LGOV holdings
First Trust Long Duration Opportunities ETF
Positions
192 stored of 192 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT S 0 02/15/39 | US912834AU28 | 912834AU2 | 0.301% | $1.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 102 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2010-61 KE | US38377FDG37 | 38377FDG3 | 0.297% | $1.8M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 103 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2015-164 MZ | US38379FDE60 | 38379FDE6 | 0.290% | $1.8M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 104 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT TII 1.625 10/15/29 | US91282CLV18 | 91282CLV1 | 0.288% | $1.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 105 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMS K-1516 X1 | US3137FUZK38 | 3137FUZK3 | 0.287% | $1.8M | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 106 | First Trust Exchange-Traded Fund IV First Trust Intermediate Government Opportunities ETF | US33738D8386 | 33738D838 | 0.287% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 107 | Government National Mortgage Association GN DO5687 | US3618V2J819 | 3618V2J81 | 0.287% | $1.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 108 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT TII 2.125 04/15/29 | US91282CKL45 | 91282CKL4 | 0.279% | $1.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 109 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMS K-1517 A2 | US3137FWHF01 | 3137FWHF0 | 0.269% | $1.7M | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 110 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FHMS K129 X1 | US3137H13R56 | 3137H13R5 | 0.259% | $1.6M | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 111 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT S 0 08/15/41 | US912834KP23 | 912834KP2 | 0.256% | $1.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 112 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMS K-1514 A2 | US3137FQJZ78 | 3137FQJZ7 | 0.251% | $1.6M | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 113 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.248% | $1.5M | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2013-19 ZD | US3136ACLY51 | 3136ACLY5 | 0.230% | $1.4M | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 115 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT S 0 11/15/34 | US9128337W46 | 9128337W4 | 0.219% | $1.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 116 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT S 0 02/15/35 | US9128334Z04 | 9128334Z0 | 0.216% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 117 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2005-74 NZ | US31394FED33 | 31394FED3 | 0.197% | $1.2M | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 118 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMS K131 XAM | US3137H2NA81 | 3137H2NA8 | 0.173% | $1.1M | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 119 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT T 1.875 11/15/51 | US912810TB44 | 912810TB4 | 0.168% | $1.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 120 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2023-44 PO | US3136BQLA52 | 3136BQLA5 | 0.165% | $1.0M | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 121 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT S 0 11/15/40 | US912834JH26 | 912834JH2 | 0.154% | $951K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 122 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | -0.146% | -$905K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FR QB1397 | US3133A7RS03 | 3133A7RS0 | 0.144% | $890K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 124 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT SP 0 05/15/42 | US912803DX86 | 912803DX8 | 0.142% | $879K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 125 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | -0.126% | -$784K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMS K-1511 X1 | US3137FLYL21 | 3137FLYL2 | 0.109% | $678K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 127 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMS K-1515 X1 | US3137FTZM21 | 3137FTZM2 | 0.108% | $669K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 128 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.102% | -$633K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMS K111 XAM | US3137FUZG26 | 3137FUZG2 | 0.098% | $610K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 130 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMR 2020-RR14 X | US3137F85E98 | 3137F85E9 | 0.090% | $558K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 131 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHMS K-1512 A3 | US3137FMTT94 | 3137FMTT9 | 0.069% | $429K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 132 | FREDDIE MAC STRUCTURED PASS THROUGH CERTIFICATES SERIES 2020-K120 FHMS K120 XAM | US3137F72T13 | 3137F72T1 | 0.055% | $342K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 133 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2020-159 Z | US38380RCF55 | 38380RCF5 | 0.051% | $316K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 134 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-28 Z | US38380RXV76 | 38380RXV7 | 0.044% | $271K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 135 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.037% | -$232K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.037% | -$229K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.033% | -$204K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.031% | -$190K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. Options on Three-Month SOFR Futures | Not reported | Not reported | -0.030% | -$186K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.029% | -$179K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.028% | -$175K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2020-197 Z | US38380RHY99 | 38380RHY9 | 0.024% | $147K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 143 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.023% | -$142K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. Options on Three-Month SOFR Futures | Not reported | Not reported | -0.021% | -$129K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.019% | -$115K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.018% | -$110K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.017% | -$107K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.016% | -$100K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. Options on Three-Month SOFR Futures | Not reported | Not reported | -0.015% | -$94K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.014% | -$88K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.014% | -$86K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. Options on Three-Month SOFR Futures | Not reported | Not reported | -0.013% | -$79K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.012% | -$73K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.012% | -$73K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.011% | -$70K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | FREMF 2019-K95 MORTGAGE TRUST FHMS K095 XAM | US3137FNAJ96 | 3137FNAJ9 | 0.011% | $65K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 157 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.010% | -$61K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. Options on Three-Month SOFR Futures | Not reported | Not reported | -0.010% | -$61K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-4 Z | US38380RSB77 | 38380RSB7 | 0.009% | $56K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 160 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.009% | -$54K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE, CHICAGO, United States U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.009% | -$54K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.007% | -$45K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.007% | -$41K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$39K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. Options on Three-Month SOFR Futures | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$38K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$37K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE, CHICAGO, United States 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$37K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$34K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$34K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$32K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$32K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $31K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$31K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$31K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$27K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$26K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$25K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE, CHICAGO, United States 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$24K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $19K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE INC. Options on Three-Month SOFR Futures | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$18K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$17K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$16K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $13K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$13K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$13K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$13K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$13K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $11K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $5K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $4K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. U.S. Treasury Bond Options | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $1K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Options | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $1K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |