MSTI holdings
Madison Short Term Strategic Income ETF
Positions
98 stored of 98 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CJA09 | 91282CJA0 | 2.566% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CFV81 | 91282CFV8 | 2.520% | $1.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418ELX66 | 31418ELX6 | 2.460% | $1.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 4 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418ET678 | 31418ET67 | 2.237% | $1.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 5 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PAV85 | 46647PAV8 | 2.216% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | AERCAP IRELAND CAP/GLOBA AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCap Global Aviation Trust | US00774MAR60 | 00774MAR6 | 2.100% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 7 | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH | US446150BC73 | 446150BC7 | 2.092% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | ENERGY TRANSFER LP | US29273VAZ31 | 29273VAZ3 | 2.062% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US693475BK03 | 693475BK0 | 2.053% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | US316773DG20 | 316773DG2 | 2.030% | $999K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CO Capital One Financial Corp | US14040HDG74 | 14040HDG7 | 1.911% | $941K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DWFF59 | 3132DWFF5 | 1.902% | $936K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 13 | VERISIGN INC | US92343EAL65 | 92343EAL6 | 1.829% | $900K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP | US56585ABK79 | 56585ABK7 | 1.803% | $887K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GKW86 | 06051GKW8 | 1.775% | $874K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | LPL HOLDINGS INC | US50212YAD67 | 50212YAD6 | 1.581% | $778K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | TRANSDIGM INC | US893647BS53 | 893647BS5 | 1.567% | $771K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | US BANK MMDA - USBGFS 9 | Not reported | Not reported | 1.550% | $763K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 19 | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL | US87165BAW37 | 87165BAW3 | 1.525% | $750K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | SPACE EXPLORATION TECH Space Exploration Technologies Corp | US84615QAA13 | 84615QAA1 | 1.521% | $749K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GZU11 | 38141GZU1 | 1.509% | $742K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US060505GQ16 | 060505GQ1 | 1.498% | $737K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | EATON CORP | US278058DY59 | 278058DY5 | 1.493% | $735K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Government National Mortgage A Government National Mortgage Association | US38385KZ601 | 38385KZ60 | 1.466% | $722K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 25 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XDK81 | 68389XDK8 | 1.451% | $714K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP | US78410GAD60 | 78410GAD6 | 1.441% | $709K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | VALERO ENERGY PARTNERS Valero Energy Partners LP | US91914JAB89 | 91914JAB8 | 1.421% | $699K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BY3V29 | 3136BY3V2 | 1.391% | $685K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 29 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140W3J839 | 3140W3J83 | 1.352% | $665K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 30 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132D6J504 | 3132D6J50 | 1.315% | $647K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 31 | RHP HOTEL PPTY/RHP FINAN RHP Hotel Properties LP / RHP Finance Corp | US749571AJ42 | 749571AJ4 | 1.295% | $637K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC | US09951LAA17 | 09951LAA1 | 1.289% | $634K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | CLEAN HARBORS INC | US184496AQ03 | 184496AQ0 | 1.288% | $634K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | CELANESE US HOLDINGS LLC | US15089QAM69 | 15089QAM6 | 1.276% | $628K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | LAMAR MEDIA CORP | US513075BW03 | 513075BW0 | 1.250% | $615K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | LAMB WESTON HLD Lamb Weston Holdings Inc | US513272AC82 | 513272AC8 | 1.211% | $596K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | ROLLER BEARING CO OF AME Roller Bearing Co of America Inc | US775631AD66 | 775631AD6 | 1.139% | $561K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BVRA83 | 3136BVRA8 | 1.137% | $560K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 39 | IRON MOUNTAIN INC | US46284VAN10 | 46284VAN1 | 1.118% | $550K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Towd Point Mortgage Trust Towd Point Mortgage Trust 2024-4 | US89183GAA40 | 89183GAA4 | 1.097% | $540K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | BOEING CO/THE | US097023DQ55 | 097023DQ5 | 1.058% | $521K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Verizon Master Trust | US92348KCS06 | 92348KCS0 | 1.024% | $504K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61744YAP34 | 61744YAP3 | 1.003% | $493K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | HONEYWELL AEROSPACE INC | US43849RAE53 | 43849RAE5 | 0.999% | $492K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38145GAR11 | 38145GAR1 | 0.998% | $491K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61748UAS15 | 61748UAS1 | 0.997% | $491K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Government National Mortgage A Government National Mortgage Association | US38383JBF12 | 38383JBF1 | 0.993% | $489K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 48 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418FWC75 | 31418FWC7 | 0.991% | $488K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 49 | Government National Mortgage A Government National Mortgage Association | US38385JUB78 | 38385JUB7 | 0.961% | $473K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 50 | Government National Mortgage A Government National Mortgage Association | US38381LTG76 | 38381LTG7 | 0.959% | $472K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 51 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EJ760 | 31418EJ76 | 0.905% | $445K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 52 | BOSTON PROPERTIES LP | US10112RBG83 | 10112RBG8 | 0.867% | $426K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XRMF95 | 3140XRMF9 | 0.860% | $423K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 54 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac REMICS | US3137HMM726 | 3137HMM72 | 0.854% | $420K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 55 | CENTENE CORP | US15135BAR24 | 15135BAR2 | 0.845% | $416K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136AUQS37 | 3136AUQS3 | 0.826% | $407K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 57 | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | US025816EF26 | 025816EF2 | 0.822% | $404K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | GE HEALTHCARE TECH INC GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | US36266GAA58 | 36266GAA5 | 0.817% | $402K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BUHL75 | 3136BUHL7 | 0.802% | $395K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 60 | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP LP | US828807EB93 | 828807EB9 | 0.800% | $394K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | GARTNER INC | US366651AC11 | 366651AC1 | 0.799% | $393K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BULD04 | 3136BULD0 | 0.761% | $375K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 63 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BUH377 | 3136BUH37 | 0.749% | $369K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 64 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EKU37 | 31418EKU3 | 0.734% | $361K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 65 | Towd Point Mortgage Trust Towd Point Mortgage Trust 2024-CES1 | US89183CAA36 | 89183CAA3 | 0.701% | $345K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418FPT83 | 31418FPT8 | 0.696% | $343K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 67 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DPPA02 | 3132DPPA0 | 0.654% | $322K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 68 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418FQ911 | 31418FQ91 | 0.646% | $318K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 69 | KEYCORP | US49326EEG44 | 49326EEG4 | 0.605% | $298K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DWFG33 | 3132DWFG3 | 0.579% | $285K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 71 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BQAW91 | 3136BQAW9 | 0.519% | $255K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 72 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61748UAE29 | 61748UAE2 | 0.514% | $253K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP | US89788MAU62 | 89788MAU6 | 0.513% | $252K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | PAYCHEX INC | US704326AA51 | 704326AA5 | 0.513% | $252K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | FIDELITY NATL INFO SERV Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31620MCE49 | 31620MCE4 | 0.503% | $247K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Government National Mortgage A Government National Mortgage Association | US38381UUQ39 | 38381UUQ3 | 0.490% | $241K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 77 | CarMax Auto Owner Trust Carmax Auto Owner Trust 2022-3 | US14318MAE93 | 14318MAE9 | 0.483% | $238K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac REMICS | US3137HDJY72 | 3137HDJY7 | 0.463% | $228K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 79 | KINDER MORGAN INC | US494553AD27 | 494553AD2 | 0.451% | $222K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | American Express Credit Accoun American Express Credit Account Master Trust | US02589BAE02 | 02589BAE0 | 0.408% | $201K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418FEM59 | 31418FEM5 | 0.394% | $194K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 82 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac REMICS | US3137HFKT17 | 3137HFKT1 | 0.311% | $153K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 83 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US31397SD272 | 31397SD27 | 0.241% | $119K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 84 | CNH Equipment Trust CNH Equipment Trust 2023-A | US12664QAD60 | 12664QAD6 | 0.241% | $118K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US31394FHV04 | 31394FHV0 | 0.227% | $112K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 86 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust JP Morgan Mortgage Trust Series 2024-5 | US46658RAD08 | 46658RAD0 | 0.213% | $105K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac REMICS | US3137FJX798 | 3137FJX79 | 0.209% | $103K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 88 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418AAV08 | 31418AAV0 | 0.190% | $94K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 89 | Enterprise Fleet Financing LLC Enterprise Fleet Financing 2022-4 LLC | US29374GAC50 | 29374GAC5 | 0.165% | $81K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US31397SHK33 | 31397SHK3 | 0.155% | $76K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 91 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31385XQ915 | 31385XQ91 | 0.139% | $69K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 92 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418BM372 | 31418BM37 | 0.123% | $61K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 93 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac REMICS | US31396UUY45 | 31396UUY4 | 0.109% | $54K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 94 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae REMICS | US3136BAN344 | 3136BAN34 | 0.092% | $46K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 95 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31371LDH96 | 31371LDH9 | 0.083% | $41K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 96 | Chesapeake Funding II LLC | US165183CZ56 | 165183CZ5 | 0.050% | $24K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31410LRR59 | 31410LRR5 | 0.045% | $22K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 98 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac REMICS | US3137ANUB95 | 3137ANUB9 | 0.021% | $11K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |