NUSA holdings
Nuveen ESG 1-5 Year U.S. Aggregate Bond ETF
Positions
336 stored of 336 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933YCK91 | 58933YCK9 | 0.121% | $42K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Freddie Mac Gold Pool | US3128MMWC33 | 3128MMWC3 | 0.119% | $41K | Mortgage-backed securities | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 203 | STATE STREET CORP | US857477BY89 | 857477BY8 | 0.118% | $41K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Westpac Banking Corp | US961214FT56 | 961214FT5 | 0.117% | $40K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 205 | Deere & Co John Deere Capital Corp | US24422EXB00 | 24422EXB0 | 0.117% | $40K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Republic of Indonesia Indonesia Government International Bond | US455780DQ66 | 455780DQ6 | 0.116% | $40K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Indonesia | USD |
| 207 | MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP Mizuho Financial Group Inc | US60687YAR09 | 60687YAR0 | 0.115% | $40K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 208 | AMGEN INC | US031162CQ15 | 031162CQ1 | 0.114% | $39K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | European Investment Bank | US298785KR65 | 298785KR6 | 0.114% | $39K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated | USD |
| 210 | CarMax Auto Owner Trust 2023-4 | US14318XAC92 | 14318XAC9 | 0.111% | $38K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PDG81 | 46647PDG8 | 0.110% | $38K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | American Water Works Co Inc American Water Capital Corp | US03040WAQ87 | 03040WAQ8 | 0.108% | $37K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Honda Auto Receivables 2024-3 Owner Trust | US43813YAC66 | 43813YAC6 | 0.104% | $36K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280CK33 | 404280CK3 | 0.104% | $36K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 215 | Mosaic Co/The | US61945CAJ27 | 61945CAJ2 | 0.097% | $34K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Home Depot Inc/The | US437076DH27 | 437076DH2 | 0.097% | $34K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Federal National Mortgage Association | US31359MFJ71 | 31359MFJ7 | 0.094% | $33K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 218 | NASDAQ INC | US63111XAH44 | 63111XAH4 | 0.094% | $32K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | ILLUMINA INC | US452327AP42 | 452327AP4 | 0.088% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | HP ENTERPRISE CO Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824CBP32 | 42824CBP3 | 0.088% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | FISERV INC | US337738BD90 | 337738BD9 | 0.088% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | US36266GAA58 | 36266GAA5 | 0.087% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | MERCK & CO INC | US58933YBH71 | 58933YBH7 | 0.086% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Digital Realty Trust Inc Digital Realty Trust LP | US25389JAR77 | 25389JAR7 | 0.086% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | Province of British Columbia Canada | US110709AJ18 | 110709AJ1 | 0.082% | $28K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 226 | Social Professional Loan Progr SoFi Professional Loan Program 2020-C Trust | US83390UAF49 | 83390UAF4 | 0.079% | $27K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Energy Transfer LP | US29273VAT70 | 29273VAT7 | 0.076% | $26K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | OHIO POWER COMPANY | US677415CT66 | 677415CT6 | 0.075% | $26K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | US Bancorp | US91159HJM34 | 91159HJM3 | 0.074% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | OGE Energy Corp | US670837AD53 | 670837AD5 | 0.073% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Equifax Inc | US294429AZ84 | 294429AZ8 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | AES Corp/The | US00130HCN35 | 00130HCN3 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Synchrony Financial | US87165BBD47 | 87165BBD4 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Capital One Multi-Asset Execution Trust | US14041NGJ46 | 14041NGJ4 | 0.072% | $25K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Nissan Auto Receivables 2026-A Owner Trust | US65479YAD22 | 65479YAD2 | 0.072% | $25K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | CNH Equipment Trust 2026-B | US12676QAD25 | 12676QAD2 | 0.072% | $25K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Charles Schwab Corp/The | US808513CQ61 | 808513CQ6 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Ecolab Inc | US278865BU33 | 278865BU3 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Verizon Master Trust Series 2026-2 | US92348KFJ79 | 92348KFJ7 | 0.072% | $25K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Pacific Gas and Electric Co | US694308LF25 | 694308LF2 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | American Honda Finance Corp | US02665WHA27 | 02665WHA2 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US693475CJ21 | 693475CJ2 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Bank of Montreal | US06368MS473 | 06368MS47 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 244 | VeriSign Inc | US92343EAR36 | 92343EAR3 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US375558CJ09 | 375558CJ0 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Canada Export Development Canada | US30216BKC53 | 30216BKC5 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 247 | General Motors Financial Co Inc | US37045XFR26 | 37045XFR2 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Equinix Europe 2 Financing Corp LLC | US29390XAK00 | 29390XAK0 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EUT53 | 31418EUT5 | 0.072% | $25K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 250 | Southern Co Gas Capital Corp | US8426EPAL25 | 8426EPAL2 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | SBA Communications Corp | US78410GAJ31 | 78410GAJ3 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Nutrien Ltd | US67077MBG24 | 67077MBG2 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 253 | Kreditanstalt fuer Wiederaufbau | US500769KC79 | 500769KC7 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 254 | Ameriprise Financial Inc | US03076CAR79 | 03076CAR7 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | European Bank for Reconstruction & Development | US29874QFF63 | 29874QFF6 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated | USD |
| 256 | Intuit Inc | US46124HAK23 | 46124HAK2 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Mastercard Inc | US57636QBL77 | 57636QBL7 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | Duke Energy Carolinas LLC | US26442CBR43 | 26442CBR4 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Bank of Montreal | US06368MS622 | 06368MS62 | 0.072% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 260 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GF335 | 38141GF33 | 0.071% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Invitation Homes Operating Partnership LP | US46188BAJ17 | 46188BAJ1 | 0.071% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Dell International LLC / EMC Corp | US24703DBV29 | 24703DBV2 | 0.071% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | State Street Corp | US857477DF72 | 857477DF7 | 0.071% | $24K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | NISOURCE INC | US65473PAL94 | 65473PAL9 | 0.063% | $22K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261FAS39 | 55261FAS3 | 0.061% | $21K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL | US281020AY36 | 281020AY3 | 0.061% | $21K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | ALLY FINANCIAL INC | US02005NBR08 | 02005NBR0 | 0.059% | $21K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Santander Holdings USA Inc | US80282KBJ43 | 80282KBJ4 | 0.059% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP Charles Schwab Corp/The | US808513CD58 | 808513CD5 | 0.059% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Zimmer Biomet Holdings Inc | US98956PAX06 | 98956PAX0 | 0.059% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Home Depot Inc/The | US437076CW03 | 437076CW0 | 0.058% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Unilever PLC Unilever Capital Corp | US904764BS55 | 904764BS5 | 0.058% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | MASTERCARD INC | US57636QAW42 | 57636QAW4 | 0.058% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc | US49271VAT70 | 49271VAT7 | 0.058% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Arrow Electronics Inc | US04273WAF86 | 04273WAF8 | 0.058% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | GENERAL MILLS INC | US370334CG79 | 370334CG7 | 0.057% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | European Investment Bank | US298785KJ40 | 298785KJ4 | 0.057% | $20K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated | USD |
| 278 | Analog Devices Inc | US032654BE47 | 032654BE4 | 0.057% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC | US036752AB92 | 036752AB9 | 0.057% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | WEC Energy Group Inc Wisconsin Public Service Corp | US976843BR26 | 976843BR2 | 0.056% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | INTL FINANCE CORP International Finance Corp | US45950KDD90 | 45950KDD9 | 0.052% | $18K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated | USD |
| 282 | ATLANTIC CITY ELECTRIC Atlantic City Electric Co | US048303CJ83 | 048303CJ8 | 0.052% | $18K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | KELLOGG CO Kellanova | US487836BU10 | 487836BU1 | 0.051% | $18K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | KINDER MORGAN INC | US49456BAR24 | 49456BAR2 | 0.051% | $18K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Ford Credit Auto Lease Trust 2026-B | US34528JAE01 | 34528JAE0 | 0.043% | $15K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GA468 | 38141GA46 | 0.042% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | FIDELITY NATL INFO SERV Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31620MBS44 | 31620MBS4 | 0.041% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CO Capital One Financial Corp | US14040HBW43 | 14040HBW4 | 0.040% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Duke Energy Corp Piedmont Natural Gas Co Inc | US720186AN51 | 720186AN5 | 0.039% | $13K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DKK71 | 31418DKK7 | 0.038% | $13K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 291 | BLACKROCK INC Blackrock Finance Inc | US09247XAR26 | 09247XAR2 | 0.038% | $13K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | AUTOZONE INC | US053332BA96 | 053332BA9 | 0.038% | $13K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DHE58 | 31418DHE5 | 0.035% | $12K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 294 | TC Energy Corp TransCanada PipeLines Ltd | US89352HAW97 | 89352HAW9 | 0.034% | $12K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 295 | Ryder System Inc | US78355HKX60 | 78355HKX6 | 0.030% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | IQVIA Holdings Inc IQVIA Inc | US46266TAF57 | 46266TAF5 | 0.030% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | Regal Rexnord Corp | US758750AM58 | 758750AM5 | 0.029% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | EBAY INC | US278642BA03 | 278642BA0 | 0.029% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce | US13608JAA51 | 13608JAA5 | 0.029% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 300 | Province of Saskatchewan Canada | US803854KW79 | 803854KW7 | 0.029% | $10K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |