NBCM holdings
Neuberger Commodity Strategy ETF
Positions
209 stored of 209 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797UN51 | 912797UN5 | 11.729% | $49.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 10.981% | $46.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | US BANK NA CINCINNATI US Bank NA/Cincinnati OH | US90331HPQ01 | 90331HPQ0 | 1.923% | $8.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | MORGAN STANLEY BANK NA | US61690U8C76 | 61690U8C7 | 1.679% | $7.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | MERCK & CO INC | US58933YCD58 | 58933YCD5 | 1.591% | $6.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PEN24 | 46647PEN2 | 1.536% | $6.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional U.S. Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 1.431% | $6.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GMN69 | 06051GMN6 | 1.395% | $5.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | BANK OF NY MELLON CORP Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US06406RCD70 | 06406RCD7 | 1.370% | $5.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS OPER Enterprise Products Operating LLC | US29379VCE11 | 29379VCE1 | 1.221% | $5.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | US002824BY58 | 002824BY5 | 1.203% | $5.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | VIRGINIA ELEC & POWER CO Virginia Electric and Power Co | US927804FX73 | 927804FX7 | 1.183% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | TRUIST BANK | US89788JAG40 | 89788JAG4 | 1.146% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS Verizon Communications Inc | US92343VDY74 | 92343VDY7 | 1.126% | $4.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967PY19 | 172967PY1 | 1.108% | $4.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | T-MOBILE USA INC | US87264ABD63 | 87264ABD6 | 1.102% | $4.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U3M30 | 95000U3M3 | 1.086% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | AMAZON.COM INC | US023135DA13 | 023135DA1 | 1.014% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GZS64 | 38141GZS6 | 0.952% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | US025816DQ99 | 025816DQ9 | 0.905% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | PNC BANK NA | US69353RGA05 | 69353RGA0 | 0.890% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | DUKE ENERGY FLORIDA LLC | US26444HAC51 | 26444HAC5 | 0.824% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | AT&T INC | US00206RHW51 | 00206RHW5 | 0.824% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | STATE STREET CORP | US857477CQ47 | 857477CQ4 | 0.811% | $3.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | CVS HEALTH CORP | US126650DH04 | 126650DH0 | 0.811% | $3.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GC852 | 38141GC85 | 0.807% | $3.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | BRENT CRUDE FUTR SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.781% | -$3.3M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 28 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | US91324PFE79 | 91324PFE7 | 0.773% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | SANOFI SA | US801060AF19 | 801060AF1 | 0.734% | $3.1M | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 30 | CITIBANK NA | US17325FBM95 | 17325FBM9 | 0.733% | $3.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GKH10 | 06051GKH1 | 0.714% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | DUKE ENERGY PROGRESS LLC | US26442UAT16 | 26442UAT1 | 0.697% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U3S00 | 95000U3S0 | 0.694% | $2.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | CATERPILLAR FINL SERVICE Caterpillar Financial Services Corp | US14913UAM27 | 14913UAM2 | 0.688% | $2.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | SOYBEAN OIL FUTR DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.680% | $2.9M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | CATERPILLAR FINL SERVICE Caterpillar Financial Services Corp | US14913UBE91 | 14913UBE9 | 0.672% | $2.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | GLAXOSMITHKLINE CAPITAL GlaxoSmithKline Capital PLC | US377373AN53 | 377373AN5 | 0.667% | $2.8M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 38 | BP CAP MARKETS AMERICA BP Capital Markets America Inc | US10373QAV23 | 10373QAV2 | 0.667% | $2.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | ALPHABET INC | US02079KAU16 | 02079KAU1 | 0.664% | $2.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC Philip Morris International Inc | US718172DS53 | 718172DS5 | 0.662% | $2.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | PEPSICO SINGAPORE FIN Pepsico Singapore Financing I Pte Ltd | US713466AE09 | 713466AE0 | 0.654% | $2.8M | Debt | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 42 | ELI LILLY & CO | US532457DH81 | 532457DH8 | 0.650% | $2.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | GM Financial Automobile Leasing Trust GM Financial Automobile Leasing Trust 2026-1 | US36273VAB18 | 36273VAB1 | 0.631% | $2.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | ENBRIDGE INC | US29250NBW48 | 29250NBW4 | 0.624% | $2.7M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 45 | NOVARTIS CAPITAL CORP | US66989HBD98 | 66989HBD9 | 0.620% | $2.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust 2026-A | US34532WAB19 | 34532WAB1 | 0.599% | $2.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | NEW YORK LIFE GLOBAL FDG New York Life Global Funding | US64953BBQ05 | 64953BBQ0 | 0.584% | $2.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP LP | US828807DP98 | 828807DP9 | 0.580% | $2.5M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | CON EDISON CO OF NY INC Consolidated Edison Co of New York Inc | US209111GL10 | 209111GL1 | 0.575% | $2.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Hyundai Auto Lease Securitization Trust Hyundai Auto Lease Securitization Trust 2026-A | US448970AB95 | 448970AB9 | 0.560% | $2.4M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | CHEVRON USA INC | US166756BA36 | 166756BA3 | 0.554% | $2.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | CHEVRON USA INC | US166756BM73 | 166756BM7 | 0.549% | $2.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | PFIZER INC | US717081FC28 | 717081FC2 | 0.539% | $2.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | GEORGIA POWER CO | US373334KZ39 | 373334KZ3 | 0.526% | $2.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | SIEMENS FUNDING BV | US82622RAB24 | 82622RAB2 | 0.521% | $2.2M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 56 | COREBRIDGE GLOB FUNDING Corebridge Global Funding | US00138CAW82 | 00138CAW8 | 0.517% | $2.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | FIFTH THIRD BANK INC Fifth Third Bank NA | US31677QBV05 | 31677QBV0 | 0.499% | $2.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | WALMART INC | US931142FR90 | 931142FR9 | 0.484% | $2.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | AMPHENOL CORP | US032095AV36 | 032095AV3 | 0.471% | $2.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Stellantis Financial Underwritten Enhanced Lease Trust Stellantis Financial Underwritten Enhanced Lease Trust 2025-C | US85855EAB20 | 85855EAB2 | 0.458% | $1.9M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Mercedes-Benz Auto Lease Trust Mercedes-Benz Auto Lease Trust 2025-B | US58770XAB91 | 58770XAB9 | 0.457% | $1.9M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | GEORGIA POWER CO | US373334LF65 | 373334LF6 | 0.457% | $1.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | JOHN DEERE CAPITAL CORP | US24422EYJ27 | 24422EYJ2 | 0.450% | $1.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC | US70450YAR45 | 70450YAR4 | 0.442% | $1.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | John Deere Owner Trust John Deere Owner Trust 2026 | US47787DAB73 | 47787DAB7 | 0.442% | $1.9M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | ALPHABET INC | US02079KAC18 | 02079KAC1 | 0.434% | $1.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | NORDEA BANK ABP | US65558RAF64 | 65558RAF6 | 0.433% | $1.8M | Debt | Corporate | Finland | USD |
| 68 | PRINCIPAL LFE GLB FND II Principal Life Global Funding II | US7425APAC98 | 7425APAC9 | 0.428% | $1.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | AT&T INC | US00206RDQ20 | 00206RDQ2 | 0.427% | $1.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Nissan Auto Receivables Owner Trust Nissan Auto Receivables 2026-A Owner Trust | US65479YAB65 | 65479YAB6 | 0.424% | $1.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | GOLD 100 OZ FUTR AUG26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.423% | -$1.8M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | ABBVIE INC | US00287YEC93 | 00287YEC9 | 0.421% | $1.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | LME PRI ALUM FUTR JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.404% | $1.7M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 74 | Hyundai Auto Receivables Trust Hyundai Auto Receivables Trust 2025-D | US44891XAB38 | 44891XAB3 | 0.401% | $1.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | CNH Equipment Trust CNH Equipment Trust 2026-A | US189920AB70 | 189920AB7 | 0.396% | $1.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | World Omni Auto Receivables Trust World Omni Auto Receivables Trust 2026-B | US98165AAB89 | 98165AAB8 | 0.394% | $1.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US94974BFY11 | 94974BFY1 | 0.391% | $1.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust 2024-C | US34532UAD19 | 34532UAD1 | 0.382% | $1.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | JOHN DEERE CAPITAL CORP | US24422EYB90 | 24422EYB9 | 0.382% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Honda Auto Receivables Owner Trust Honda Auto Receivables 2025-3 Owner Trust | US43813QAB59 | 43813QAB5 | 0.381% | $1.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Volkswagen Auto Lease Trust Volkswagen Auto Lease Trust 2026-A | US92868CAB72 | 92868CAB7 | 0.379% | $1.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | World Omni Automobile Lease Securitization Trust World Omni Automobile Lease Securitization Trust 2026-A | US98164XAG88 | 98164XAG8 | 0.379% | $1.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | NEW YORK LIFE GLOBAL FDG New York Life Global Funding | US64953BBU17 | 64953BBU1 | 0.378% | $1.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | BMW Vehicle Lease Trust BMW Vehicle Lease Trust 2026-1 | US05594YAB20 | 05594YAB2 | 0.377% | $1.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Toyota Auto Receivables Owner Trust Toyota Auto Receivables 2026-B Owner Trust | US89240QAB14 | 89240QAB1 | 0.373% | $1.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | ATHENE GLOBAL FUNDING | US04685A4F53 | 04685A4F5 | 0.363% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | MERCEDES-BENZ AUTO RECEIVABLES TRUST Mercedes-Benz Auto Receivables Trust 2026-1 | US58769MAB63 | 58769MAB6 | 0.363% | $1.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | ATHENE GLOBAL FUNDING | US04685A4T57 | 04685A4T5 | 0.361% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | SFS Auto Receivables Securitization Trust SFS Auto Receivables Securitization Trust 2025-3 | US78398KAB70 | 78398KAB7 | 0.359% | $1.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Honda Auto Receivables Owner Trust Honda Auto Receivables 2026-2 Owner Trust | US43814YAB74 | 43814YAB7 | 0.355% | $1.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust 2025-B | US34532BAB71 | 34532BAB7 | 0.350% | $1.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | SILVER FUTURE JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.345% | $1.5M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 93 | Ally Auto Receivables Trust Ally Auto Receivables Trust 2025-1 | US02008KAB98 | 02008KAB9 | 0.335% | $1.4M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | M&T Bank Auto Receivables Trust M&T Bank Auto Receivables Trust 2026-1 | US551922AB38 | 551922AB3 | 0.330% | $1.4M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | ELI LILLY & CO | US532457DA39 | 532457DA3 | 0.329% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | COPPER FUTURE DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.326% | $1.4M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 97 | World Omni Auto Receivables Trust World Omni Auto Receivables Trust 2026-A | US98190AAB70 | 98190AAB7 | 0.308% | $1.3M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Toyota Auto Receivables Owner Trust Toyota Auto Receivables 2025-C Owner Trust | US89238VAB45 | 89238VAB4 | 0.307% | $1.3M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | MORGAN STANLEY BANK NA | US61690U8F08 | 61690U8F0 | 0.283% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | JOHN DEERE CAPITAL CORP | US24422EXW47 | 24422EXW4 | 0.281% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |