NHYB holdings
Nuveen High Yield Corporate Bond ETF
Positions
1,682 stored of 1,682 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | COHERENT CORP | US902104AC24 | 902104AC2 | 0.097% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | ATLAS LUXCO 4 / ALL UNI Allied Universal Holdco LLC/Allied Universal Finance Corp/Atlas Luxco 4 Sarl | US019579AA90 | 019579AA9 | 0.097% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 203 | Aethon United BR LP / Aethon United Finance Corp | US00810GAD60 | 00810GAD6 | 0.097% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | SCIH SALT HOLDINGS INC | US78433BAA61 | 78433BAA6 | 0.096% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | PG&E Corp | US69331CAJ71 | 69331CAJ7 | 0.096% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | National Mentor Holdings Inc | US63688RAF47 | 63688RAF4 | 0.096% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | CELANESE US HOLDINGS LLC | US15089QAY08 | 15089QAY0 | 0.096% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Freedom Mortgage Holdings LLC | US35641AAB44 | 35641AAB4 | 0.095% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Howden UK Refinance PLC / Howden UK Refinance 2 PLC / Howden US Refinance LLC | US44287GAA40 | 44287GAA4 | 0.095% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 210 | Post Holdings Inc | US737446AV69 | 737446AV6 | 0.095% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Univision Communications Inc | US914906BB78 | 914906BB7 | 0.095% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | CQP HOLDCO LP/BIP-V CHIN CQP Holdco LP / BIP-V Chinook Holdco LLC | US12657NAA81 | 12657NAA8 | 0.095% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | STONEMOR INC | US86184WAA45 | 86184WAA4 | 0.094% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Ryan Specialty LLC | US78351GAA31 | 78351GAA3 | 0.094% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc Hilton Domestic Operating Co Inc | US432833AN19 | 432833AN1 | 0.094% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | OneMain Holdings Inc OneMain Finance Corp | US85172FAR01 | 85172FAR0 | 0.094% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | BATH & BODY WORKS INC | US501797AW48 | 501797AW4 | 0.094% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Raven Acquisition Holdings LLC | US75420NAA19 | 75420NAA1 | 0.093% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Wand NewCo 3 Inc | US933940AA60 | 933940AA6 | 0.093% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | TKC Holdings Inc | US87256YAE32 | 87256YAE3 | 0.092% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | Univision Communications Inc | US914906AZ55 | 914906AZ5 | 0.092% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | PARAMOUNT GLOBAL | US925524AH30 | 925524AH3 | 0.092% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | EquipmentShare.com Inc | US29450YAD13 | 29450YAD1 | 0.092% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | HTA Group Ltd/Mauritius | US40435WAC47 | 40435WAC4 | 0.091% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | Mauritius | USD |
| 225 | Herc Holdings Inc | US42704LAE48 | 42704LAE4 | 0.091% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Jane Street Group / JSG Finance Inc | US47077WAC29 | 47077WAC2 | 0.091% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | BCE Inc Bell Telephone Co of Canada or Bell Canada | US0778FPAP47 | 0778FPAP4 | 0.091% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 228 | CoreWeave Inc | US21873SAB43 | 21873SAB4 | 0.090% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | GFL Environmental Inc | US36168QAQ73 | 36168QAQ7 | 0.090% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 230 | DPL INC DPL LLC/Ohio | US233293AQ29 | 233293AQ2 | 0.090% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284VAR24 | 46284VAR2 | 0.090% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Performance Food Group Inc | US71376LAF76 | 71376LAF7 | 0.090% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | EQUIPMENTSHARE.COM INC | US29450YAA73 | 29450YAA7 | 0.090% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Veritiv Operating Co | US92339LAA08 | 92339LAA0 | 0.090% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Albertsons Cos Inc / Safeway Inc / New Albertsons LP / Albertsons LLC | US01309QAD07 | 01309QAD0 | 0.089% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Lamar Media Corp | US513075CA73 | 513075CA7 | 0.089% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Photo Holdings LLC | US71924PAA66 | 71924PAA6 | 0.089% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Sirius XM Inc Sirius XM Radio LLC | US82967NBC11 | 82967NBC1 | 0.089% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | California Buyer Ltd / Atlantica Sustainable Infrastructure PLC | US13005HAA86 | 13005HAA8 | 0.089% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 240 | Light & Wonder Inc Light & Wonder International Inc | US531968AB19 | 531968AB1 | 0.089% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Herc Holdings Inc | US42704LAG95 | 42704LAG9 | 0.089% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc | US18453HAG11 | 18453HAG1 | 0.088% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Rogers Communications Inc | US775109DL25 | 775109DL2 | 0.088% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 244 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc Hilton Domestic Operating Co Inc | US432833AF84 | 432833AF8 | 0.088% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | NCL Corp Ltd | US62886HBY62 | 62886HBY6 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 246 | Iliad Holding SAS | US449691AF14 | 449691AF1 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 247 | PG&E Corp | US69331CAN83 | 69331CAN8 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | VISTAJET MALTA/VM HOLDS VistaJet Malta Finance PLC / Vista Management Holding Inc | US92840JAB52 | 92840JAB5 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 249 | Post Holdings Inc | US737446AX26 | 737446AX2 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Albertsons Cos Inc Albertsons Cos Inc / Safeway Inc / New Albertsons LP / Albertsons LLC | US013092AG61 | 013092AG6 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284VAE11 | 46284VAE1 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | United Airlines Holdings Inc | US910047AM17 | 910047AM1 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Post Holdings Inc | US737446AU86 | 737446AU8 | 0.087% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Opal Bidco SAS | US68348BAA17 | 68348BAA1 | 0.086% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 255 | Venture Global Plaquemines LNG LLC | US922966AA47 | 922966AA4 | 0.086% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Millrose Properties Inc | US601137AA09 | 601137AA0 | 0.086% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284VAQ41 | 46284VAQ4 | 0.086% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | FirstCash Inc | US33767DAF24 | 33767DAF2 | 0.086% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Commerzbank AG Dresdner Funding Trust I | US26156FAA12 | 26156FAA1 | 0.086% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Performance Food Group Inc | US71376LAH33 | 71376LAH3 | 0.086% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | APLD ComputeCo LLC | US03790NAA54 | 03790NAA5 | 0.085% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMEN Live Nation Entertainment Inc | US538034AR08 | 538034AR0 | 0.085% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | NCL Corp Ltd | US62886HBZ38 | 62886HBZ3 | 0.085% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 264 | COMSTOCK RESOURCES INC | US205768AS39 | 205768AS3 | 0.085% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Freedom Mortgage Holdings LLC | US35641AAA60 | 35641AAA6 | 0.085% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Esab Corp | US29605JAB26 | 29605JAB2 | 0.085% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Matador Resources Co | US576485AG13 | 576485AG1 | 0.084% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Energy Transfer LP | US29273VBG41 | 29273VBG4 | 0.084% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Nabors Industries Ltd Nabors Industries Inc | US62957HAQ83 | 62957HAQ8 | 0.084% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | SERVICE CORP INTL Service Corp International/US | US817565CG79 | 817565CG7 | 0.084% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | 1011778 BC ULC 1011778 BC ULC / New Red Finance Inc | US68245XAH26 | 68245XAH2 | 0.084% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 272 | Sunoco LP | US86765KAN90 | 86765KAN9 | 0.084% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | DaVita Inc | US23918KAW80 | 23918KAW8 | 0.084% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | ION Platform Finance US Inc / ION Platform Finance SARL | US46206AAB89 | 46206AAB8 | 0.083% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Clydesdale Acquisition Holdings Inc | US18972EAD76 | 18972EAD7 | 0.083% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Lumen Technologies Inc Level 3 Financing Inc | US527298CR26 | 527298CR2 | 0.083% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | United Rentals North America Inc | US911365BR47 | 911365BR4 | 0.083% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | BALL CORP | US058498AW66 | 058498AW6 | 0.083% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | MGM Resorts International | US552953CK50 | 552953CK5 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Sabre Holdings Corp Sabre GLBL Inc | US78573NAM48 | 78573NAM4 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | 1011778 BC ULC / New Red Finance Inc | US68245XAR08 | 68245XAR0 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 282 | Nexstar Media Group Inc Nexstar Media Inc | US65336YAN31 | 65336YAN3 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR Millicom International Cellular SA | US600814AQ03 | 600814AQ0 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 284 | Clearway Energy Inc Clearway Energy Operating LLC | US18539UAD72 | 18539UAD7 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Celanese Corp Celanese US Holdings LLC | US15089QBA13 | 15089QBA1 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Focus Financial Partners LLC | US34417VAA52 | 34417VAA5 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Osaic Holdings Inc | US00791GAB32 | 00791GAB3 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Cooper-Standard Automotive Inc | US216762AK06 | 216762AK0 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Weatherford International PLC Weatherford International Ltd | US947075AW79 | 947075AW7 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 290 | Caesars Entertainment Inc | US12769GAD25 | 12769GAD2 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | NOVA CHEMICALS CORP | US66977WAS89 | 66977WAS8 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 292 | ROCKETMTGE CO-ISSUER INC Rocket Mortgage LLC / Rocket Mortgage Co-Issuer Inc | US77313LAB99 | 77313LAB9 | 0.082% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | VIRGIN MEDIA SECURED FIN Virgin Media Secured Finance PLC | US92769XAP06 | 92769XAP0 | 0.081% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 294 | NRG Energy Inc | US629377CY66 | 629377CY6 | 0.081% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Novelis Corp | US670001AN69 | 670001AN6 | 0.081% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | UPC BROADBAND FINCO BV Sunrise FinCo I BV | US90320BAA70 | 90320BAA7 | 0.081% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 297 | KeHE Distributors LLC / KeHE Finance Corp / NextWave Distribution Inc | US487526AC91 | 487526AC9 | 0.081% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Tenet Healthcare Corp | US88033GDW78 | 88033GDW7 | 0.081% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Newell Brands Inc | US651229BG06 | 651229BG0 | 0.081% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | PARAMOUNT GLOBAL | US92556HAB33 | 92556HAB3 | 0.081% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |