LVHI holdings
Franklin International Low Volatility High Dividend Index ETF
Positions
239 stored of 239 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | WEST JAPAN RAILWAY COMPANY WEST JAPAN RAILWAY COMPANY NPV | JP3659000008 | Not reported | 0.268% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 102 | SOJITZ CORP SOJITZ CORP NPV | JP3663900003 | Not reported | 0.263% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 103 | OBAYASHI CORP OBAYASHI CORP NPV | JP3190000004 | Not reported | 0.254% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 104 | AENA SME SA AENA SME SA EUR10 | ES0105046017 | Not reported | 0.254% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 105 | JFE HOLDINGS INC JFE HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3386030005 | Not reported | 0.254% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 106 | KUEHNE & NAGEL INTERNATIONAL AG KUEHNE & NAGEL INTERNATIONAL AG CHF1 (REGD) | CH0025238863 | Not reported | 0.253% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 107 | CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CO INC CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CO INC NPV | JP3526600006 | Not reported | 0.251% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 108 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA ORD EUR0.22 | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 0.251% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 109 | CAPITALAND ASCENDAS REIT CAPITALAND ASCENDAS REIT NPV(REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS) | SG1M77906915 | Not reported | 0.250% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 110 | CANADIAN TIRE CORP LTD CANADIAN TIRE CORP LTD CLASS'A'CUM NON-VTG COM NPV | CA1366812024 | 136681202 | 0.249% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 111 | SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BANKEN AB SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BANKEN AB SER'A'NPV | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.249% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 112 | SNAM SPA SNAM SPA NPV | IT0003153415 | Not reported | 0.248% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 113 | UBS Securities LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.246% | $12.3M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | TENARIS SA TENARIS SA USD1 | LU2598331598 | Not reported | 0.243% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 115 | DNB BANK ASA DNB BANK ASA NOK12.50 | NO0010161896 | Not reported | 0.240% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 116 | H&M HENNES & MAURITZ AB H&M HENNES & MAURITZ AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000106270 | Not reported | 0.234% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 117 | UBS Securities LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.232% | $11.6M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | SGS SA SGS SA CHF0.04 (REGD) | CH1256740924 | Not reported | 0.222% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 119 | JAPAN AIRLINES CO LTD JAPAN AIRLINES CO LTD NPV | JP3705200008 | Not reported | 0.211% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 120 | NATURGY ENERGY GROUP SA NATURGY ENERGY GROUP SA EUR1 | ES0116870314 | Not reported | 0.210% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 121 | NORSK HYDRO ASA NORSK HYDRO ASA NOK1.098 | NO0005052605 | Not reported | 0.206% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 122 | BOUYGUES SA BOUYGUES SA EUR1 | FR0000120503 | Not reported | 0.204% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 123 | QANTAS AIRWAYS LTD QANTAS AIRWAYS LTD NPV | AU000000QAN2 | Not reported | 0.203% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 124 | J SAINSBURY PLC J SAINSBURY PLC ORD GBP0.28571428 | GB00B019KW72 | Not reported | 0.203% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 125 | SINGAPORE AIRLINES LTD SINGAPORE AIRLINES LTD NPV | SG1V61937297 | Not reported | 0.202% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 126 | ENDESA SA - EMPRESA NACIONAL ELECTRICIDAD ENDESA SA - EMPRESA NACIONAL ELECTRICIDAD EUR1.2 | ES0130670112 | Not reported | 0.201% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 127 | YANGZIJIANG SHIPBUILDING (HOLDINGS) LTD YANGZIJIANG SHIPBUILDING (HOLDINGS) LTD NPV (SGD) | SG1U76934819 | Not reported | 0.198% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 128 | GALAXY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP LTD GALAXY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP LTD NPV | HK0027032686 | Not reported | 0.193% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 129 | SKF AB SKF AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000108227 | Not reported | 0.192% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 130 | UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB00B39J2M42 | Not reported | 0.192% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 131 | WELLS FARGO SECURITIES, LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.188% | $9.4M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | WH GROUP LTD WH GROUP LTD USD0.0001 | KYG960071028 | Not reported | 0.188% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 133 | EVOLUTION AB EVOLUTION AB NPV | SE0012673267 | Not reported | 0.188% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 134 | ISUZU MOTORS LTD ISUZU MOTORS LTD NPV | JP3137200006 | Not reported | 0.187% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 135 | WELLS FARGO SECURITIES, LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.185% | $9.3M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | ITALGAS SPA ITALGAS SPA NPV | IT0005211237 | Not reported | 0.185% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 137 | A2A SPA A2A SPA EUR0.52 | IT0001233417 | Not reported | 0.180% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 138 | SUNCORP GROUP LTD SUNCORP GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000SUN6 | Not reported | 0.179% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 139 | ASR NEDERLAND NV ASR NEDERLAND NV EUR0.16 | NL0011872643 | Not reported | 0.175% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 140 | MEIJI HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD MEIJI HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3918000005 | Not reported | 0.171% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 141 | KOBE STEEL LTD KOBE STEEL LTD NPV | JP3289800009 | Not reported | 0.170% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 142 | SEKISUI CHEMICAL CO LTD SEKISUI CHEMICAL CO LTD NPV | JP3419400001 | Not reported | 0.167% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 143 | ONO PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD ONO PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD NPV | JP3197600004 | Not reported | 0.166% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 144 | HITACHI CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY CO LTD HITACHI CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY CO LTD NPV | JP3787000003 | Not reported | 0.164% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 145 | CLP HOLDINGS LTD CLP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | HK0002007356 | Not reported | 0.156% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 146 | KINGFISHER PLC KINGFISHER PLC ORD GBP0.157142857 | GB0033195214 | Not reported | 0.155% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 147 | NISSAN CHEMICAL CORP NISSAN CHEMICAL CORP NPV | JP3670800006 | Not reported | 0.153% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 148 | ORIGIN ENERGY LTD ORIGIN ENERGY LTD NPV | AU000000ORG5 | Not reported | 0.151% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 149 | AGEAS SA/NV AGEAS SA/NV NPV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 0.149% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 150 | KEPPEL LTD KEPPEL LTD NPV | SG1U68934629 | Not reported | 0.146% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 151 | WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LTD WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LTD NPV | SG1T56930848 | Not reported | 0.140% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 152 | SEMBCORP INDUSTRIES LTD SEMBCORP INDUSTRIES LTD NPV | SG1R50925390 | Not reported | 0.137% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 153 | PEYTO EXPLORATION AND DEVELOPMENT CORP PEYTO EXPLORATION AND DEVELOPMENT CORP COM NPV | CA7170461064 | 717046106 | 0.133% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 154 | DAITO TRUST CONSTRUCTION CO LTD DAITO TRUST CONSTRUCTION CO LTD NPV | JP3486800000 | Not reported | 0.132% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 155 | AMADA CO LTD AMADA CO LTD NPV | JP3122800000 | Not reported | 0.131% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 156 | COLES GROUP LTD COLES GROUP LTD NPV | AU0000030678 | Not reported | 0.122% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 157 | AURIZON HOLDINGS LTD AURIZON HOLDINGS LTD NPV | AU000000AZJ1 | Not reported | 0.122% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 158 | REDEIA CORPORACION SA REDEIA CORPORACION SA EUR0.5 | ES0173093024 | Not reported | 0.121% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 159 | TOSOH CORP TOSOH CORP NPV | JP3595200001 | Not reported | 0.120% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 160 | MTR CORP LTD MTR CORP LTD NPV | HK0066009694 | Not reported | 0.120% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 161 | TOYO TIRE CORP TOYO TIRE CORP NPV | JP3610600003 | Not reported | 0.117% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 162 | NIPPON BUILDING FUND INC NIPPON BUILDING FUND INC REIT | JP3027670003 | Not reported | 0.117% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 163 | MOWI ASA MOWI ASA NOK7.50 | NO0003054108 | Not reported | 0.115% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 164 | KLEPIERRE SA KLEPIERRE SA EUR1.40 | FR0000121964 | Not reported | 0.115% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 165 | POWER ASSETS HOLDINGS LTD POWER ASSETS HOLDINGS LTD NPV | HK0006000050 | Not reported | 0.107% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 166 | ELECTRIC POWER DEVELOPMENT CO LTD ELECTRIC POWER DEVELOPMENT CO LTD NPV | JP3551200003 | Not reported | 0.107% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 167 | SKANSKA AB SKANSKA AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000113250 | Not reported | 0.106% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 168 | SG HOLDINGS CO LTD SG HOLDINGS CO LTD NPV | JP3162770006 | Not reported | 0.100% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 169 | RIOCAN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST RIOCAN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST UNIT | CA7669101031 | 766910103 | 0.098% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 170 | GENTING SINGAPORE LTD GENTING SINGAPORE LTD NPV | SGXE21576413 | Not reported | 0.096% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 171 | MAPLETREE LOGISTIC TRUST MANAGEMENT LTD MAPLETREE LOGISTIC TRUST MANAGEMENT LTD NPV (REIT) | SG1S03926213 | Not reported | 0.092% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 172 | SITC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD SITC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD HKD0.10 | KYG8187G1055 | Not reported | 0.092% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 173 | TRYG A/S TRYG A/S DKK5 | DK0060636678 | Not reported | 0.091% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 174 | State Street Bank and Trust Company CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.091% | $4.6M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | COMSYS HOLDINGS CORP COMSYS HOLDINGS CORP NPV | JP3305530002 | Not reported | 0.090% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 176 | HASEKO CORP HASEKO CORP NPV | JP3768600003 | Not reported | 0.089% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 177 | BUREAU VERITAS SA BUREAU VERITAS SA EUR0.12 | FR0006174348 | Not reported | 0.086% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 178 | JAPAN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT CORP JAPAN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT CORP REIT | JP3027680002 | Not reported | 0.084% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 179 | B&M EUROPEAN VALUE RETAIL PLC B&M EUROPEAN VALUE RETAIL PLC ORD GBP0.1 | JE00BVSYJW51 | Not reported | 0.083% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 180 | JAPAN METROPOLITAN FUND INVESTMENT CORP JAPAN METROPOLITAN FUND INVESTMENT CORP REIT | JP3039710003 | Not reported | 0.082% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 181 | GAZTRANSPORT ET TECHNIGAZ SA GAZTRANSPORT ET TECHNIGAZ SA EUR0.01 | FR0011726835 | Not reported | 0.082% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 182 | EIFFAGE SA EIFFAGE SA EUR4 | FR0000130452 | Not reported | 0.081% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 183 | YAMATO KOGYO CO LTD YAMATO KOGYO CO LTD NPV | JP3940400009 | Not reported | 0.081% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 184 | INVINCIBLE INVESTMENT CORP INVINCIBLE INVESTMENT CORP REIT | JP3046190009 | Not reported | 0.081% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 185 | State Street Bank and Trust Company CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.080% | $4.0M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | ITV PLC ITV PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB0033986497 | Not reported | 0.080% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 187 | SONIC HEALTHCARE LTD SONIC HEALTHCARE LTD NPV | AU000000SHL7 | Not reported | 0.078% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 188 | ENDEAVOUR GROUP LTD ENDEAVOUR GROUP LTD NPV | AU0000154833 | Not reported | 0.075% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 189 | ORKLA ASA ORKLA ASA NOK1.25 | NO0003733800 | Not reported | 0.075% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 190 | SUNTORY BEVERAGE & FOOD LTD SUNTORY BEVERAGE & FOOD LTD NPV | JP3336560002 | Not reported | 0.075% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 191 | SAMPO PLC SAMPO PLC NPV A | FI4000552500 | Not reported | 0.073% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 192 | DANSKE BANK A/S DANSKE BANK A/S DKK10 | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.067% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 193 | SIGNIFY NV SIGNIFY NV EUR0.01 | NL0011821392 | Not reported | 0.067% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 194 | COMFORTDELGRO CORP LTD COMFORTDELGRO CORP LTD NPV | SG1N31909426 | Not reported | 0.065% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 195 | MAPLETREE INDUSTRIAL TRUST MAPLETREE INDUSTRIAL TRUST NPV (REIT) | SG2C32962814 | Not reported | 0.064% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 196 | TOKYO METRO CO LTD TOKYO METRO CO LTD NPV | JP3583900000 | Not reported | 0.062% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 197 | FREENET AG FREENET AG NPV (REGD) | DE000A0Z2ZZ5 | Not reported | 0.060% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 198 | OMV AG OMV AG NPV | AT0000743059 | Not reported | 0.057% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 199 | PERSOL HOLDINGS CO LTD PERSOL HOLDINGS CO LTD NPV | JP3547670004 | Not reported | 0.056% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 200 | YANCOAL AUSTRALIA LTD YANCOAL AUSTRALIA LTD NPV | AU000000YAL0 | Not reported | 0.055% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |