NTSI holdings
WisdomTree International Efficient Core Fund
Positions
457 stored of 457 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | CAPGEMINI SE CAPGEMINI SE EUR8 | FR0000125338 | Not reported | 0.063% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 302 | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC SMITH & NEPHEW PLC ORD USD0.20 | GB0009223206 | Not reported | 0.062% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 303 | SYMRISE AG SYMRISE AG NPV (BR) | DE000SYM9999 | Not reported | 0.062% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 304 | SUBARU CORP SUBARU CORP NPV | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.062% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 305 | INTERTEK GROUP PLC INTERTEK GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB0031638363 | Not reported | 0.060% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 306 | AKZO NOBEL NV AKZO NOBEL NV EUR0.50(POST REV SPLIT) | NL0013267909 | Not reported | 0.059% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 307 | UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD SE UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD SE NPV (1 ORD UNIBAIL-R & 1CLASS A WFD) | FR0013326246 | Not reported | 0.059% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 308 | WH GROUP LTD WH GROUP LTD USD0.0001 | KYG960071028 | Not reported | 0.058% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 309 | VOLKSWAGEN AG VOLKSWAGEN AG NON VTG PRF NPV | DE0007664039 | Not reported | 0.058% | $289K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 310 | UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB00B39J2M42 | Not reported | 0.058% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 311 | NORTHERN STAR RESOURCES LTD NORTHERN STAR RESOURCES LTD NPV | AU000000NST8 | Not reported | 0.058% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 312 | CLP HOLDINGS LTD CLP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | HK0002007356 | Not reported | 0.057% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 313 | SMITHS GROUP PLC SMITHS GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.375 | GB00B1WY2338 | Not reported | 0.057% | $284K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 314 | KERRY GROUP PLC KERRY GROUP PLC 'A'ORD EUR0.125 | IE0004906560 | Not reported | 0.057% | $284K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 315 | ENDESA SA - EMPRESA NACIONAL ELECTRICIDAD ENDESA SA - EMPRESA NACIONAL ELECTRICIDAD EUR1.2 | ES0130670112 | Not reported | 0.057% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 316 | SONOVA HOLDING AG SONOVA HOLDING AG CHF0.05 (REGD) | CH0012549785 | Not reported | 0.057% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 317 | WOLTERS KLUWER NV WOLTERS KLUWER NV EUR0.12 | NL0000395903 | Not reported | 0.057% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 318 | TELECOM ITALIA SPA TELECOM ITALIA SPA NPV | IT0005712671 | Not reported | 0.056% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 319 | JAMES HARDIE INDUSTRIES PLC JAMES HARDIE INDUSTRIES PLC CDI(CHESS DEPOSITARY INTERESTS) | AU000000JHX1 | Not reported | 0.056% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | AUD |
| 320 | SCOUT24 SE SCOUT24 SE NPV | DE000A12DM80 | Not reported | 0.055% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 321 | NIDEC CORP NIDEC CORP NPV | JP3734800000 | Not reported | 0.054% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 322 | STRAUMANN HOLDING AG STRAUMANN HOLDING AG CHF0.01 (REGD) (POST SPLIT) | CH1175448666 | Not reported | 0.054% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 323 | ACCELLERON INDUSTRIES AG ACCELLERON INDUSTRIES AG CHF0.01 | CH1169360919 | Not reported | 0.054% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 324 | PEARSON PLC PEARSON PLC ORD GBP0.25 | GB0006776081 | Not reported | 0.053% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 325 | SEGRO PLC SEGRO PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB00B5ZN1N88 | Not reported | 0.053% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 326 | LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST UNITS | HK0823032773 | Not reported | 0.052% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 327 | SUMITOMO CHEMICAL COMPANY LTD SUMITOMO CHEMICAL COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3401400001 | Not reported | 0.051% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 328 | YARA INTERNATIONAL ASA YARA INTERNATIONAL ASA NOK1.7 | NO0010208051 | Not reported | 0.051% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 329 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA ORD EUR0.22 | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 0.051% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 330 | VONOVIA SE VONOVIA SE NPV | DE000A1ML7J1 | Not reported | 0.050% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 331 | SWATCH GROUP AG (THE) SWATCH GROUP AG (THE) CHF2.25(BR) | CH0012255151 | Not reported | 0.048% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 332 | CARLSBERG A/S CARLSBERG A/S SER'B'DKK20 | DK0010181759 | Not reported | 0.047% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 333 | UPM-KYMMENE CORP UPM-KYMMENE CORP NPV | FI0009005987 | Not reported | 0.047% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 334 | EVOLUTION AB EVOLUTION AB NPV | SE0012673267 | Not reported | 0.046% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 335 | BUNZL PLC BUNZL PLC ORD GBP0.32142857 | GB00B0744B38 | Not reported | 0.046% | $228K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 336 | SKF AB SKF AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000108227 | Not reported | 0.045% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 337 | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00B082RF11 | Not reported | 0.045% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 338 | POWER ASSETS HOLDINGS LTD POWER ASSETS HOLDINGS LTD NPV | HK0006000050 | Not reported | 0.045% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 339 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $219K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | CARREFOUR SA CARREFOUR SA EUR2.50 | FR0000120172 | Not reported | 0.044% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 341 | LY CORP LY CORP NPV | JP3933800009 | Not reported | 0.044% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 342 | NEXON CO LTD NEXON CO LTD NPV | JP3758190007 | Not reported | 0.043% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 343 | SIEMENS HEALTHINEERS AG SIEMENS HEALTHINEERS AG NPV | DE000SHL1006 | Not reported | 0.042% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 344 | XERO LTD XERO LTD NPV | NZXROE0001S2 | Not reported | 0.042% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | AUD |
| 345 | MOWI ASA MOWI ASA NOK7.50 | NO0003054108 | Not reported | 0.042% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 346 | FORTUM OYJ FORTUM OYJ EUR3.40 | FI0009007132 | Not reported | 0.041% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 347 | ORIENTAL LAND CO LTD ORIENTAL LAND CO LTD NPV | JP3198900007 | Not reported | 0.041% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 348 | NIPPON PAINT HOLDINGS CO LTD NIPPON PAINT HOLDINGS CO LTD NPV | JP3749400002 | Not reported | 0.040% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 349 | MAGNUM ICE CREAM COMPANY NV (THE) MAGNUM ICE CREAM COMPANY NV (THE) ORD EUR3.50 (DI) | NL0015002MS2 | Not reported | 0.040% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | GBP |
| 350 | SANTOS LTD SANTOS LTD NPV | AU000000STO6 | Not reported | 0.040% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 351 | FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG NPV | DE0005785802 | Not reported | 0.040% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 352 | PANDORA A/S PANDORA A/S DKK1 | DK0060252690 | Not reported | 0.040% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 353 | SARTORIUS AG SARTORIUS AG NON VTG PFD NPV | DE0007165631 | Not reported | 0.040% | $198K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 354 | BRENNTAG SE BRENNTAG SE NPV | DE000A1DAHH0 | Not reported | 0.040% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 355 | EIFFAGE SA EIFFAGE SA EUR4 | FR0000130452 | Not reported | 0.040% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 356 | AUSTRALIAN SECURITIES EXCHANGE LTD AUSTRALIAN SECURITIES EXCHANGE LTD NPV | AU000000ASX7 | Not reported | 0.040% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 357 | MELROSE INDUSTRIES PLC MELROSE INDUSTRIES PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00BNGDN821 | Not reported | 0.039% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 358 | ST. JAMES'S PLACE PLC ST. JAMES'S PLACE PLC ORD GBP0.15 | GB0007669376 | Not reported | 0.039% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 359 | BEIERSDORF AG BEIERSDORF AG NPV | DE0005200000 | Not reported | 0.039% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 360 | ORSTED A/S ORSTED A/S DKK10 | DK0060094928 | Not reported | 0.039% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 361 | ASSOCIATED BRITISH FOODS PLC ASSOCIATED BRITISH FOODS PLC ORD 5 15/22P | GB0006731235 | Not reported | 0.039% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 362 | KINGFISHER PLC KINGFISHER PLC ORD GBP0.157142857 | GB0033195214 | Not reported | 0.038% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 363 | CELLNEX TELECOM SA CELLNEX TELECOM SA EUR0.25 | ES0105066007 | Not reported | 0.038% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 364 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.038% | $187K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | CONTINENTAL AG CONTINENTAL AG NPV | DE0005439004 | Not reported | 0.037% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 366 | EUROFINS SCIENTIFIC SE EUROFINS SCIENTIFIC SE EUR0.01 | FR0014000MR3 | Not reported | 0.037% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 367 | QIAGEN NV QIAGEN NV ORD SHARES | NL0015002SN0 | Not reported | 0.036% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 368 | BUREAU VERITAS SA BUREAU VERITAS SA EUR0.12 | FR0006174348 | Not reported | 0.036% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 369 | JOHNSON MATTHEY PLC JOHNSON MATTHEY PLC ORD GBP1.109245 | GB00BZ4BQC70 | Not reported | 0.036% | $177K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 370 | ADMIRAL GROUP PLC ADMIRAL GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00B02J6398 | Not reported | 0.035% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 371 | LOTTERY CORP LTD (THE) LOTTERY CORP LTD (THE) NPV | AU0000219529 | Not reported | 0.035% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 372 | TELENOR ASA TELENOR ASA ORD NOK6 | NO0010063308 | Not reported | 0.034% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 373 | HONG KONG & CHINA GAS CO LTD (TOWNGAS) HONG KONG & CHINA GAS CO LTD (TOWNGAS) NPV | HK0003000038 | Not reported | 0.034% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 374 | DCC PLC DCC PLC ORD EUR0.25 (CDI) | IE0002424939 | Not reported | 0.034% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | GBP |
| 375 | KNORR BREMSE AG KNORR BREMSE AG NPV | DE000KBX1006 | Not reported | 0.034% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 376 | NOMURA RESEARCH INSTITUTE LTD NOMURA RESEARCH INSTITUTE LTD NPV | JP3762800005 | Not reported | 0.033% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 377 | NICE LTD NICE LTD ILS1 | IL0002730112 | Not reported | 0.033% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 378 | WHITBREAD PLC WHITBREAD PLC ORD GBP0.76797385 | GB00B1KJJ408 | Not reported | 0.033% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 379 | MTR CORP LTD MTR CORP LTD NPV | HK0066009694 | Not reported | 0.032% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 380 | SVENSKA CELLULOSA AB SCA SVENSKA CELLULOSA AB SCA SER'B'NPV | SE0000112724 | Not reported | 0.032% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 381 | RANDSTAD NV RANDSTAD NV EUR0.10 | NL0000379121 | Not reported | 0.032% | $159K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 382 | SCENTRE GROUP LTD SCENTRE GROUP LTD NPV STAPLED UNIT | AU000000SCG8 | Not reported | 0.032% | $158K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 383 | UNICHARM CORP UNICHARM CORP NPV | JP3951600000 | Not reported | 0.031% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 384 | CRODA INTERNATIONAL PLC CRODA INTERNATIONAL PLC ORD GBP0.10609756 | GB00BJFFLV09 | Not reported | 0.030% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 385 | ODAKYU ELECTRIC RAILWAY CO LTD ODAKYU ELECTRIC RAILWAY CO LTD NPV | JP3196000008 | Not reported | 0.030% | $151K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 386 | RAKUTEN GROUP INC RAKUTEN GROUP INC NPV | JP3967200001 | Not reported | 0.030% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 387 | BOUYGUES SA BOUYGUES SA EUR1 | FR0000120503 | Not reported | 0.030% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 388 | SKANSKA AB SKANSKA AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000113250 | Not reported | 0.030% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 389 | TEMENOS AG TEMENOS AG CHF5 (REGD) | CH0012453913 | Not reported | 0.029% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 390 | ABERDEEN GROUP PLC ABERDEEN GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.1396825396 | GB00BF8Q6K64 | Not reported | 0.029% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 391 | YAMATO HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD YAMATO HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3940000007 | Not reported | 0.029% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 392 | SONY FINANCIAL GROUP INC SONY FINANCIAL GROUP INC NPV | JP3435350008 | Not reported | 0.029% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 393 | SONIC HEALTHCARE LTD SONIC HEALTHCARE LTD NPV | AU000000SHL7 | Not reported | 0.029% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 394 | NISSAN MOTOR CO LTD NISSAN MOTOR CO LTD NPV | JP3672400003 | Not reported | 0.029% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 395 | DEUTSCHE WOHNEN SE DEUTSCHE WOHNEN SE NPV (BR) | DE000A0HN5C6 | Not reported | 0.028% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 396 | KESKO OYJ KESKO OYJ SER'B'EUR2 | FI0009000202 | Not reported | 0.027% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 397 | TELIA COMPANY AB TELIA COMPANY AB NPV | SE0000667925 | Not reported | 0.027% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 398 | SANDS CHINA LTD SANDS CHINA LTD USD0.01 | KYG7800X1079 | Not reported | 0.027% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 399 | KYOWA KIRIN CO LTD KYOWA KIRIN CO LTD NPV | JP3256000005 | Not reported | 0.027% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 400 | STELLANTIS NV STELLANTIS NV COM EUR0.01 | NL00150001Q9 | Not reported | 0.027% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |