KSA holdings
iShares MSCI Saudi Arabia ETF
Positions
120 stored of 120 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Bawan Company SJSC | SA13DG50KB18 | Not reported | 0.135% | $929K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 102 | Almoosa Health Company SJSC | SA1661VHUP11 | Not reported | 0.135% | $924K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 103 | Specialized Medical Company SCJSC | SA16B0CHUPH2 | M847A3102 | 0.129% | $886K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 104 | Derayah Financial Company SJSC | SA1690F1VQ15 | M2723J106 | 0.127% | $872K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 105 | Arabian Cement Company SJSC ARABIAN CEMENT CO SAUDI ARABIA | SA0007879915 | Not reported | 0.126% | $866K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 106 | Saudi Paper Manufacturing Company SJSC | SA000A0JK4U9 | M82589108 | 0.122% | $835K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 107 | Ataa Educational Company SJSC | SA11RGEI3218 | Not reported | 0.118% | $810K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 108 | Knowledge Economic City Company SJSC | SA12IG523B16 | M6341K106 | 0.117% | $800K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 109 | Advanced Building Industries Co. SJSC | SA0007879410 | Not reported | 0.112% | $771K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 110 | Al-Saif Stores Development and Investment Company SJSC ALSAIF STORES FOR DEVELOPMENT INVESTMENT CO | SA15M1PI1G19 | Not reported | 0.111% | $761K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 111 | The First Milling Company SJSC FIRST MILLING CO | SA15QGU13LH9 | M4319Q106 | 0.109% | $751K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 112 | SAUDI ARABIAN RIYAL SAUDI ARABIAN RYAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.105% | $722K | Other | Other | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 113 | Modern Mills Company SJSC | SA1610O13M15 | Not reported | 0.098% | $676K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 114 | United International Holding Company SJSC | SA165I21VPH1 | M9458Y109 | 0.098% | $673K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 115 | Miahona Co SCJSC | SA562G5H0I13 | M7002Y104 | 0.094% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 116 | Middle East Pharmaceutical Industries Company SJSC MIDDLE EAST PHARMACEUTICAL CO | SA160G51UO10 | Not reported | 0.094% | $644K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 117 | Saudi Kayan Petrochemical Company SJSC | SA000A0MQCJ2 | Not reported | 0.050% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 118 | Arabian Internet and Communications Services Company SJSC ARABIAN INTERNET COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES CO | SA15CIBJGH12 | M1382U105 | 0.048% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 119 | MSCI EMGMKT JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $251K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 120 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.000% | $1 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |