KGLD holdings
Kurv Gold Enhanced Income ETF
Positions
12 stored of 12 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797RS85 | 912797RS8 | 36.667% | $37.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797TC16 | 912797TC1 | 35.915% | $36.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797QX89 | 912797QX8 | 16.709% | $16.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 4 | GLD 09/18/2026 420 C | Not reported | Not reported | 4.075% | $4.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | GLD 09/18/2026 300 C | Not reported | Not reported | 3.929% | $4.0M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | GLD 09/18/2026 420 P | Not reported | Not reported | -3.615% | -$3.7M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | IAU 07/17/2026 65 C | Not reported | Not reported | 3.158% | $3.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | Fidelity Government Portfolio | US3161751082 | 316175108 | 1.321% | $1.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 9 | SPDR Gold Shares | Not reported | Not reported | 0.984% | $994K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | SPDR Gold Shares | Not reported | Not reported | 0.225% | $227K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | SPDR Gold Shares | Not reported | Not reported | -0.032% | -$33K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | SPDR Gold Shares | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |