PIZ holdings
Invesco Dorsey Wright Developed Markets Momentum ETF
Positions
102 stored of 102 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Constellation Software Inc. | CA21037X1006 | 21037X100 | 3.453% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 2 | Bombardier Inc. Bombardier Inc., Class B | CA0977518616 | 097751861 | 3.252% | $23.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 3 | Toromont Industries Ltd. | CA8911021050 | 891102105 | 2.872% | $20.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 4 | Belimo Holding AG | CH1101098163 | H07171129 | 2.621% | $18.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 5 | Toronto-Dominion Bank (The) | CA8911605092 | 891160509 | 2.591% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 6 | Royal Bank of Canada | CA7800871021 | 780087102 | 2.470% | $17.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 7 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 2.415% | $17.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | Investor AB Investor AB, Class B | SE0015811963 | W5R777115 | 2.356% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 9 | Lion Finance Group PLC | GB00BF4HYT85 | G0R1NA104 | 2.278% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 10 | Swedbank AB Swedbank AB, Class A | SE0000242455 | W94232100 | 2.099% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 11 | InterContinental Hotels Group PLC | GB00BHJYC057 | G4804L163 | 1.998% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 12 | HD Hyundai Electric Co., Ltd. | KR7267260008 | Y3R1DD103 | 1.984% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 13 | Unipol Assicurazioni S.p.A. | IT0004810054 | T9532W106 | 1.954% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 14 | BPER Banca S.p.A. | IT0000066123 | T1325T119 | 1.864% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 15 | SK hynix Inc. | KR7000660001 | Y8085F100 | 1.834% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 16 | Piraeus Bank S.A. | GRS831003009 | X5S2FJ101 | 1.830% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 17 | Oversea-Chinese Banking Corp. Ltd. | SG1S04926220 | Y64248209 | 1.768% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 18 | ABB Ltd. | CH0012221716 | H0010V101 | 1.741% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 19 | Bank of Ireland Group PLC | IE00BD1RP616 | G0756R109 | 1.628% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 20 | Banco Comercial Portugues, S.A. Banco Comercial Portugues, S.A., Class R | PTBCP0AM0015 | X03188319 | 1.498% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 21 | Swiss Life Holding AG | CH0014852781 | H8404J162 | 1.455% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 22 | HOCHTIEF AG | DE0006070006 | D33134103 | 1.377% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 23 | Ibiden Co., Ltd. | JP3148800000 | J23059116 | 1.366% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 24 | VAT Group AG | CH0311864901 | H90508104 | 1.339% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 25 | Ringkjoebing Landbobank A/S | DK0060854669 | K81980144 | 1.319% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 26 | AIB Group PLC | IE00BF0L3536 | G0R4HJ106 | 1.238% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 27 | Atlas Copco AB Atlas Copco AB, Class A | SE0017486889 | W1R924252 | 1.209% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 28 | JX Advanced Metals Corp. | JP3379550001 | J2969E104 | 1.193% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 29 | CaixaBank, S.A. | ES0140609019 | E2427M123 | 1.107% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 30 | Ferrovial N.V. | NL0015001FS8 | N3168P101 | 0.990% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 31 | BAWAG Group AG | AT0000BAWAG2 | A0997C107 | 0.985% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 32 | AL Sydbank A/S | DK0010311471 | K9419V113 | 0.965% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 33 | Diploma PLC | GB0001826634 | G27664112 | 0.955% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 34 | ACS Actividades de Construccion y Servicios S.A. | ES0167050915 | E7813W163 | 0.940% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 35 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.930% | $6.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 36 | 77 Bank, Ltd. (The) | JP3352000008 | J71348106 | 0.918% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 37 | ASICS Corp. | JP3118000003 | J03234150 | 0.908% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 38 | Raiffeisen Bank International AG | AT0000606306 | A7111G104 | 0.885% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 39 | Exchange Income Corp. | CA3012831077 | 301283107 | 0.870% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 40 | thyssenkrupp AG | DE0007500001 | D8398Q119 | 0.864% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 41 | Ebara Corp. | JP3166000004 | J12600128 | 0.845% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 42 | Prysmian S.p.A. | IT0004176001 | T7630L105 | 0.845% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 43 | Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria S.A. | ES0113211835 | E11805103 | 0.844% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 44 | ING Groep N.V. | NL0011821202 | N4578E595 | 0.822% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 45 | Kingboard Laminates Holdings Ltd. | KYG5257K1076 | G5257K107 | 0.818% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 46 | Jusung Engineering Co., Ltd. | KR7036930006 | Y4478R108 | 0.750% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 47 | HSBC Holdings PLC | GB0005405286 | G4634U169 | 0.722% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 48 | Banco Santander S.A. | ES0113900J37 | E19790109 | 0.717% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 49 | Resonac Holdings Corp. | JP3368000000 | J75046136 | 0.714% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 50 | SpareBank 1 Sor-Norge ASA SpareBank 1 Sor-Norge ASA, Class B | NO0010631567 | R8170W115 | 0.713% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 51 | TMX Group Ltd. | CA87262K1057 | 87262K105 | 0.713% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 52 | Aritzia Inc. | CA04045U1021 | 04045U102 | 0.710% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 53 | DBS Group Holdings Ltd. | SG1L01001701 | Y20246107 | 0.710% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 54 | Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. | KR7005930003 | Y74718100 | 0.706% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 55 | National Bank of Canada | CA6330671034 | 633067103 | 0.698% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 56 | Finning International Inc. | CA3180714048 | 318071404 | 0.693% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 57 | Mizuho Financial Group, Inc. | JP3885780001 | J4599L102 | 0.690% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 58 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | A19494102 | 0.683% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 59 | Allianz SE | DE0008404005 | D03080112 | 0.673% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 60 | Hachijuni Nagano Bank, Ltd. | JP3769000005 | J17976101 | 0.672% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 61 | Industrivarden AB Industrivarden AB, Class A | SE0000190126 | W45430100 | 0.670% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 62 | Mitsubishi Ufj Financial Group, Inc. | JP3902900004 | J44497105 | 0.666% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 63 | Banca Mediolanum S.p.A. | IT0004776628 | T1R88K108 | 0.659% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 64 | Intesa Sanpaolo S.p.A. | IT0000072618 | T55067101 | 0.654% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 65 | SK Inc. | KR7034730002 | Y8T642129 | 0.641% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 66 | Mebuki Financial Group, Inc. | JP3117700009 | J4248A101 | 0.638% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 67 | Lloyds Banking Group PLC | GB0008706128 | G5533W248 | 0.632% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 68 | Tamarack Valley Energy Ltd. | CA87505Y4094 | 87505Y409 | 0.629% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 69 | Screen Holdings Co., Ltd. | JP3494600004 | J6988U114 | 0.622% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 70 | Niterra Co., Ltd. | JP3738600000 | J49119100 | 0.618% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 71 | Nexans | FR0000044448 | F65277109 | 0.617% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 72 | Legrand | FR0010307819 | F56196185 | 0.616% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 73 | Keyera Corp. | CA4932711001 | 493271100 | 0.616% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 74 | Mineral Resources Ltd. | AU000000MIN4 | Q60976109 | 0.612% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 75 | PLS Group Ltd. | AU000000PLS0 | Q7539C100 | 0.612% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 76 | Danske Bank A/S | DK0010274414 | K22272114 | 0.611% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 77 | Bankinter S.A. | ES0113679I37 | E2116H880 | 0.606% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 78 | Iberdrola, S.A. | ES0144580Y14 | E6165F166 | 0.606% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 79 | Toyota Tsusho Corp. | JP3635000007 | J92719111 | 0.605% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 80 | Societe Generale | FR0000130809 | F8591M517 | 0.602% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 81 | Loblaw Cos. Ltd. | CA5394811015 | 539481101 | 0.599% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 82 | Taiyo Yuden Co., Ltd. | JP3452000007 | J80206113 | 0.593% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 83 | Hana Financial Group Inc. | KR7086790003 | Y29975102 | 0.592% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 84 | Sandfire Resources Ltd. | AU000000SFR8 | Q82191109 | 0.588% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 85 | Azimut Holding S.p.A. | IT0003261697 | T0783G106 | 0.568% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 86 | Accelleron Industries AG | CH1169360919 | H0029X106 | 0.559% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 87 | Capital Power Corp. | CA14042M1023 | 14042M102 | 0.549% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 88 | Public Power Corp. S.A. | GRS434003000 | X7023M103 | 0.547% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 89 | Nikkon Holdings Co., Ltd. | JP3709600005 | J54580105 | 0.537% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 90 | Lundin Mining Corp. | CA5503721063 | 550372106 | 0.522% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 91 | Sumco Corp. | JP3322930003 | J76896109 | 0.505% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 92 | Fuji Corp. | JP3809200003 | J14910103 | 0.503% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 93 | NKT A/S | DK0010287663 | K7037A107 | 0.496% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 94 | Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd. | JP3914400001 | J46840104 | 0.495% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 95 | Technip Energies N.V. | NL0014559478 | N8486R101 | 0.470% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 96 | NGK Corp. | JP3695200000 | J49076110 | 0.464% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 97 | Kokusai Electric Corp. | JP3293330001 | J3532A108 | 0.461% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 98 | Huber + Suhner AG | CH0030380734 | H44229187 | 0.446% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 99 | ASMPT Ltd. | KYG0535Q1331 | G0535Q133 | 0.445% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 100 | Lasertec Corp. | JP3979200007 | J38702106 | 0.413% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |