LABU holdings
Direxion Daily S&P Biotech Bull 3X ETF
Positions
163 stored of 163 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | FIRST TRACKS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC | US3371851029 | 337185102 | 0.282% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | ABSCI CORP | US00091E1091 | 00091E109 | 0.277% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | HYPERLIQUID STRATEGIES INC | US44916Y1064 | 44916Y106 | 0.270% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC CULLINAN ONCOLOGY INC | US2300311063 | 230031106 | 0.270% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | XENCOR INC Xencor Inc COM USD0.01 | US98401F1057 | 98401F105 | 0.269% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US2210151005 | 221015100 | 0.267% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | VOR BIOPHARMA INC | US9290332074 | 929033207 | 0.255% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC | US05338F3064 | 05338F306 | 0.255% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | ARDELYX INC | US0396971071 | 039697107 | 0.252% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US68622P1093 | 68622P109 | 0.248% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | MONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INC | US61225M1027 | 61225M102 | 0.240% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | MANNKIND CORP Mannkind Corporation COM USD0.01 | US56400P7069 | 56400P706 | 0.229% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC | US45720N1037 | 45720N103 | 0.226% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | TAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INC | US8776191061 | 877619106 | 0.224% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | ANNEXON INC | US03589W1027 | 03589W102 | 0.218% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US68062P1066 | 68062P106 | 0.214% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | REPLIMUNE GROUP INC | US76029N1063 | 76029N106 | 0.211% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC | US8294011080 | 829401108 | 0.210% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | JADE BIOSCIENCES INC | US0080642061 | 008064206 | 0.208% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC | US0554771032 | 055477103 | 0.204% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC | US47103J1051 | 47103J105 | 0.201% | $994K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | GERON CORP Geron Corp. COM USD0.001 | US3741631036 | 374163103 | 0.193% | $956K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | KURA ONCOLOGY INC Kura Oncology Incorporation COM USD0.0001 | US50127T1097 | 50127T109 | 0.190% | $942K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | ARRIVENT BIOPHARMA INC | US04272N1028 | 04272N102 | 0.180% | $889K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | CYTOMX THERAPEUTICS INC | US23284F1057 | 23284F105 | 0.170% | $839K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | RIGEL PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US7665597024 | 766559702 | 0.165% | $813K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US46333X1081 | 46333X108 | 0.160% | $791K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | ALTIMMUNE INC | US02155H2004 | 02155H200 | 0.158% | $781K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | ALLOGENE THERAPEUTICS INC | US0197701065 | 019770106 | 0.157% | $776K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | SANA BIOTECHNOLOGY INC | US7995661045 | 799566104 | 0.152% | $753K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC | US83422E2046 | 83422E204 | 0.143% | $707K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC | Not reported | G2646Y104 | 0.142% | $704K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 133 | CANDEL THERAPEUTICS INC | US1374041093 | 137404109 | 0.139% | $688K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | VERASTEM INC | US92337C2035 | 92337C203 | 0.135% | $668K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | REGENXBIO INC | US75901B1070 | 75901B107 | 0.130% | $645K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | IMMIX BIOPHARMA INC | US45258H1068 | 45258H106 | 0.120% | $595K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | SAVARA INC | US8051111016 | 805111101 | 0.120% | $593K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | OCUGEN INC | US67577C1053 | 67577C105 | 0.118% | $585K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | 4D MOLECULAR THERAPEUTICS INC | US35104E1001 | 35104E100 | 0.113% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | ARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORP | CA03879J1003 | 03879J100 | 0.110% | $542K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 141 | PRIME MEDICINE INC | US74168J1016 | 74168J101 | 0.105% | $519K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | CABALETTA BIO INC | US12674W1099 | 12674W109 | 0.097% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC | US20454B1044 | 20454B104 | 0.090% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | EMERGENT BIOSOLUTIONS INC | US29089Q1058 | 29089Q105 | 0.085% | $419K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | MIMEDX GROUP INC MiMedx Group Inc. COM USD0.001 | US6024961012 | 602496101 | 0.084% | $415K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | PROTHENA CORP PLC | IE00B91XRN20 | G72800108 | 0.081% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 147 | PERSPECTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC | US46489V3024 | 46489V302 | 0.081% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US82835W1080 | 82835W108 | 0.081% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | VANDA PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US9216591084 | 921659108 | 0.080% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | OVID THERAPEUTICS INC | US6904691010 | 690469101 | 0.075% | $371K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC | US52886X1072 | 52886X107 | 0.069% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | ACHIEVE LIFE SCIENCES INC | US0044685008 | 004468500 | 0.060% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | MYRIAD GENETICS INC Myriad Genetics Inc. COM USD0.01 | US62855J1043 | 62855J104 | 0.059% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC | US14070B3096 | 14070B309 | 0.057% | $284K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | SAGIMET BIOSCIENCES INC SAGIMET BIOSCIENCES INC-A | US7867001049 | 786700104 | 0.048% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUTICS INC | US1079241022 | 107924102 | 0.045% | $224K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | MAPLIGHT THERAPEUTICS INC | US56565P1030 | 56565P103 | 0.045% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | VERVE THERAPEUTICS INC (CVR) | Not reported | 925CVR011 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | NOVOB DC CVR | US009CVR0445 | 009CVR044 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | DREYFUS DREYFUS TRSRY SECURITIES CASH MGMT | Not reported | S99991620 | 0.000% | $0 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 161 | INHIBRX INC CVR | US457CVR0178 | 457CVR017 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | OMNIAB INC OmniAb Inc. USD0.0001 A (USD12.5 VESTING) | US68218J2024 | 68218J202 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | OMNIAB INC OmniAb Inc. USD0.0001 A (USD15 VESTING) | US68218J3014 | 68218J301 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |