NUHY holdings
Nuveen ESG High Yield Corporate Bond ETF
Positions
389 stored of 389 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Clarios Global LP / Clarios US Finance Co | US18060TAD72 | 18060TAD7 | 1.760% | $1.9M | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 2 | STATE STR NAVIGATOR SECS L TR State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio | US8575093013 | 857509301 | 1.686% | $1.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | Cooper-Standard Automotive Inc | US216762AK06 | 216762AK0 | 1.306% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Sabre Financial Borrower LLC | US78573XAA81 | 78573XAA8 | 1.259% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co/The | US382550BN08 | 382550BN0 | 1.181% | $1.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP I Performance Food Group Inc | US71376LAE02 | 71376LAE0 | 1.140% | $1.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Sabre Holdings Corp Sabre GLBL Inc | US78573NAM48 | 78573NAM4 | 1.074% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Community Health Systems Inc CHS/Community Health Systems Inc | US12543DBQ25 | 12543DBQ2 | 0.997% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | NCL Corp Ltd | US62886HBR12 | 62886HBR1 | 0.921% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 10 | Lumen Technologies Inc Level 3 Financing Inc | US527298CN12 | 527298CN1 | 0.801% | $887K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | goeasy Ltd | US380355AH08 | 380355AH0 | 0.796% | $881K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 12 | CELANESE US HOLDINGS LLC | US15089QAY08 | 15089QAY0 | 0.796% | $881K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Performance Food Group Inc | US71376LAF76 | 71376LAF7 | 0.771% | $853K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Performance Food Group Inc | US71376LAH33 | 71376LAH3 | 0.745% | $824K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Community Health Systems Inc CHS/Community Health Systems Inc | US12543DBN93 | 12543DBN9 | 0.739% | $819K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | NCL Corp Ltd | US62886HBZ38 | 62886HBZ3 | 0.730% | $808K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 17 | Nexstar Media Inc | US65346UAB52 | 65346UAB5 | 0.719% | $796K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | American Axle & Manufacturing Inc | US02406PBD15 | 02406PBD1 | 0.712% | $788K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Genesis Energy LP / Genesis Energy Finance Corp | US37185LAS16 | 37185LAS1 | 0.684% | $757K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Nexstar Media Inc | US65346UAA79 | 65346UAA7 | 0.679% | $752K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Chemours Co/The | US163851AJ70 | 163851AJ7 | 0.676% | $748K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | CHEMOURS CO Chemours Co/The | US163851AH15 | 163851AH1 | 0.669% | $741K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Kodiak Gas Services LLC | US50012LAE48 | 50012LAE4 | 0.663% | $735K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co/The | US382550BR12 | 382550BR1 | 0.650% | $719K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Lumen Technologies Inc Level 3 Financing Inc | US527298CQ43 | 527298CQ4 | 0.648% | $718K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Starwood Property Trust Inc | US85571BBB09 | 85571BBB0 | 0.644% | $713K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Lumen Technologies Inc Level 3 Financing Inc | US527298CM39 | 527298CM3 | 0.640% | $708K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Gray Media Inc | US389375AP13 | 389375AP1 | 0.625% | $692K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co/The | US382550BJ95 | 382550BJ9 | 0.608% | $674K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Genesis Energy LP Genesis Energy LP / Genesis Energy Finance Corp | US37185LAR33 | 37185LAR3 | 0.589% | $652K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Petco Health & Wellness Co Inc | US71601VAA35 | 71601VAA3 | 0.579% | $641K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | TransDigm Group Inc TransDigm Inc | US893647CB10 | 893647CB1 | 0.579% | $641K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | NCL Corp Ltd | US62886HBY62 | 62886HBY6 | 0.568% | $629K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 34 | Genesis Energy LP Genesis Energy LP / Genesis Energy Finance Corp | US37185LAQ59 | 37185LAQ5 | 0.564% | $625K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | PennyMac Financial Services Inc | US70932MAG24 | 70932MAG2 | 0.563% | $623K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Celanese Corp Celanese US Holdings LLC | US15089QAM69 | 15089QAM6 | 0.552% | $611K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | TransDigm Inc | US893647CA37 | 893647CA3 | 0.551% | $610K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | NRG Energy Inc | US629377DD11 | 629377DD1 | 0.548% | $607K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Tenneco Inc | US880349AU90 | 880349AU9 | 0.548% | $607K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | OneMain Finance Corp | US682691AF77 | 682691AF7 | 0.546% | $605K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Genesis Energy LP Genesis Energy LP / Genesis Energy Finance Corp | US37185LAP76 | 37185LAP7 | 0.540% | $598K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Chemours Co/The | US163851AL27 | 163851AL2 | 0.536% | $594K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Connect Finco SARL / Connect US Finco LLC | US20752TAB08 | 20752TAB0 | 0.526% | $582K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 44 | MPT Operating Partnership LP / MPT Finance Corp | US55342UAQ76 | 55342UAQ7 | 0.524% | $580K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | ENTEGRIS ESCROW CORP Entegris Inc | US29365BAB99 | 29365BAB9 | 0.506% | $560K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | TEMPUR SEALY INTL INC Somnigroup International Inc | US88023UAJ07 | 88023UAJ0 | 0.502% | $556K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | POST HOLDINGS INC | US737446AR57 | 737446AR5 | 0.494% | $547K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd NCL Corp Ltd | US62886HBG56 | 62886HBG5 | 0.478% | $529K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 49 | JetBlue Airways Corp / JetBlue Loyalty LP | US476920AA15 | 476920AA1 | 0.476% | $526K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 50 | VZ SECURED FINANCING BV | US91845AAA34 | 91845AAA3 | 0.474% | $525K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 51 | Concentra Health Services Inc | US20600DAA19 | 20600DAA1 | 0.474% | $524K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | XPLR Infrastructure Operating Partners LP | US98379YAA01 | 98379YAA0 | 0.473% | $524K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | OWENS-BROCKWAY Owens-Brockway Glass Container Inc | US69073TAU79 | 69073TAU7 | 0.453% | $502K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Energy Transfer LP | US29273VBH24 | 29273VBH2 | 0.453% | $502K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | OneMain Holdings Inc OneMain Finance Corp | US682691AN02 | 682691AN0 | 0.450% | $498K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | AVIENT CORP | US05368VAA44 | 05368VAA4 | 0.449% | $497K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | United Rentals North America Inc | US911365BR47 | 911365BR4 | 0.448% | $496K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | United Airlines Holdings Inc | US910047AL34 | 910047AL3 | 0.446% | $493K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | HEALTHEQUITY INC | US42226AAA51 | 42226AAA5 | 0.442% | $489K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Albertsons Cos Inc Albertsons Cos Inc / Safeway Inc / New Albertsons LP / Albertsons LLC | US01309QAC24 | 01309QAC2 | 0.434% | $480K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | goeasy Ltd | US380355AJ63 | 380355AJ6 | 0.429% | $475K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 62 | Baldwin Insurance Group Holdings LLC / Baldwin Insurance Group Holdings Finance | US05825XAA72 | 05825XAA7 | 0.428% | $474K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Clarios Global LP / Clarios US Finance Co | US18060TAE55 | 18060TAE5 | 0.428% | $474K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 64 | Celanese Corp Celanese US Holdings LLC | US15089QAP90 | 15089QAP9 | 0.425% | $471K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Windstream Services LLC / Windstream Escrow Finance Corp | US97381AAA07 | 97381AAA0 | 0.423% | $468K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | SERVICE CORP INTL Service Corp International/US | US817565CG79 | 817565CG7 | 0.422% | $467K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Albertsons Cos Inc Albertsons Cos Inc / Safeway Inc / New Albertsons LP / Albertsons LLC | US01309QAB41 | 01309QAB4 | 0.420% | $465K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Par Petroleum LLC | US70178JAB35 | 70178JAB3 | 0.412% | $456K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | ADAPTHEALTH LLC | US00653VAC54 | 00653VAC5 | 0.409% | $453K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Rogers Communications Inc | US775109DH13 | 775109DH1 | 0.408% | $452K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 71 | Antero Midstream Partners LP / Antero Midstream Finance Corp | US03690AAN63 | 03690AAN6 | 0.402% | $445K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc | US18453HAF38 | 18453HAF3 | 0.399% | $441K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Acushnet Co | US005095AB02 | 005095AB0 | 0.399% | $441K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Sinclair Broadcast Group LLC/MD Sinclair Television Group Inc | US829259BH26 | 829259BH2 | 0.398% | $441K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Post Holdings Inc | US737446AY09 | 737446AY0 | 0.394% | $436K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | GENMAB A/S/GENMAB FINANCE LLC | US37230JAA07 | 37230JAA0 | 0.383% | $424K | Debt | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 77 | Avianca Midco 2 PLC | US05369YAA73 | 05369YAA7 | 0.381% | $422K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 78 | Albertsons Cos Inc / Safeway Inc / New Albertsons LP / Albertsons LLC | US01309QAD07 | 01309QAD0 | 0.378% | $418K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | OneMain Holdings Inc OneMain Finance Corp | US682691AE03 | 682691AE0 | 0.376% | $416K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Genesis Energy LP Genesis Energy LP / Genesis Energy Finance Corp | US37185LAN29 | 37185LAN2 | 0.373% | $412K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Community Health Systems Inc CHS/Community Health Systems Inc | US12543DBM11 | 12543DBM1 | 0.368% | $407K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | NAVIENT CORP | US63938CAN83 | 63938CAN8 | 0.367% | $406K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Starwood Property Trust Inc | US85571BBE48 | 85571BBE4 | 0.366% | $406K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Select Medical Holdings Corp Select Medical Corp | US816196AV14 | 816196AV1 | 0.364% | $403K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | NCR Atleos Corp | US638962AA84 | 638962AA8 | 0.364% | $403K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Masterbrand Inc | US57638PAA21 | 57638PAA2 | 0.362% | $400K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | ROCKETMTGE CO-ISSUER INC Rocket Mortgage LLC / Rocket Mortgage Co-Issuer Inc | US77313LAB99 | 77313LAB9 | 0.361% | $400K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | TransDigm Group Inc TransDigm Inc | US893647BY22 | 893647BY2 | 0.361% | $400K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | Park Hotels & Resorts Inc Park Intermediate Holdings LLC / PK Domestic Property LLC / PK Finance Co-Issuer | US70052LAC72 | 70052LAC7 | 0.361% | $400K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Perrigo Co PLC Perrigo Finance Unlimited Co | US71429MAC91 | 71429MAC9 | 0.359% | $397K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 91 | RR Donnelley & Sons Co | US257867BJ97 | 257867BJ9 | 0.356% | $394K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | PacifiCorp | US695114DG09 | 695114DG0 | 0.356% | $394K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Merlin Entertainments Group US Holdings Inc | US59010UAA51 | 59010UAA5 | 0.354% | $392K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | KINETIK HOLDINGS LP | US49461MAA80 | 49461MAA8 | 0.353% | $390K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Kennedy-Wilson Holdings Inc Kennedy-Wilson Inc | US489399AS44 | 489399AS4 | 0.348% | $386K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Sotera Health Holdings LLC | US83600WAE93 | 83600WAE9 | 0.346% | $383K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | QXO Building Products Inc | US74825NAA54 | 74825NAA5 | 0.344% | $381K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | HILTON GRAND VAC BOR ESC Hilton Grand Vacations Borrower LLC / Hilton Grand Vacations Borrower Inc | US43284MAB46 | 43284MAB4 | 0.341% | $377K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | WOLVERINE WORLD WIDE Wolverine World Wide Inc | US978097AG86 | 978097AG8 | 0.341% | $377K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Hertz Corp/The | US428040DC08 | 428040DC0 | 0.338% | $374K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |