 | US74943AAH59 | 74943AAH5 | 2.019% | $502K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust 2023-A | US344928AF38 | 344928AF3 | 2.018% | $502K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | PFP III PFP 2025-12 Ltd | US69382JAA97 | 69382JAA9 | 2.015% | $501K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 11 | MF1 MF1 2025-FL19 LLC | US55287KAA16 | 55287KAA1 | 2.014% | $501K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Pagaya AI Debt Selection Trust Pagaya AI Debt Grantor Trust 2026-R2 | US69490AAD19 | 69490AAD1 | 2.013% | $501K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Zayo Issuer LLC | US98919WAA18 | 98919WAA1 | 2.011% | $500K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | GM Financial Automobile Leasing Trust GM Financial Automobile Leasing Trust 2024-3 | US38012QAE89 | 38012QAE8 | 2.010% | $500K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Oaktree ABF Equipment ST LLC Oaktree ABF Equipment ST 2026 1 LLC | US67403GAB23 | 67403GAB2 | 2.007% | $499K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | A&D Mortgage Trust A&D Mortgage Trust 2026-NQM5 | US00039RAH84 | 00039RAH8 | 2.005% | $499K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Woodward Capital Management RCKT Mortgage Trust 2025-CES8 | US74939WAD20 | 74939WAD2 | 1.991% | $495K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Acres PLC ACRES 2025-FL3 LLC | US00501DAD75 | 00501DAD7 | 1.979% | $492K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 19 | PRKCM Trust PRKCM 2026-AFC3 Trust | US69393JAH14 | 69393JAH1 | 1.969% | $490K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Bankers Healthcare Group Securitization Trust BHG Securitization Trust 2022-A | US054977AE34 | 054977AE3 | 1.969% | $490K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Pagaya AI Debt Selection Trust Pagaya AI Debt Grantor Trust 2025-R2 | US69544VAA70 | 69544VAA7 | 1.914% | $476K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Iskandar Enterprise LLC | US464338AA09 | 464338AA0 | 1.898% | $472K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | A&D Mortgage Trust A&D Mortgage Trust 2026-NQM1 | US00040DAC74 | 00040DAC7 | 1.893% | $471K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Ascent Education Funding Trust Ascent Education Funding Trust 2024-A | US04362VAC90 | 04362VAC9 | 1.828% | $455K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust 2023-B | US344930AE27 | 344930AE2 | 1.818% | $452K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | PRP Advisors, LLC PRPM 2025-NQM6 Trust | US69383RAF91 | 69383RAF9 | 1.728% | $430K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | HOMES Trust HOMES 2025-AFC4 Trust | US43762DAC39 | 43762DAC3 | 1.720% | $428K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Cross Mortgage Trust Cross 2025-H7 Mortgage Trust | US22757JAA51 | 22757JAA5 | 1.706% | $424K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Morgan Stanley Residential Mortgage Loan Trust Morgan Stanley Residential Mortgage Loan Trust 2025-NQM7 | US61779KAA43 | 61779KAA4 | 1.670% | $415K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | COLT Funding LLC COLT 2025-8 Mortgage Loan Trust | US19689DAA72 | 19689DAA7 | 1.627% | $405K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | GCAT GCAT 2025-NQM5 Trust | US36831KAC80 | 36831KAC8 | 1.613% | $401K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Bank of America Credit Card Trust BA Credit Card Trust | US05522RDH84 | 05522RDH8 | 1.613% | $401K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Cross Mortgage Trust Cross 2025-H6 Mortgage Trust | US22758TAC80 | 22758TAC8 | 1.595% | $397K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Verus Securitization Trust Verus Securitization Trust 2025-6 | US92540YAA73 | 92540YAA7 | 1.586% | $394K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust JP Morgan Mortgage Trust Series 2025-NQM2 | US46590SAC17 | 46590SAC1 | 1.468% | $365K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Onslow Bay Financial LLC OBX 2025-NQM2 Trust | US67120VAC90 | 67120VAC9 | 1.274% | $317K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | MF1 MF1 2024-FL15 | US58003MAG15 | 58003MAG1 | 1.210% | $301K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | BMW Vehicle Owner Trust BMW Vehicle Owner Trust 2024-A | US096919AD78 | 096919AD7 | 1.149% | $286K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Spur Rail I LLC | US85213FAB67 | 85213FAB6 | 1.103% | $274K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | BMW Vehicle Lease Trust | US05613MAD11 | 05613MAD1 | 1.045% | $260K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Bank of America Credit Card Trust BA Credit Card Trust | US05522RDJ41 | 05522RDJ4 | 1.011% | $251K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Research-Driven Pagaya Motor Asset Trust I Research-Driven Pagaya Motor Asset Trust 2026-R1 | US76089TAB61 | 76089TAB6 | 1.010% | $251K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Toyota Auto Receivables Owner Trust Toyota Auto Receivables 2024-A Owner Trust | US89238DAE85 | 89238DAE8 | 1.010% | $251K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | INCREF LLC INCREF 2026-FL2 LLC | US44989VAA26 | 44989VAA2 | 1.007% | $250K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Dryden Senior Loan Fund Dryden 90 Clo Ltd | US262484AN87 | 262484AN8 | 1.006% | $250K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 46 | Benefit Street Partners CLO Ltd Benefit Street Partners CLO XXIX | US08186EAL20 | 08186EAL2 | 1.005% | $250K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 47 | Dwight 2025-FL1 Issuer LLC Dwight 2026-Fl2 Issuer LLC | US233641AA75 | 233641AA7 | 1.005% | $250K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Toyota Lease Owner Trust Toyota Lease Owner Trust 2024-B | US891943AE22 | 891943AE2 | 1.005% | $250K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | BSPDF Issuer Ltd BSPDF 2026-FL4 Issuer LLC | US05620LAE20 | 05620LAE2 | 1.004% | $250K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Octagon 75 Ltd | US67579EAA73 | 67579EAA7 | 1.004% | $250K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 51 | Greensky Home Improvement Issuer Trust GreenSky Home Improvement Issuer Trust 2026-REV1 | US39571YAA01 | 39571YAA0 | 1.003% | $249K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | BDS Ltd BDS 2026-FL17 LLC | US05494WAE12 | 05494WAE1 | 1.002% | $249K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Verus Securitization Trust Verus Securitization Trust 2026-4 | US924936AM95 | 924936AM9 | 1.001% | $249K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | FORA Financial Asset Securitization Fora Financial Asset Securitization 2026 LLC | US34513LAA08 | 34513LAA0 | 0.999% | $249K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | RKTL RKTL 2026-2 | US74990LAC46 | 74990LAC4 | 0.999% | $248K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Pagaya AI Debt Selection Trust Pagaya AI Debt Grantor Trust 2026-1 | US694969AC05 | 694969AC0 | 0.998% | $248K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Sunrun Issuer Sunrun Prometheus Issuer 2026-1 LLC | US86773LAA52 | 86773LAA5 | 0.974% | $242K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | DB Master Finance LLC | US233046AL57 | 233046AL5 | 0.916% | $228K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | DB Master Finance LLC | US233046AF89 | 233046AF8 | 0.912% | $227K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | PK ALIFT LOAN FUNDING PK ALIFT Loan Funding 7 LP | US69291NAD49 | 69291NAD4 | 0.897% | $223K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Lohrasp Enterprise II LLC | US54143VAA44 | 54143VAA4 | 0.882% | $219K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Trackside Rail, LLC | US89239YAE14 | 89239YAE1 | 0.828% | $206K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Dwight 2025-FL1 Issuer LLC Dwight 2026-Fl2 Issuer LLC | US233641AE97 | 233641AE9 | 0.784% | $195K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | COLT Funding LLC COLT 2024-4 Mortgage Loan Trust | US19688WAC29 | 19688WAC2 | 0.538% | $134K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | D2 Multifamily Credit 2026-FL1 Issuer, Ltd | US23347LAE74 | 23347LAE7 | 0.402% | $100K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 66 | Chicago Board of Trade US 2YR NOTE (CBT) SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.015% | -$4K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | <0.001% | $109 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |