LDUR holdings
PIMCO Enhanced Low Duration Active Exchange-Traded Fund
Positions
925 stored of 925 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HKR307 | 3137HKR30 | 0.336% | $4.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 102 | PEACEHEALTH OBLIGATED GR PeaceHealth Obligated Group | US70462GAE89 | 70462GAE8 | 0.334% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280CL16 | 404280CL1 | 0.333% | $4.6M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 104 | RD MICHIGAN PROP OWNER I Road Michigan Property Owner I LLC | US74941YAA01 | 74941YAA0 | 0.330% | $4.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Wellfleet CLO Ltd | US94950CAL00 | 94950CAL0 | 0.329% | $4.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 106 | Elmwood CLO 15 Ltd | US29003JAN46 | 29003JAN4 | 0.329% | $4.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 107 | Verizon Master Trust | US92348KDE01 | 92348KDE0 | 0.329% | $4.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | SALESFORCE INC | US79466LAQ77 | 79466LAQ7 | 0.329% | $4.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HRYV54 | 3137HRYV5 | 0.326% | $4.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 110 | BAYER US FINANCE II LLC | US07274NAL73 | 07274NAL7 | 0.326% | $4.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | MAREX GROUP PLC | US566539AD47 | 566539AD4 | 0.322% | $4.4M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 112 | Romark CLO Ltd Romark CLO V Ltd. | US77588PAN24 | 77588PAN2 | 0.322% | $4.4M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 113 | FIRSTENERGY PENN ELECTRI FirstEnergy Pennsylvania Electric Co. | US708696BY48 | 708696BY4 | 0.322% | $4.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Trillium Credit Card Trust II | US89621ACC18 | 89621ACC1 | 0.315% | $4.3M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Shackleton CLO LTD | US81880XAW20 | 81880XAW2 | 0.315% | $4.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 116 | Galaxy CLO Ltd Galaxy XXII CLO Ltd. | US36320TBM45 | 36320TBM4 | 0.315% | $4.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 117 | SMB Private Education Loan Trust | US78451MAB72 | 78451MAB7 | 0.310% | $4.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Trimaran CAVU Ltd | US89624UAN28 | 89624UAN2 | 0.307% | $4.2M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 119 | VICI PROPERTIES / NOTE VICI Properties LP/VICI Note Co., Inc. | US92564RAD70 | 92564RAD7 | 0.298% | $4.1M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 120 | SMB Private Education Loan Trust | US78450XAB47 | 78450XAB4 | 0.291% | $4.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HKPJ74 | 3137HKPJ7 | 0.285% | $3.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 122 | Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31622GGM33 | 31622GGM3 | 0.284% | $3.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HLME97 | 3137HLME9 | 0.282% | $3.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 124 | Government National Mortgage Association Government National Mortgage Association REMICS | US38383KZF29 | 38383KZF2 | 0.281% | $3.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 125 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HLSA12 | 3137HLSA1 | 0.278% | $3.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 126 | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | US90353TAK60 | 90353TAK6 | 0.276% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HLEP37 | 3137HLEP3 | 0.275% | $3.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 128 | NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA | US63307A3D55 | 63307A3D5 | 0.274% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 129 | PK ALIFT LOAN FUNDING PK ALIFT Loan Funding 4 LP | US69381EAA10 | 69381EAA1 | 0.273% | $3.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Enterprise Fleet Financing LLC | US29390HAC34 | 29390HAC3 | 0.272% | $3.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Nelnet Student Loan Trust | US64035UAA60 | 64035UAA6 | 0.270% | $3.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | AREIT CRE Trust AREIT Trust | US00217VAA89 | 00217VAA8 | 0.269% | $3.7M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Nelnet Student Loan Trust | US64032BAA17 | 64032BAA1 | 0.265% | $3.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | NTT FINANCE CORP | US62954WAD74 | 62954WAD7 | 0.264% | $3.6M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 135 | FIRSTENERGY PENN ELECTRI FirstEnergy Pennsylvania Electric Co. | US33767QAC06 | 33767QAC0 | 0.255% | $3.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Post Road Equipment Finance Post Road Equipment Finance LLC | US73747LAB45 | 73747LAB4 | 0.253% | $3.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Carvana Auto Receivables Trust | US146919AC98 | 146919AC9 | 0.252% | $3.4M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | 37 Capital CLO Ltd 37 Capital CLO 1 Ltd. | US88430TAQ40 | 88430TAQ4 | 0.249% | $3.4M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 139 | OCTAGON INVESTMENT PARTNERS 40, LTD. | US67592BAY48 | 67592BAY4 | 0.249% | $3.4M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 140 | BANK HAPOALIM Bank Hapoalim BM | IL0012343849 | Not reported | 0.246% | $3.4M | Debt | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 141 | NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | US65535HAZ29 | 65535HAZ2 | 0.245% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 142 | BANK LEUMI LE-ISRAEL Bank Leumi Le-Israel BM | IL0060406878 | Not reported | 0.243% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 143 | Bain Capital Credit CLO, Limited Bain Capital Credit CLO Ltd. | US05684PAL04 | 05684PAL0 | 0.242% | $3.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 144 | Voya CLO Ltd | US92915QBG73 | 92915QBG7 | 0.241% | $3.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 145 | Bain Capital Credit CLO, Limited Bain Capital Credit CLO Ltd. | US05683NAJ19 | 05683NAJ1 | 0.241% | $3.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 146 | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS IN Rogers Communications, Inc. | US775109CG49 | 775109CG4 | 0.241% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 147 | EMIRATES NBD BANK PJSC | XS3425724211 | Not reported | 0.241% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | USD |
| 148 | EQUITABLE AMERICA GLOBAL Equitable America Global Funding | US29446Q2D44 | 29446Q2D4 | 0.240% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | JERSEY CENTRAL PWR & LT Jersey Central Power & Light Co. | US476556DN26 | 476556DN2 | 0.240% | $3.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | GLOBAL NET LEASE/GLOBAL Global Net Lease, Inc./Global Net Lease Operating Partnership LP | US37892AAA88 | 37892AAA8 | 0.238% | $3.3M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 151 | SOUTHERN CAL EDISON Southern California Edison Co. | US842400GJ61 | 842400GJ6 | 0.237% | $3.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. | US780153BK72 | 780153BK7 | 0.234% | $3.2M | Debt | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 153 | Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Trust | US41284PAC95 | 41284PAC9 | 0.234% | $3.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | GS Mortgage-Backed Securities Trust | US36262JAJ43 | 36262JAJ4 | 0.233% | $3.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC Pacific Gas & Electric Co. | US694308KL02 | 694308KL0 | 0.230% | $3.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | New Residential Mortgage Loan Trust | US64830VAA17 | 64830VAA1 | 0.229% | $3.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust | US46664MAF86 | 46664MAF8 | 0.227% | $3.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT CO LLC | US345397A456 | 345397A45 | 0.226% | $3.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust | US46664MAA99 | 46664MAA9 | 0.224% | $3.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | M&T Bank Auto Receivables Trust | US55287XAD75 | 55287XAD7 | 0.220% | $3.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce | US13609FKZ61 | 13609FKZ6 | 0.219% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 162 | NUTRIEN LTD | US67077MAE84 | 67077MAE8 | 0.219% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 163 | JDE PEET'S NV | US47216QAB95 | 47216QAB9 | 0.219% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 164 | BWAY Mortgage Trust | US12430YAA82 | 12430YAA8 | 0.218% | $3.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | SANTANDER HOLDINGS USA Santander Holdings USA, Inc. | US80282KBC99 | 80282KBC9 | 0.217% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Citigroup Mortgage Loan Trust Inc | US17329VDF31 | 17329VDF3 | 0.217% | $3.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | LCH Ltd. RFR USD SOFR/3.32500 07/06/26-4Y* LCH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.216% | $3.0M | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 168 | HYUNDAI CAPITAL AMERICA | US44891ADY01 | 44891ADY0 | 0.213% | $2.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Inflation-Indexed Notes | US91282CKL45 | 91282CKL4 | 0.212% | $2.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 170 | Government National Mortgage Association Government National Mortgage Association REMICS | US38384LTU34 | 38384LTU3 | 0.212% | $2.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 171 | CASSA DEPOSITI E PRESTIT Cassa Depositi e Prestiti SpA | US147918AC06 | 147918AC0 | 0.212% | $2.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Italy | USD |
| 172 | Fannie Mae Federal National Mortgage Association REMICS | US3136BUEQ99 | 3136BUEQ9 | 0.210% | $2.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 173 | Fannie Mae Federal National Mortgage Association REMICS | US3136BUQH62 | 3136BUQH6 | 0.209% | $2.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 174 | Carvana Auto Receivables Trust | US14689MAC47 | 14689MAC4 | 0.208% | $2.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Carvana Auto Receivables Trust | US14689FAB13 | 14689FAB1 | 0.204% | $2.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Navient Student Loan Trust | US63942TAA34 | 63942TAA3 | 0.202% | $2.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Fannie Mae Federal National Mortgage Association REMICS | US3136BSFL48 | 3136BSFL4 | 0.200% | $2.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 178 | NISSAN MOTOR ACCEPTANCE Nissan Motor Acceptance Co. LLC | USU6547TAC46 | Not reported | 0.199% | $2.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | SMB Private Education Loan Trust | US83207DAA63 | 83207DAA6 | 0.199% | $2.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC Pacific Gas & Electric Co. | US694308HS91 | 694308HS9 | 0.199% | $2.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Nelnet Student Loan Trust | US64032UAA97 | 64032UAA9 | 0.195% | $2.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | LADDER CAP FIN LLLP/CORP Ladder Capital Finance Holdings LLLP/Ladder Capital Finance Corp. | US505742AM88 | 505742AM8 | 0.193% | $2.6M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 183 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HJG849 | 3137HJG84 | 0.193% | $2.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 184 | Fannie Mae Federal National Mortgage Association REMICS | US3136BUFJ48 | 3136BUFJ4 | 0.191% | $2.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 185 | SAMMONS FINANCIAL GLOBAL Sammons Financial Group Global Funding | US79587J2D49 | 79587J2D4 | 0.190% | $2.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Ally Auto Receivables Trust | US02007NAC20 | 02007NAC2 | 0.188% | $2.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | SUMISHO AIR LEASE CORP | US00914AAU60 | 00914AAU6 | 0.188% | $2.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | SMB Private Education Loan Trust | US83207EAA47 | 83207EAA4 | 0.187% | $2.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | ELFI Graduate Loan Program 2021-A LLC ELFI Graduate Loan Program LLC | US28628BAA61 | 28628BAA6 | 0.187% | $2.6M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Fannie Mae Federal National Mortgage Association REMICS | US3136BWGV23 | 3136BWGV2 | 0.186% | $2.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 191 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HLJG82 | 3137HLJG8 | 0.185% | $2.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 192 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange 3 MONTH SOFR FUT DEC27 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.185% | -$2.5M | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 193 | Carvana Auto Receivables Trust | US14686TAD00 | 14686TAD0 | 0.184% | $2.5M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | VOLKSWAGEN GROUP AMERICA Volkswagen Group of America Finance LLC | US928668CN06 | 928668CN0 | 0.183% | $2.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | BARCLAYS PLC | US06738EDH53 | 06738EDH5 | 0.183% | $2.5M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 196 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HJGF80 | 3137HJGF8 | 0.183% | $2.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 197 | AIRCASTLE LTD | US00928QAU58 | 00928QAU5 | 0.178% | $2.4M | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 198 | Freddie Mac Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp. REMICS | US3137HLNN87 | 3137HLNN8 | 0.177% | $2.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 199 | BPCE SA | US05571AAQ85 | 05571AAQ8 | 0.177% | $2.4M | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 200 | AIR CANADA 2015-1A PTT Air Canada Pass-Through Trust | US009090AA91 | 009090AA9 | 0.176% | $2.4M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |